Prero Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8920 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 700

Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Open Today By Appointment

preroorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Super friendly and feels like a family
Immediately walking into the office I was greeted with smiles even though I ran a couple minutes late, they were super friendly and didn’t rush me at all. I got quoted from a different orthodontist who told me Invisalign was going to take me 5 years and that there was no garauntee they could move my canines without actual braces. So I had already assumed Invisalign wasn’t going to be an option. Irene took my scans, pictures, and x-rays, she was extremely kind and very gentle with me. Wendy is also a sweetheart and she walked me through my different options and even asked me about my lifestyle so that she could recommend which treatment would be the most beneficial for me. Dr. Prero came in and showed me a simulation of what my smile will look like, and explained how Invisalign works and what I can expect to happen. In the end Dr. Prero quoted me 12 months for treatment and gave me a great deal. This is something I have wanted for a long time, so I wanted to make sure I went with the best! Super excited to get started on my Invisalign with a genuine team that cares about their quality of service.
J
1 week ago
Went above "above and beyond" to give me excellent care. Yes, really.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Truly the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. Dr. Prero and his entire staff are amazing. Not only are they so friendly and professional but they make the whole experience so enjoyable while educating through the the whole process. They are so passionate about their work and truly represent the motto, “making your smile more beautiful than it already is”. I’m currently getting Invisalign and am so excited for the results! Dr. Prero used his 3D imaging to show the progress and his been so thorough throughout the whole process. The best in the business, hands down. Highly recommended!
B
3 months ago
Best doc hands down!!!
I just returned from my second consult With dr. Prero. He is without a doubt the kindest doctor I have ever met! He actually takes the time to listen. If you are searching for an orthodonist you wont find anyone better.
B
3 months ago
Very professional!
Terrific! Very professional and accommodating staff. Dr. Prero is kind and extremely knowledgeable. We are grateful for the experience of being his patient.
A
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
My orthodontist retired a few years ago and I needed a retainer check up. The receptionist was extremely sweet and helpful and set me up with an appointment for the very next day. Dr. Prero took the time to talk to me about the retainer, check it out, make a quick fix, and clean it all FREE OF CHARGE! There's a super good energy amongst the entire staff. An extremely positive experience:) Thanks again.
S
6 months ago
Hands down amazing experience!
Went there today for my 11 year old daughter to talk about braces! Wendy the coordinator was very friendly and detailed over the phone so I already knew this was going to be a great visit. After filling out paperwork they took me back immediately to meet Dr Prero. He was super sweet and chatted with my daughter.He then reviewed my daughters teeth and explained what he saw. He spent a good amount of time with us and at no time did we feel rushed or like just another patient. I have to mention he is very handsome and clean cut.I’m so tired of meeting doctors that look like they just rolled out of bed. Wendy then met with us again to go over financial options. Wonderful experience and I will be calling in Monday to set up my daughters appointment to have her braces put on. The reviews I read about the doctor and the office is what brought me here so I had to share my experience as well. Definitely go here if you need a great orthodontist who cares!!!
A
7 months ago
Dr. Prero is awesome! I wish he had been around when my kids were little. We look forward to working with him on perfecting our teeth! His whole office staff is really friendly and warm. His equipment is all state of the art and painless 😊
V
7 months ago
Personable, kind and knowledgeable
I initially came to Dr. Prero’s office sometime last year as a referral from my dentist for Invisalign. I had a couple of changes that happened during that time regarding my job, so unfortunately I had to put it off. They made sure to keep in touch during the year, and I’m so happy they did because when I was finally ready for Invisalign, there was no doubt I was going back to Dr. Prero & his amazing team. Fast forward to a year later and they’re still #1 in providing the utmost attention and care as when I initially visited. Dr. Prero’s really personable and I find it awesome that he’s also from Chicago. It’s comforting finding fellow Midwesterners in this city. :) His team is also very funny, kind and knowledgeable. Wendy is amazing! She gave me so much information regarding insurance, Care Credit and different payment plans with Invisalign. We'd been playing phone tag for a bit because my work hours are 7am-4pm, so she was great at resorting to text. That was probably the cherry on top. We were able to better communicate with each other because they easily adapted to my communication needs. I'm getting married in 3 months and I can't wait to flash this smile. I highly recommend Dr. Prero and his brilliant team. They treat you like you’re the only person in the office even though you’re not. You won’t regret it!
A
7 months ago
Amazing experience!!!
I just had a check up with Dr. Prero and I had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly and efficient and Dr Prero was amazing! He made going to the ortho quick and painless! Definitely 5 stars.