Premiere Capital Mortgage

Mortgages

41690 Ivy Street

Suite B

Murrieta, CA 92562

DRE: # 01864769
NMLS: # 366413
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

mortgagecompanymurrietaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
My experience was great. The broker responded in a timely manner and was very professional. I am very satisfied with the results.
L
12 months ago
TOP TIER SERVICE
John helped us refinance our loan with an excellent percentage rate and consolidate our debts. I would recommend John to anyone seeking such a loan or loan products from Premier Capital Mortgage. John's has a knack for personal attention including accessibility to communicate at all hours of the day. These attributes help the customer achieve their goals when making large purchases or refinancing their home. I have full confidence of John's ability to help any new or existing home owner with their financial needs. Way to go "John" Thanks, Larry and Amy
R
12 months ago
it was wonderful as a first time home buyer I'd recommend you guys the patience and attention paid to me was very helpful
R
2 years ago
Solid and timely service.
John was extremely responsive and on the ball. He helped me push through a tough property to purchase due to some regulatory issues. Four stars because at the end of the day it's still about business and money, and not a personal affair. They do very solid work, and thus the 4 stars is nothing personal. Thanks PCM!
J
2 years ago
Very Professional Friendly
Thank you Mr. john Lawrence for processing my loan with such efficiency,the process went very smoothly i am very pleased with the service you provided me. I am sure you do for all your customers.As you know you did my frist loan and I thank you for that e-mail you send me.I was very impressed with the attention to detail and timely reponse, you answering all my questions and keeping me informed all through the process. I will refer John Lawrence and Premie Capital Mortgate to any body that needs a loan. GOD BLISS YOU John Lawrence for your: Professional,Experience,Quality,Friendly and Customer Service
R
2 years ago
Great service
Very professional service
L
2 years ago
Dedicated service, professional and friendly
Due to fluctuation of my income (as I am a per-diem worker), It was difficult to verify my salary which was very frustrating and time consuming. My agent, John, was committed to securing me a loan, and reassured me that all would be well, although I felt like giving up at times. In the end he did come true for me, and I never felt alone. Thank you John for advocating on my behalf which allowed me and my family to secure a home.
E
2 years ago
Very Impressed All Around
My wife and I used John in 2013 to purchase our home and again used him just recently to refinance. I have to say I am very impressed. The best part about John's service is that he stays in contact with you from beginning to end, unlike a vast number of brokers who take days to get back with you and have little to no idea what is going on. To me communications is vital. I have nothing bad to say at all about John or his company PCM.
T
2 years ago
Good services
Had a good experience with the company.. Got the loan and closed in a little of 30 days.
L
2 years ago
Excellent Service
When we were looking into buying our first home 2 years ago, we called on John Lawrence of Premiere Capital Mortgage. Our credit wasn't so great, but he gave us advice on what steps to take to clean up our credit. A short 7 months later, we were in a home of our own. He walked us through our home loan process, explaining every step. He provided us with excellent customer service and always made sure we understood what was going on. Now two years later, he has helped again on our refinancing. I would highly recommend him to any family or friend looking to buy a home or refinancing. Thank you John and Premiere Capital for the exceptional service!