Premiere Dental

Dentist

5045 Memorial Pkwy. NW

Suite D

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

premieredental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The staff is always friendly and professional service.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I really felt cared about and important to all employees. Wonderful folks !!
L
1 month ago
professional
very professional pleasant experience always enjoy a trip to Premiere Drntsl
E
1 month ago
They did not communicate with you at all. When I first got in the office I asked if they took my insurance they said oh yes, so they did everything they needed to do and at the end they tell me starting Monday they are dropping my insurance. Why did they not tell me when I asked in the beginning I have know idea.
P
2 months ago
Great appointment
I enjoyed my dental tech and my discussion with dentist about treatment options
S
2 months ago
Very professional with Excellence!!
I love Dr. Daniels and her staff, they are nice and care alot about you. They really know what they are doing and want you with a beautiful smile. I had a lot done today. "WOW GREAT JOB"! They took good care of me! My dentist forever!
S
2 months ago
Very professional with Excellence!!
I love Dr. Daniels and her staff, they are nice and care alot about you. They really know what they are doing and want you with a beautiful smile. I had a lot done today. "WOW GREAT JOB"! They took good care of me! My dentist forever!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
We arrive a few minutes prior to our actual appointment time and was serviced right at our appointment time. My daughter is five and was coming to get a cavity filled. She was not scared because the staff had always done a good job of making her feel comfortable and safe. They went back and came back in less than 30mins with my daughter smiling and no problems during the procedure. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Great as usual!!! Friendly staff, lovely atmosphere, and knowledgeable, warm, caring dentist.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Great experience, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back in the future.