Premiere Dental

Dentist

5045 Memorial Pkwy. NW

Suite D

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premieredental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great
V
4 weeks ago
High quality service, Great staff
My experience at premier dental was awesome! There wasn’t a long wait time before seeing the dentist. The staff are friendly and professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and polite
You couldn’t ask for better people, very polite and caring. I will always come to this dentist.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Today was my 6-month dental check-up with the Dental Hygienist. The office visit took approx. 30-minutes which also includes wait time in the waiting area. Dr. Daniels and Staff always provide outstanding service and truly care about your dental hygiene. Always A+ service and quality!
S
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is always so nice an friendly and always have a great attitude with my children Kaitlyn Edmonson, Niarya Norwood and my family its just such a great family environment.
K
2 months ago
Great dentist. The staff is very friendly
N
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I love Premiere Dental. For starters, all of the office staff and dental assistants are very friendly. The location is easy to access with plenty of parking. The office is clean and well kept. The wait time is not long and the service is professional and high quality. They call or text to remind you about your up coming appointment and also email to inform you of your new appointment. The whole experience is friendly, helpful, and professional. My kids and I all love our visits to Premiere Dental!
L
2 months ago
This was my first visit
Office was clean and neat, staff was pleasant. Doctor was on time and was not overboooked. Doctor was honest and professional. I went in with a broken tooth. She could easily have told me that I needed expensive work on the tooth, but was scrupulous, and said instead that she would not recommend a repair for this type of break, that it was just the very top of one corner, and that a repair would break off. I will recommend her dental practice, and I made an appointment for a routine cleaning an X-rays.
J
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly
Excellent place to have dental work done. The staff is courteous and the quality and craftsmanship of the dental work in impeccable. I wouldn't suggest any other dentist in town. Dr. Daniels is the best.
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
A+++++