Prero Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8929 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 220

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

preroorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing experience!!!
I just had a check up with Dr. Prero and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and efficient and Dr Prero was amazing! He made going to the ortho quick and painless! Definitely 5 stars.
E
5 days ago
Amazing experience from beginning to end
I had a great experience today at Dr Prero office from start to finish ! I was welcomed by very friendly and helpful office staff. My appointment started right on time and I was explained exactly what was going to happen as they took impressions using a really cool gadget that scanned my mouth ( rather than the old fashion puddy in a tray that I would gag on.) I came to fix my retainers ( that had accidentally went in the dryer and no longer fit me well . ) I was really impressed because Dr Prero was HONEST and took the time to figure out how he can salvage my retainers. He could have easily told that I needed to buy new ones and same himself the time and hassle. He took the time to make sure my retainers fit me as comfortably as possible as he was fixing them. He reassured me that if they still don’t fit right after I wear them tonight I am welcome to come back and he will fix them again !!! I would definitely recommend Dr Prero. He was so nice, helpful, friendly and honest which is so hard to find. Thank Dr Prero!
C
1 week ago
I'm visiting the Dr. from Dallas, Texas...
Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to me until I felt comfortable. I really appreciate your expertise.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
Friendly, honest, and professional service. Dr. Prero and his staff were great!
J
2 months ago
My visit with Dr Prero was very nice. Dr P is amazing , patient and courteous with my son who is 5.5 years old. He was not afraid or nervous. He explained what had to be done and my son understood. Office Staff so professional and always smiling. Makes me feel at home.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Staff and wonderful experience
Our visit with Dr. Prero was wonderful. His staff is friendly and professional. We had virtually no wait time and were in and out of the office quickly. The technology is amazing and very exciting for the kids. Any nervousness they had went out the door once they saw the amazing 3D imaging of their teeth and once Dr. Prero engages them with his relaxed and friendly demeanor. HIGHLY recommend Dr Prero for anyone looking for a pleasant, professional, and experienced orthodontic experience!
P
2 months ago
Amazing Rxperience
Dr Prero and the entire team made my experience flawless. Kind, caring and extremely friendly.
S
3 months ago
Super friendly staff and quality service
Dr. Prero always makes appointments enjoyable and constantly gives positive feedback. Highly recommended!
S
3 months ago
Had a great experience
I haven’t been to an orthodontist in 13 years. Everyone was so sweet and welcoming and answered all my questions. The doctor was also really nice and cared. I definitely recommend everyone goes here.
J
4 months ago
I came to see Dr Prero today for my retainer check because it wasn't fitting well. It was a very old retainer. Dr P suggested that time for a new and better one to align my teeth. He explained and stayed with me thru the whole process. He is very professional, friendly and caring. Office Staff amazing. Easy to make an appointment. They meet the needs of the Client. Highly recommend Prero Orthodontist. I will continue to recommend him to my friends. Thanks for taking good care of me once again.