Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 12:00PM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Quick Responses, Great Service!
I requested a free quote online and was called within the hour to discuss pricing and services offered. They were able to schedule me that same week as well as be very flexible with the incoming weather (this was right before Hurricane Florence). They kept me updated of everything going on and did a great job when they came out and completed the work. All staff I interacted with were extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely be utilizing them for any future pressure washing needs as well as recommending to friends and family.
M
1 week ago
Pressure Wash Carolina is a company that goes over the top in service to their customers. They call and email you often (not too much) just to stay in touch. They have come back to my home several times over one problem that I was having until I was satisfied. They never made me feel like I was complaining or that I was too much of a bother. They emailed all of their customers on 9/11 just to remember the day. They are personal family type business and they are above professional. You feel like you've know them all of your life. They do amazing work. You'll be happy about anything they do for you, guaranteed.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Marilyn, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a testimonial, we appreciate you allowing us to service your community, and now your personal home! We strive to uphold our saying, "It's not clean until you say it is!!!"... And do what we can to be sure you are pleased with the results. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for being a member of our Pressure Wash Carolina Family!
S
2 weeks ago
Looks fantastic
We had our gutters cleaned out and pressure washed the driveway, walkway, steps and front porch and they look fantastic. They were here for over 5 hours and took much care in their services. We are really pleased with the outcome and will definitely use them again.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Susan, we are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the outcome of your services. We welcome you to our Pressure Wash Carolina Family, and look forward to working with you again!
R
2 weeks ago
Great work
Pleased with the outcome.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Thank you Richard! Can't wait to work with you again!
J
2 weeks ago
Thumbs Up!
Informative, efficient, always on time and reasonably priced
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Joseph, I'm so glad you were happy with services, we look forward to working with you again!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Job
Not only are they nice people and very easy to work with but they also do a great job.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Danny, thank you for your feedback! We look forward to working with you again.
K
2 weeks ago
A Company that Commits to Great Work!
I chose Pressure Wash Carolina, because of how easy they made everything for me. I requested an online quote, they called me, and we were on the schedule very quickly. All our interactions were extremely friendly and professional. I had my driveway and house pressure washed. The work they did was a huge improvement to what my house previously looked like, however, there were a few dark streaks left on the driveway. I called and asked if they could come back. They said yes with no questions asked. They came back within 48 hours. My driveway and house look beautiful! I will definitely be a returning customer.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Kim, thank you so much for choosing us as your Service Provider, we greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you as a client! So glad to hear you were pleased with the results of the wash, and with the customer service you received. Welcome to the Pressure Wash Carolina Family!
L
2 weeks ago
They treat customers as family
We recently used Frank and Beckie to Powerwash our HOA community. The quality of their work and service to our community was both professional and personal. I highly recommend Carolina Powerwash to provide your Powerwash service.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Larry, thank you for allowing us to serve your community. We hope to be able to work with you again, and welcome you to the Pressure Wash Carolina family!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent work, thanks!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Nikki, thank you for allowing us to serve you!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
I needed my house pressure washed last minute and Beckie helped arrange everything immediately! They were on time and very quick and friendly. They even cleaned more than I had originally asked for. I absolutely recommend PWC!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Amanda, thank you so much for allowing us to serve you! We welcome you to the Pressure Wash Carolina Family, and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.