Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
They keep you updated and informed. Very personal and professional. The work is done at an exceptional level.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Thanks for the repeated business Eric and being a valued client of ours. We appreciate the opportunity to continue to serve you for years to come! Frank and Beckie
J
3 weeks ago
like always they do a great job .
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
John, thank you for your client loyalty with us as a Pressure Wash Carolina Family member. It's always a pleasure to serve you. See you again soon! Frank and Beckie
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
As always, Frank, Beckie and company do a great job. We are repeat customers and will never use any other company for our pressure wash needs. Not only is their work exceptional, but we appreciate the individual information about our property that Frank provides. Thanks for a job always well done!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Debbie we value the opportunity to continuously serve you and your family. Thank you for your client loyalty. Frank and Beckie
D
1 month ago
This was the best pressure wash I have had at my home, he does a soft wash, gentle on the siding yet got all the mold off, without climbing ladders. I will definitely use them many more times.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Hi Donna, we are grateful to have you as a new client of ours and appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to speaking with you again soon! Frank and Beckie
C
1 month ago
Five star service
Excellence in customer service and quality of work. Calls/emails were returned promptly. They arrived as promised. My house was sparkling clean! They even cleaned my birdbath! I will definitely be doing business with them in the future.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you as a new client of ours and we welcome you to our Pressure Wash Carolina family! We appreciate the positive review . We look forward to seeing you again next year! Frank and Beckie
J
1 month ago
Great service, friendly folks
Couldn’t ask for better! They were right on time, friendly, worked quickly and cleanly and the pricing was very reasonable. I highly recommend them!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Jim, thank you for your client loyalty with us as a Pressure Wash Carolina Family member. It's always a pleasure to serve you. See you again soon! Frank and Beckie
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I bought a new home and it was dirty and full of spider webs and bugs which I hate. They power wash my home so well it looked new and they covered up all the electrical outlets. I was very pleased with the job and I highly recommend them.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Thank you so much for this testimonial and recommendation. We appreciate you as a client and look forward to continued years of service with you as our client. Frank and Beckie
L
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, Professional and always a Quality Job!
I have been a customer for several years and have never been disappointed. Always an excellent job, from the house and trim to the screened porch and pool deck.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Lisa thank you for your client loyalty and the opportunity to continue to service your home . We appreciate you as a valued member of our Pressure Wash Carolina family. Frank and Beckie
M
1 month ago
Professional and Through
They did a pre-wash and post-wash walk around which was great. They wanted to please the customer. They actually cared that the job was done to our satisfaction.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Mark thank you for your client loyalty and the opportunity to continue to service your home. We appreciate you as a valued member of our Pressure Wash Carolina family. Frank and Beckie
S
1 month ago
Professional Approach and friendly with Customers
Used PWC for Pressure Washing walkway in our Shopping Center in Charlotte. We manage from out of town and they were able to co-ordinate the work in my onsite absence. Yet to check on the quality of the work myself. will update the feedback.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Thank you for trusting us to take care of your property in your absence! Welcome the the Pressure Wash Carolina Family! Frank and Beckie