Prescott Orthodontics

Dentist

3150 Clearwater Drive

Prescott, AZ 86305

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
The staff is friendly, personable, and does a great job all the time! Love this office!
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
And we love you! Can't wait to see those smiling faces back in here soon!
A
1 month ago
Fast, excellent attention to detail, professional and courteous
We were referred to this office three years ago. We have been going and they're just about perfect.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Thank you Mr. Normandy! We are so glad you chose us for your orthodontic care and will continue with the service we know best! We appreciate you noticing all our hard work.
K
2 months ago
The staff is supportive and kind and Dr. Fenderson is such a joy, always puts a smile on our faces.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Thanks Kelly for your kind words! We love having you all in our office and will continue to keep up the laughs!
D
3 months ago
Dental insurance
Very quick to ensure they set up a payment plan. However during phase one we asked about when our dental insurance will kick in had to wait one year. Now on phase two, my husband took my daughter in and they started the new phase and forgot about the insurance have to back track to get the coverage from our insurance. Some what irritated by this. Have appointment to go in told couldn’t see her that day because someone made a scheduling error (Several times). No phone call took daughter out of school. Really?
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am glad we were able to contact you and clarify the misunderstandings.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff that take pride in their work
We have our 2nd child now in braces and we wouldn't choose anyone else to care for them! The staff is great and dr fenderson is personable and jokes around with the kids making their visits fun! We have a 3rd that will be joining in on the fun soon and wouldn't choose anywhere else to go!
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
The Martin Family is always such a joy to have in and we cant wait until the littlest one joins the fun! Jokes and a good time is what makes our patients love coming to see us and we will keep up the good work. See you all next time!
M
3 months ago
The Best!
Can's say enough good things about Dr. Fenderson and his staff!! Mary
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Thank you Mary! We love having you and John in the office and glad we can help give John a beautiful smile!
A
3 months ago
Awesome!
The whole staff is very friendly. Sorry I didn’t get her name she was very nice. Caring :)
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Thank you for the compliment! We love hearing that our staff is doing an awesome job and we will continue keeping up the customer service! Can't wait to see you guys in here next time!
L
4 months ago
The ladies in your office are just lovely, and are so kind with Megan and Ryan. I always wish that they would introduce themselves, so the kids can get to know them, and so we can thank them properly, using their names.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
That is an excellent suggestion! Name tags and an introduction would be a great idea so everyone can get to know us as we do to you all. Can't wait to see Megan, Ryan, and yourself for your next appointments!
K
5 months ago
I like that they are on time with the patience and do what that have to do on time, they are very nice ladies and they care about the patience also Dr. Frederick A. Fenderson he is there to answer questions that you ask if you have any. They are just great people.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
We do our best to keep everyone on schedule with their appointments because we know how busy everyone's lives are! Thank you for noticing! The staff works hard to ensure everyone enjoys their visits with us, and Dr. Fenderson loves to talk with his patients and their parents about their treatment and progess. Looking forward to your next visit with us here at Prescott Orthodontics!
J
5 months ago
Very good orthodontist
My daughter and I always look forward to going to DR. Fenderson's office. His staff is fun for the kids and are very thorough in their work. I recommend them to all my friends and family in need of orthodontics.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Jaime, we are so happy to have both you and your daughter in our office! The kids humor and smiles is what brings the fun out of our staff! We cant wait to have the two of you in for your next appointment!