Premiere Dental Care Center

Dentist

17901 NW 5th St

Suite 206

Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premieredentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Friendly and my Doctor is Professinal!!!!!!!!!! They all are.
I had my first experience of being very disappointed!!!!!!!!! I had gotten a lot of cleaning that I was satisfied with. This last one had made my bridge loose and my front 3 teeth bridge had feel out on my tongue Easter morning in my sleep, I`M lucky that I did not swallow them or chock. I had called and it was a emergency only so, I would be able to smile on Easter with family and friends. I told them that I did not want to interrupt there Easter for this day is about Jesus!!! I can deal with it until the next day. They told me to come in at 9;30 am. I went there with my bridge and told them again that the gentleman who cleaned them had loosen them .I new they were going to flip the scrip !!!!!!!!!!! I know nothing is for free. I did not expect that. Just temporary put my bridge back in until I can come up with $4.300.00!!!!!!! I left there overwhelmed and very upset!!!!!!! I wasted there time and they wasted my time. I left with know smile and know front bridge. Teeth.
E
4 months ago
Good service but expect to wait
The doctor's visit was routine and the hygienist was awesome but despite the great service it is not fair to have an appointment at 9 and walk out of the office at 1130. Had to wait about an hour for the cleaning after my appointment with the dentist and no one told me how long the wait would be.
M
4 months ago
Could of been better communication between them and my insurance company. First time there only I got an x-ray and exam but no cleaning
M
5 months ago
Very professional; in and out of the office!
Very professional dental hygienist and pain free cleaning.
C
5 months ago
High quality professional service
I had a great experience today at Premiere Dental. The staff was very friendly and responsive. The dentist was very nice and professional. The dental cleaning was pain-free. If you are looking for honest, friendly, and professional dental care this is the best place!
A
5 months ago
Great staff
Friendly and polite staff , they explain to me everything about my dental care.
N
6 months ago
Great jop
M
6 months ago
My dental appoitment
I have to say I was really surprised as everyone was super kind and nice. Hygenists have done a great job taking x trays and cleaning my teeth. The dentist was nice, checked my teeth thoroughly and recommended a crown. I used my grupon voucher, there were no hidden fees, and I paid only $26 for check, examination and xtrays. I highly recommend the premiere dental center. I didn't like waiting a long time as I spend there over 2 hours all together though. The male hygenist with glasses managed really well to do the xtrays considering my gagging problem whenever a dentist tool is in my mouth.
M
7 months ago
Buena atención , fui para mi primera limpieza dental de este año y fui atendida rápidamente. Solamente estuve en consulta 35 minutos. Divinas manos profesionales las que me asistieron, Su nombre Johana. Gracias por todo. Yo recomiendo este lugar a todos por calidad en limpieza y atención. Les deseo toda la prosperidad que merecen. Muchas gracias.!!!
A
8 months ago
Very good service, professional hygienist
I take my entire family to premiere dental. We are very happy with their service, the location is very clean and the staff is very professional and friendly and the hygienist do a wonderful job.