Presidential Limo Service LLC

Limousine

Baltimore, MD 21228

MC: #833253
DOT: #129113
PSC: #2720

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Stevie Nicks Concert
Awesome Time! We had a beautiful Limo and a great Driver. New Friends and Great Prices. Door to Door Service - We were treated like royalty ! Thanks Presidential Limousine !
M
7 months ago
Wedding
We want to thank Presidential Limo for making our Limo Service smooth and comfortable. No worries - Leroy was the best, very professional with Red Carpet Service, Almost and Just Married Signs. The Limo was beautiful, early and we were really pampered. Loved Presidential Limo and definitely will use the again !
D
10 months ago
Surprise Birthday / Engagement
Wow-what a night. Presidential limo arrived in style with the red carpet rolled out and my fiance on one knee. How can you say no to that. They provided sparkling cider, cold beverages and almost married signs. The driver was attentive to all of our needs and a pretty good photographer. If you need expert planning CALL 7410-788-4737 and their staff will go above and beyond to make your day one you will remember for a lifetime. Donna & Frank
C
11 months ago
My wedding was july 16th 2016, i paid for one limo and they sent another older one with a driver with a nasty attitude. No explanation why and he act like he didnt want to talk or even help anyone in and out the limo. Never again. And from my understanding presidential limo do not own the vehicles they got on they site. They just us a limo service so no one really cares about what vehicle u get.
G
1 year ago
AWESOME !
Awesome 21st Birthday Surprise ! What a great way to bring in adult hood. We had a blast - the Limo Party Bus with the pole and laser lights was breathtaking! We will definitely you Presidential again ! Much more living to do - Weddings, Kids Proms, Anniversaries in vintage rolls - can't wait to feel those feelings again ! Gina
J
1 year ago
Surprise Birthday
I had a great time the limo was awesome and will definitely hire you again for our next event
Response from Presidential Limo Service LLC
Hello Thank you for your recent review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback so that others can benefit from your experience. We value our customers and referrals are an integral part of our business. If you get a chance please like us on fb ( PRESIDENTIAL LIMO SERVICE) - Thanks ! If you would like to recommend us to someone you know, please VISIT: www.presidentiallimo.net and CALL 410-788-4737. Sincerely, Presidential Limo Service
M
1 year ago
Birthday Party surprise
it was a great experience for my daughter for her birthday party thank you
Response from Presidential Limo Service LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It means the world to us. Thanks for choosing our company and please Like us on fb - Presidential Limo - Thank you!
T
1 year ago
1/9/16 Limo Bus
had a great
M
1 year ago
Exquisite white limo
The NYE 2015 night out in a beautiful white limo for 8 was fantastic. The bar was festive and water and soda was supplied. Leroy made sure we got to all destinations without a problem. He had just a little difficulty getting to our condo because the GPS was not accurate. But he made up for it with his concern and professionalism. He made sure we were comfortable and happy travelers.
Response from Presidential Limo Service LLC
Hello Thank you for your recent review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback so that others can benefit from your experience. We value our customers and referrals are an integral part of our business. If you get a chance please like us on fb ( PRESIDENTIAL LIMO SERVICE) - Thanks ! If you would like to recommend us to someone you know, please VISIT: www.presidentiallimo.net and CALL 410-788-4737. Sincerely, PRESIDENTIAL LIMO SERVICE
B
2 years ago
Good Service
The driver was great, and he was almost an hour early for pick up. I had a great time celebrating my 21st birthday on the 20 passenger bus, and there were cups, waters, and ice available for us upon getting on the bus. Great stereo system, and cool lighting.
Response from Presidential Limo Service LLC
Hello Thank you for your recent review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback so that others can benefit from your experience. We value our customers and referrals are an integral part of our business. If you would like to recommend us to someone you know, please VISIT: www.presidentiallimo.net and CALL 410-788-4737. Sincerely, Presidential Limo Service LLC