Pressure Pros Of Palm Beach, Inc

Cleaning Service

16326 70th Street North

Loxahatchee, FL 33470

FL: #201359873

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Amazing job
We have had our roof clean several times by others but Pressure pros has them all beat by far. This is the cleanest that our roof has ever come out. Would highly recommend this company without hesitation.
M
2 years ago
Excellent Quality, Communication, and Professional Service!
Excellent Quality, Communication, and Professional Service! Thank you for doing an excellent job pressure cleaning my homes exterior and roof. I highly recommend Pressure Pros of Palm Beach!
Response from Pressure Pros Of Palm Beach, Inc
Michelle,Thanks for the Nice review!
S
3 years ago
The service was excellent!! they did a great job cleaning my driveway - they were on time & professional & the price is very reasonable.
Response from Pressure Pros Of Palm Beach, Inc
Thanks for the Nice Review!
S
3 years ago
Great job... lasted several years
Everything was great
Response from Pressure Pros Of Palm Beach, Inc
S
3 years ago
Highly recommend
First of all, they answer the telephone...amazing in this day and age. This is the best power washing job on our roof that we have ever had.
Response from Pressure Pros Of Palm Beach, Inc
Thanks for the Nice Review!
A
4 years ago
amazing job!
I am a Realtor, I had a closing with a code violation on a roof that needed to be cleaned. Todd was able to do the job the same day! kept me abreast of his progress and did an amazing job! saved the deal. Aixa
Response from Pressure Pros Of Palm Beach, Inc
Aixa,Thanks for the nice review,If you need anything,just give us a call,we welcome repeat business from our satisfied customers.Todd
A
4 years ago
Friendly, Reliable service
Father-Son team arrived on time and performed the work as expected. Very courteous and knowledgeable in their work. While they were here, neighbors asked about their services too. Definitely will consider them again to wash down my townhome in the near future. Thanks.
Response from Pressure Pros Of Palm Beach, Inc
Hi Adrian,Thanks for the nice review,I also want to Thank You for choosing Pressure Pros Of Palm Beach,Inc.Please tell your friends & family about our Company.If you need anything just give us a call.
S
4 years ago
Above and Beyond
I found Pressure Pros on a website and needed to get my driveway done as soon as possible.Spoke with Todd and he was very courteous on the phone and they were able to come 2 days later. Arrived on time and did a fantastic job and my driveway, sidewalk and enclosed patio look brand new. And you can't beat their price. Thanks guys! I will use you again for sure!
Response from Pressure Pros Of Palm Beach, Inc
Hi Sandrine,Thanks for the nice review & choosing Pressure Pros to do your job,If you need anything else,Give us a Call,Thanks Todd
T
4 years ago
Definately Would Recommend
Very happy with the pressure cleaning of our roof and deck. Prompt, courteous and an excellent job!
Response from Pressure Pros Of Palm Beach, Inc
Hi Terry,Thanks for the nice review,If you need anything else,give us a call Terry,Thanks for the nice review.we always welcome repeat business from satisfied customers.
J
4 years ago
I am going to recommend them to all my friends!
Very professional and personable. Showed up on time for the appointment, even trimmed some overhanging branches for me! Did an excellent job very thorough, looks like a new roof.
Response from Pressure Pros Of Palm Beach, Inc
Jim,Thanks for leaving us a great review,Please tell your friends,family and neighbors about Pressure Pros.Thanks Todd