Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Charlotte, NC 28226

Open Today 12:00PM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Power washing and leader and gutter cleaning.
Thank you for sending two very nice young men. They were both kind and professional. Donโ€™t see that much anymore. I would highly recommend your company to anyone that asked for a good power washing company. Thank you once again
K
6 days ago
We are happy with the results of power washing our home looks like it was freshly painted. The guys were friendly and were great with my dog! Thank you!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Kathy, thank you for allowing us to serve you, we look forward to working with you again in the future!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Job!
The process of getting an estimate and then getting the work scheduled was smooth and painless. They came out on the scheduled date and did an awesome job cleaning the house, driveway and sidewalk! I highly recommend this company and will definitely use them in the future. Good job!!!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Cindy, thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with your services.... Welcome to the Pressure Wash Carolina Family, and we look forward to working with you again!
R
2 weeks ago
Service from Pressure Wash Carolina
Nice job done quickly and efficiently. Very nice people who are hard working and a pleasure to do businesses ness with them.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Rob, thank you for allowing us to serve you, and we look forward to working with you again!
V
1 month ago
Very good service
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Victoria, happy to hear you were pleased with the services provided. Hope to work with you again in the future.
R
1 month ago
Pressure Wash company from Heaven
Pressure Wash Carolina was at my house today doing a Pressure Wash Premium service and it was fantastic. They did such a great job my outside of my house is gleaming. Thanks for the Great Services your company performs everyday for there clients.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Richard, thank you for allowing us to serve you as a client. Great to hear you were pleased with the outcome! We're looking forward to serving you again in the future.
B
1 month ago
Pressure Wash Carolina is the only company I'll use, they have washed out house our fence and now our sidewalk and driveway Frank never leaves unless I'm satisfied-exceptional company. Highly recommend them.
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Bob, we appreciate you so much as a client of ours and are so happy you are a member of our Pressure Wash Carolina Family! We can't wait to work with you again in the future!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Thorough
Won't use anyone else!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Julia, thank you for being part of the Pressure Wash Carolina Family! We look forward to working with you in the future!
R
1 month ago
Awesome
Team went above and beyond to get job done in a short time ๐Ÿ‘
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Robert, so glad you were pleased with your services, and the time taken to complete it! We welcome you to the Pressure Wash Carolina Family!
T
2 months ago
A cut above the rest!
Very user friendly...did a great job...the workers were extremely professional and polite...truly cared about doing the right job..as if they owned the company. I highly recommend!
Response from Pressure Wash Carolina
Tom, we are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. Welcome to the Pressure Wash Carolina Family, and we look forward to servicing you again!