Prescott Orthodontics

Dentist

3150 Clearwater Drive

Prescott, AZ 86305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prescottortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I went to Dr. Fenderson for a consultation regarding possible orthodontal services. Throughout the experience, I was treated with the utmost professionalism and friendly service. Dr, Fenderson explained options for treatment clearly and took the time to answer all my questions.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Helen, we are so glad you are satisfied with your experience. It was so nice meeting you, and we are looking forward to working with you!
V
1 week ago
Getting braces
My daughter needed braces. The staff was very friendly and caring. All of our questions and concerns were answered. I know my daughter was a bit anxious but the doctor and assistants were great in easing her anxiety and made the experience wonderful for her. She is looking forward to coming back for as long as it takes and one day having the smile she has always wanted.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Victoria, we are thrilled that you are happy with your experience. We are glad that we made your daughter feel comfortable, and are looking forward to making her smile even more beautiful. Thank you for choosing us for her orthodontic team!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fendy and Prescott Ortho staff are the best!!!
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Mary, we are grateful for your appreciation of our staff. We are thrilled that Hollie's smile turned out so beautifully!
J
2 weeks ago
We love everyone at Prescott Orthodontists, we always recommend them to our friends and family.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Jaime, we love you and Alissa! We are grateful for your recommendation, so we are able to enhance the smile of others.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Attention
My daughter was very anxious about getting braces. The office staff was very accommodating and took their time with her. They explained everything to her in detail. Thank you so much!
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Jessica, we are so happy that we were able to keep your daughter calm and get her excited about getting braces and enhancing her smile. We look forward to working with her and your family. Thank you for choosing us to be part of her orthodontic team!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Fenderson is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. The staff are very friendly and efficient. It was a great appointment.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Mayumi, we are thrilled that you are pleased with Dr. Fenderson and our staff. We pride ourselves on timeliness and efficiency. We look forward to working with you.
B
2 months ago
Consultation
It was our first time visiting an orthodontist and were pleasantly surprised at the experience. Dr. Fenderson was very helpful with discussing our specific needs and reassuring us that we have lots of options.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Britney, we are so happy that we were able to meet your needs and offer numerous options. We like to be as helpful and thorough as possible. We look forward to working with your family!
A
3 months ago
Thanks Dr. F for the Super Service
Came back from vacation with a retainer that didn't fit! Dr. Fenderson and staff were not only able to get us in the same day that we called, but able to get the retainer working again! Thanks again for superior service and professionalism!
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
We were more than happy to help and glad that you are wearing your retainer! Keep up the good work. Please let us know if there is anything more we can help with!
G
3 months ago
best Orthodontist in town
First class operation,top quality,latest equipment. Friendly, very knowledgeable, well trained staff. Could not be better.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
Thank you for being such great patients! Glad we can make your visits enjoyable. See you back in soon!
A
4 months ago
Consultation visit
Always a pleasure working with your staff and Doctor. Thank you.
Response from Prescott Orthodontics
We are very happy your visit was so pleasant! We hope the consult went well and we look forward to getting braces on as soon as we can! Can't wait to see you back in!