Premier Storage at Duncan Corners

Self-Storage Center

2240 Friendship Rd

Buford, GA 30519

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ga/buford-30519

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Service is great!
The service provided by Lorraine was excellent. She was always extremely helpful and very professional. Facility was very nice and we were very please with the services. I highly recommend this facility to anyone looking storage facility.
J
3 months ago
High quality service, great location, professional and friendly
I am a long time customer and have referred many friends from The Village at Deaton Creek, including my brother and sister -in-law who have been delighted with the facility and service. My most recent experience has been to place my camper in the new lot. Loraine Jones has been so kind and helpful. She explained all of my options and was just delightful to work with.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you, Jan, for taking the time to write a review! We certainly appreciate that you have referred others to us and that you were satisfied with your experience here.
G
4 months ago
Storage at Duncan Corners
I had items stored for over 6 months at Duncan Corners. I do not have any complaints other than having to pay for a full month when I vacated the first week of the month but I understand this is normal for all storage facilities. The staff were great and very helpful. I would store my items at Duncan Corners again.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you, Mr Zau!
S
4 months ago
Great service
They were very helpful and kind. They met all of our needs and the units were great! We have used them before and will use them again if he need arises.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you Staci! Just let us know if we can help you again!
G
6 months ago
Review
I've rented several units over a four year period & was very appreciative of the staff & facilities. I've also recomended several persons during this time. I highly recommend anyone in need of a storage space to use this facility.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you for your review, Glen. Please let us know if we may be of service to you again. Don't forget our referral program. Refer someone who rents and you get $50!
J
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly and great service
I am a 4 time repeat customer of Duncan Corner Premier Storage. Staff has always been professional, friendly and helpful regarding my needs, questions or concerns. Communication and billing was provided with high quality. Premier Storage location, hours, access to units and the various sizes offered are perfect. The on site video survallience is a super plus, which has prevented any problems with my unit or others. Duncan Corners is my to go to for storage, I rate them a 5 out of 5.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you, Joyce! Let us know when we can help you again!
M
8 months ago
Excellent Customer service.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you, Marta!
M
8 months ago
We had never needed a storage unit in our 46 years of marriage, so we needed advice on what was appropriate. Everyone was friendly & helpful. We appreciate the service we received. Thank you
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you for your review, Marion. We are glad we were able to help you!
A
9 months ago
Wonderful Service!
I had my belonging stored with Premiere Storage for about 6 months while my husband and I finalized our divorce. I never had an issue with payment or any employee there. My items were not damaged upon removal, and I would definitely recommend to others who are looking for a place to store their stuff.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you Ashley. We appreciate your review and hope all goes well with you.
R
9 months ago
Very Friendly and Accomodating
Very Friendly and accommodating even though I was only there for a short time. They helped me find a good moving team and handled all the rental process professionally.
Response from Premier Storage at Duncan Corners
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it!