Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
House and Deck Wash
Pressure Wash Carolina just finished cleaning our home and decks (4 levels) yesterday. Frank and his crew did a fantastic job! We selected the soft wash option for both the house and decks and couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. Clean, fresh and deck stain preserved! You won’t go wrong by selecting Pressure Wash Carolina. Beckie is fantastic to deal with, responsive and very friendly. They are not afraid to take on the tough jobs. You will be pleased - we definitely are! Thanks Beckie and Frank.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Job!
Excellent service, cleaned top to bottom years of dirt.... Thanks great job.
L
3 weeks ago
I have used these guys for the last year for gutter cleaning. They do a great job each time. The office is easy to work with when scheduling.
D
4 weeks ago
Great job as usual
I’ve been using this company for a few years to clean gutters and pressure wash the house and they always do such a great job.
V
1 month ago
Excellent!
House look amazing. The staff was friendly and courteous. The price was very affordable and made me feel like a part of their family. They come highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
So impressed!
Pressure Wash Carolina made my brick patio look brand new. I'm not sure if it had ever been cleaned before we bought the house. The gutters were cleaned out as well. I appreciated the communication with the appointment and also information on timing and maintenance of other areas of the exterior.
D
1 month ago
Great Job!
Thanks so much, great customer service, quick responses, easy solutions!
L
1 month ago
Excellent!
Pressure Wash Carolina was very professional and did an amazing job with our House and Large Cement Pad, washed.in record time. I will definitely hire them again!
K
1 month ago
Great to deal with
Needed gutters cleaned on a short notice. They worked in my time frame and did a good job. Thank you.
N
1 month ago
Great Job!
Pressure Wash Carolina is easy to work with from scheduling through payment. They did a great job and cleaned up well afterward.