Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Customers needs considered!
Thanks again for your great service, efficient and takes into account customers needs!
B
1 week ago
Exemplary and much appreciated!
The courtesy and professionalism of your employees is exemplary and much appreciated!! You always do a thorough and excellent job. It is a true pleasure to conduct business with you.
K
1 week ago
House Looks Great!
We would highly recommend Pressure Wash Carolina. Service was great from the time of the initial phone call to the follow up quote and scheduling through the washing of the house. The house looks great! Thank you Pressure Wash Carolina!!
A
1 week ago
Fast and Friendly
Absolutely would recommend Pressure Wash Carolina, Communicated extremely well, on time, fast, and friendly.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Alan, thank you for allowing us to serve you and get your home back to looking like the castle it is! We look forward to working with you again, thanks for being a member of the Pressure Wash Carolina Family.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service - very careful and thorough process!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Jim, we are so thankful you gave us the opportunity to serve you! Glad to hear you were pleased with your services, we hope to work with you again. Welcome to the Pressure Wash Carolina Family!
R
2 weeks ago
Like new!
Thorough and professional work. The attention to detail makes you feel like you are coming home to a new house!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Richard, thank you for allowing us to serve you again! We are happy to hear that you're pleased with your services, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
F
2 weeks ago
Thank you.
My gutters look great and the cleanup was very tidy. Your representative was very polite. Thank you.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Francine, thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with your services, and we look forward to working with you again!
B
2 weeks ago
Good Cleaning!
Good cleaning! Crew leader showed me areas that are difficult to get completely clean and carefully explained why and what could be done to improve the situation.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Bill, thank you for your review! We are so glad our technician was able to properly explain your cleaning to you, and you were pleased with the results! Thank you for being a part of our Pressure Wash Carolina Family!
F
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent, professional service and very competitively priced. Guys walked our property with me prior to doing any work and they even power washed the skylights on our screen porch. Will definitely have Pressure Wash Carolina back for services in the future...
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Frank, thank you for allowing us to serve you, we're so glad to hear that you were pleased with the service provided. We appreciate you as a member of our Pressure Wash Carolina Family!
B
4 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend!
We have been using Pressure Wash Carolina for several years now. We have them clean the front outside entryway and the entire patio. They do a great job and have never been late. We would definitely recommend them and will continue to use them. Michelle Meisenburg General Manager Boardwalk Billys
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Michelle, thank you so much for allowing us to continue to serve you throughout the years, we appreciate you and your business as a client, and as a member of the Pressure Wash Carolina Family.