Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional service
They were cleaning my neighbor's house and appeared to be very professional in their activities. Since I had been thinking of this for my house I approached them for a quote. I found the quote to be very reasonable, so I engaged their service. They fully lived up to my expectation; they were prompt, professional, careful around the garden plants and did everything they had promised. I was very pleased with their operation and would indeed use them again.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Rick we are so grateful for the opportunity to serve both you and your wife for the exterior cleaning of your home. It's always a pleasure to serve a fellow veteran. Thank you for allowing us to welcome you to our Pressure Wash Carolina Family and we look forward to working with you and those you are close to very soon. Frank, Beckie and the Pressure Wash Carolina Team!
M
2 weeks ago
Great job and professional crew!!
Found Carolina Pressure Wash on Angles List and what a pleasure doing business with them. Becky was very forthcoming about the services and options available and made the whole process very easy. I told her I needed the job done for a family gathering and the time frame necessary to complete the job. She made it happen a week and a half early and my wife was thrilled. Tom, the technician, was very professional and efficient, he cleaned a 2 story 3200sgft house in about an hour. Overall the very best experience I have ever had from a service like this, I will definitely be back.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Thank you Mike! It was a pleasure serving you to get the exterior of your home clean in time for your event and we appreciate you as a new client. Look forward to seeing you again, and we welcome to our PRESSURE WASH CAROLINA Family where "It's not clean until you say it is!"
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
My driveway looks great! They were on time.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Renee thanks for allowing us to to serve you and your home again as a loyal client of ours. We'll see you next year!
T
3 weeks ago
My driveway looks new!
Thank you Frank and Beckie. My driveway and back patio were covered in mold and dirt. Once I contacted your company, the follow up was great and the work was excellent. Nothing was disturbed and the price was very fair for the quality of work. Thanks again
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Tim thank you for partnering with us to clean the exterior of your property. We weclome you to our Pressure Wash Carolina family and look forward to serving you again!
G
4 weeks ago
Timely and effective
We had a last minute job during busy season, but Becky scheduled us in and Frank showed up a day earlier! He made outstanding recommendations on the other things we need washed as well as the work he completed. Thank you for your support!
G
4 weeks ago
Timely and effective
We had a last minute job during busy season, but Becky scheduled us in and Frank showed up a day earlier! He made outstanding recommendations on the other things we need washed as well as the work he completed. Thank you for your support!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Gary thank you for letting us prep your home for sale by making sure that the exterior is clean, for the new home owners to move right in. We wish you all the best.
B
4 weeks ago
on time and very professional
We've been using Pressure Wash Carolina for several years and everytime they are done the house looks great. Becky works with your schedule and keeps you well informed on when you can expect Frank. We would recommend them to everybody and we will keep using them.Very professional
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Bob thanks for your client loyalty over the years and the opportunity to continue serving you and your home. Our entire family team, work together to make it all happen. See you again soon!
S
4 weeks ago
Very please with outcome
Pressure Wash Carolina did a great job restoring the look of my deck and concrete patio. I was very impressed with their service and the results. I will definitely call them again for all my pressure washing needs. I had a tight time frame to get the job done and Becky worked hard to make it happen.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Stephanie we appreciate you as a new client of ours and definitely look forward to stopping back next year for additional pressure washing needs that you have for your home. Welcome to our Pressure Wash Carolina Family. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
we're back
This is the third time you've washed our house, gutters, and deck, and in two years we'll do it again. You're the best.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Thank you Rick, for being loyal to the Pressure Wash Carolina Family. We will be grateful to work with you the next time!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service from Pressure Was Carolina
I have used this company for three years now to clean gutters and exterior of the house. I am always so pleased with their work and very professional customer service.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Dawn, thank you so much for being a loyal client to us here at the Pressure Wash Carolina Family. Looking forward to working with you again!