Prero Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8920 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 700

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

preroorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Very professional!
Terrific! Very professional and accommodating staff. Dr. Prero is kind and extremely knowledgeable. We are grateful for the experience of being his patient.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
My orthodontist retired a few years ago and I needed a retainer check up. The receptionist was extremely sweet and helpful and set me up with an appointment for the very next day. Dr. Prero took the time to talk to me about the retainer, check it out, make a quick fix, and clean it all FREE OF CHARGE! There's a super good energy amongst the entire staff. An extremely positive experience:) Thanks again.
S
3 months ago
Hands down amazing experience!
Went there today for my 11 year old daughter to talk about braces! Wendy the coordinator was very friendly and detailed over the phone so I already knew this was going to be a great visit. After filling out paperwork they took me back immediately to meet Dr Prero. He was super sweet and chatted with my daughter.He then reviewed my daughters teeth and explained what he saw. He spent a good amount of time with us and at no time did we feel rushed or like just another patient. I have to mention he is very handsome and clean cut.I’m so tired of meeting doctors that look like they just rolled out of bed. Wendy then met with us again to go over financial options. Wonderful experience and I will be calling in Monday to set up my daughters appointment to have her braces put on. The reviews I read about the doctor and the office is what brought me here so I had to share my experience as well. Definitely go here if you need a great orthodontist who cares!!!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Prero is awesome! I wish he had been around when my kids were little. We look forward to working with him on perfecting our teeth! His whole office staff is really friendly and warm. His equipment is all state of the art and painless 😊
V
4 months ago
Personable, kind and knowledgeable
I initially came to Dr. Prero’s office sometime last year as a referral from my dentist for Invisalign. I had a couple of changes that happened during that time regarding my job, so unfortunately I had to put it off. They made sure to keep in touch during the year, and I’m so happy they did because when I was finally ready for Invisalign, there was no doubt I was going back to Dr. Prero & his amazing team. Fast forward to a year later and they’re still #1 in providing the utmost attention and care as when I initially visited. Dr. Prero’s really personable and I find it awesome that he’s also from Chicago. It’s comforting finding fellow Midwesterners in this city. :) His team is also very funny, kind and knowledgeable. Wendy is amazing! She gave me so much information regarding insurance, Care Credit and different payment plans with Invisalign. We'd been playing phone tag for a bit because my work hours are 7am-4pm, so she was great at resorting to text. That was probably the cherry on top. We were able to better communicate with each other because they easily adapted to my communication needs. I'm getting married in 3 months and I can't wait to flash this smile. I highly recommend Dr. Prero and his brilliant team. They treat you like you’re the only person in the office even though you’re not. You won’t regret it!
A
4 months ago
Amazing experience!!!
I just had a check up with Dr. Prero and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and efficient and Dr Prero was amazing! He made going to the ortho quick and painless! Definitely 5 stars.
E
4 months ago
Amazing experience from beginning to end
I had a great experience today at Dr Prero office from start to finish ! I was welcomed by very friendly and helpful office staff. My appointment started right on time and I was explained exactly what was going to happen as they took impressions using a really cool gadget that scanned my mouth ( rather than the old fashion puddy in a tray that I would gag on.) I came to fix my retainers ( that had accidentally went in the dryer and no longer fit me well . ) I was really impressed because Dr Prero was HONEST and took the time to figure out how he can salvage my retainers. He could have easily told that I needed to buy new ones and same himself the time and hassle. He took the time to make sure my retainers fit me as comfortably as possible as he was fixing them. He reassured me that if they still don’t fit right after I wear them tonight I am welcome to come back and he will fix them again !!! I would definitely recommend Dr Prero. He was so nice, helpful, friendly and honest which is so hard to find. Thank Dr Prero!
C
4 months ago
I'm visiting the Dr. from Dallas, Texas...
Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to me until I felt comfortable. I really appreciate your expertise.
M
4 months ago
Awesome Service
Friendly, honest, and professional service. Dr. Prero and his staff were great!
J
6 months ago
My visit with Dr Prero was very nice. Dr P is amazing , patient and courteous with my son who is 5.5 years old. He was not afraid or nervous. He explained what had to be done and my son understood. Office Staff so professional and always smiling. Makes me feel at home.