Premier Storage at Duncan Corners

Self-Storage Center

2240 Friendship Rd

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ga/buford-30519

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and great service
I am a 4 time repeat customer of Duncan Corner Premier Storage. Staff has always been professional, friendly and helpful regarding my needs, questions or concerns. Communication and billing was provided with high quality. Premier Storage location, hours, access to units and the various sizes offered are perfect. The on site video survallience is a super plus, which has prevented any problems with my unit or others. Duncan Corners is my to go to for storage, I rate them a 5 out of 5.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you, Joyce! Let us know when we can help you again!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Customer service.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you, Marta!
M
2 months ago
We had never needed a storage unit in our 46 years of marriage, so we needed advice on what was appropriate. Everyone was friendly & helpful. We appreciate the service we received. Thank you
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you for your review, Marion. We are glad we were able to help you!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful Service!
I had my belonging stored with Premiere Storage for about 6 months while my husband and I finalized our divorce. I never had an issue with payment or any employee there. My items were not damaged upon removal, and I would definitely recommend to others who are looking for a place to store their stuff.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you Ashley. We appreciate your review and hope all goes well with you.
R
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Accomodating
Very Friendly and accommodating even though I was only there for a short time. They helped me find a good moving team and handled all the rental process professionally.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it!
D
5 months ago
Lorraine has been so helpful during the time I have stored my things in their units for the past 6 months. I felt assured they were watching my things. They even called me after I had been there one day as I had night closed my door all the way after I put my lock on it. Great place to store your things.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you for taking the time to post a review, Doria. We really appreciate it.
R
5 months ago
Good Place Except For ...
Unfortunately, the monthly payment went up by $30/month within a relatively short period of time. To me it makes sense not to up the fees for people who have paid on time, and have been with them for awhile etc., and up the fees on the new people. I had to pack up and move everything out, much to my dismay. It was a very convenient location and the people were nice. They just priced me out.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you for your review, Mrs. McMillan. Please let us know if you need one of the smaller units we discussed.
S
5 months ago
I have a storage unit at Premier for several years & just recently vacated it. My experience quite pleasant. The office people are knowledgeable, informative, cooperative and friendly. When I rented the unit, I expected to need it for only six - 8 months. However, I never got around to emptying until this past month. It was convenient and secure. I rented one of the climate controlled units and everything in the unit was in the same condition the day I emptied as it was the day we put the items in storage. These items included furniture, papers, china and various other items. If I have need of a storage facility again in the future, I will definitely look to Premier Storage @ Duncan Corners to fulfill my needs.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your time with Premier Storage! We appreciate our tenants. Please let us know if we may be of service to you again in the future.
F
5 months ago
Professionals
Always ready to assist in any way they could. Pleasant, professional and informative. Clean facility.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thanks for your review, Frank. Hope you enjoy your move.
J
6 months ago
Professional and helpful
If you need any size unit for short or long periods, Premier Storage has a nicely lit and clean facility. It is secure and rodent free. Always felt like we were well-looked after while we had need of their facility. When we vacated, they responded immediately and made the transition out as easy as it was entering the contract. We'll use them again when the need arises.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thanks so much, John, for your review. We appreciate your comments very much.