Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great Service!
We were very pleased with the professional service we received for our house pressure wash and porch cleaning.
M
1 week ago
Great Service, Very Friendly
Hired to clean out the gutters. They did a great job and kept everything clean. Those I talked to were very nice. Would recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Found on Angie's List Very well done. Description of work: Pressure washing of home exterior (vinyl siding). Added on gutter washout
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Christopher thank you for trusting us to provide service to you and your home as a new client of ours. We welcome you to our Pressure Wash Carolina family and look forward to seeing you next year! Frank and Beckie
A
2 weeks ago
Well Done Service
Found on Angies List Very Well done!! Description of work: Siding pressure wash
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Thank you for allowing us to serve you . Please contact us directly next time you are needing any services that we can assist you with. Welcome to our Pressure Wash Carolina Family. Frank and Beckie
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Found on Angie's List Worked at removing a variety of stains. Category: Pressure Washing Services Performed: Yes
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Andrew we so much appreciate your loyalty to us as a client and the opportunity to continue to serve you. Thank you for your review of our service to you and being a part of our Pressure Wash Carolina Family. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Frank and Beckie
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful.
My house was power washed and looks wonderful now. A sidewalk and porch were also cleaned and look great. I will have then back again!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Thank you for trusting us to provide service to you and your home as a new client of ours. We welcome you to our Pressure Wash Carolina family and look forward to seeing you next year! Frank and Beckie
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Found on Angie's List, would hire again. Wonderful job! Description of work: Gutter washout
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Hi Sharon, we are grateful to have you as a new client of ours and appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to speaking with you again soon! Frank and Beckie
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
From my first contact to last wave goodby, these folks were friendly, professional,completed all promised work, prompt respponses to phone and email contact. My house, which is three stories high, is CLEAN!!! No more spider webs in screens. No more alge. No more dirt under the eaves (can't spell it but its under the gutters). Garage doors and even my bird bath are clean. I'm a repeat customer for sure!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Carol we so much appreciate you as a new client and the opportunity to serve you. Thank you for such a detailed testimony of our service to you and welcome you to our Pressure Wash Carolina Family. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Frank and Beckie
J
4 weeks ago
Driveway and side walk
Always have a good time with this company. They are very nice and do a Awesome job. Would not use anyone else but Pressure Was Carolina. And I do Love the colors....Carolina Blue. Will use them again for the House they do a great job.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
John we so much appreciate your loyalty to us as a client and the opportunity to continue to serve you. Thank you for such a detailed testimony of our service to you and being a part of our Pressure Wash Carolina Family. We look forward to seeing you again soon. We are happy you approve of our company color scheme! Frank and Beckie
D
4 weeks ago
TOTALLY satisfied!! The price/bid was one of the lowest I received and the professionalism by the whole organization is "First-Class." The power washing of gutters and driveway was completed by Henry and you should be proud to have him as a member of your organization. He is a valuable asset to your company!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Thank you for trusting us to provide service to you and your home as a new client of ours. We welcome you to our Pressure Wash Carolina family and look forward to seeing you next year! Frank and Beckie