Premiere Dental

Dentist

5045 Memorial Pkwy. NW

Suite D

Huntsville, AL 35810

Open Today By Appointment

premieredental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great service!
I am was extremely satisfied with the service I received at Premiere Dental. The professional staff and clean environment are always top notch!!
S
1 month ago
Very polite and caring staff. Dr.Daniels and her stafff are just what I have been looking for in my dental care.
P
1 month ago
Great service
RJ enjoyed his appointment today. Although he has a small cavity!
P
1 month ago
Great service
Raegan was very pleased with her appointment and technician. Glad this is our new dental office!
T
2 months ago
Professional Service
Loveee This Dentist.Very Friendly And Professional Staff.Would Recommend For All Of My Friends.Dr Daniels Is Beyond Awesome
B
2 months ago
Outstanding professional service
I was pleased with the quality of service provided. Dr. Daniels and her staff members are very professional. The customer service was outstanding. I would recommend Premiere Dental for all dental services.
E
3 months ago
My daughters absolutely love Dr. Daniels and her staff!! Great experience!!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Always a great experience for the whole family.
R
4 months ago
Patient Care
On this particular day I had to have two fillings done. I went into the office with a severe migraine so I was already in a considerable amount of pain. Dr. Daniels took note of this and tried to make sure that I was as comfortable as possible during my procedure. It still hurt to have my mouth numbed (when has a needle not hurt?), but Dr. Daniels was still as gentle as she possibly could be. Her dental assistant sat to my left and made sure that everything was in order during the procedure (she actually held my hand at one point when I needed more medicine). Both of them talked to me the entire time to check my comfort/discomfort level, to coach me through the procedure, and to let me know what they were doing at each phase of the process. This is not the first time that Dr. Daniels has done fillings for me, but with the pain that I was already feeling from my migraine, today was just a tough day to be there. However, I walked away feeling just as confident about what she did as I have any other time that she worked on me or my son. As busy as she is with her practice all day long, Dr. Daniels is intentional in speaking to all of her patients before and after she has administered a procedure. She does not just walk in and rush out; she spends time. It is also important to note that Premiere Dental has a top notch team overall. The entire office staff is professional and courteous both on the phone and in person. Given that you see the office staff before you see the doctor, it is critical that they have pleasant dispositions. I think that Dr. Daniels has done a great job of selecting individuals who help to make an excellent team within that office.
T
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional as always
I love Dr. Daniels and her staff, they provide top notch service and are very friendly all the time. I’d recommend her to anyone who has dental needs.