Pressure Wash Carolina

Pressure Washing

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Pressure Wash Carolina
Yall always do a awesome job with the washing of the house... Thanks again for doing mine and my Dads... he love it.
C
1 month ago
Job well done!
Fantastic Job, extremely pleased and will be using Pressure Wash Carolina in the future!
J
1 month ago
Great!
Very responsive and did an excellent job!
S
1 month ago
Bright & Shiny
Everything about this service went well, from the prompt response with a quote and description of services, to fast scheduling, to a thorough job. The price was reasonable, especially now seeing what a good job was done. I also appreciated not being pressured into the higher cost premium service. We did end up going with that one, at my request, and I am glad we did. The gutters and trim are really nice and clean now-I didn’t know they could look so much better!
E
1 month ago
Great Job!
Great service! We had a plumbing issue and had to turn the water off this morning at my house. I was back and forth on the phone with Mark a few times and he could not have been kinder about the whole thing - and thankfully it all ended up working out without issue. Really appreciated the extra level of service! And -- the house looks GREAT! :)
M
1 month ago
Quick and Professional Cleaning
Pressure Wash Carolina was able to work me into their schedule quickly and do a fantastic house and gutter cleaning. The guys that did the work were professional, knowledgeable and did a great job. We will definitely be using them again.
B
1 month ago
I had my gutters and the vinyl portion of my home cleaned. They also cleaned my driveway and walkways. They did an excellent job. My home looks like it did when it was first built. I will definitely use them again next time I need something cleaned. They scheduled an appointment around my schedule, arrived on time and did a meticulous cleaning. Highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and affordable
I have been using Pressure Wash Carolina for several years and they are always great to work with. Excellent communication, great work and very reasonable prices. Highly recommend them!
Z
2 months ago
Yesterday, they wash my 2 story house excellent job..
T
2 months ago
Very satisfied repeat customer
Two years ago Pressure Wash Carolina did a fine job cleaning our vinyl sided house. When we noticed it was time to clean again we looked up their website and requested a quote for their Deluxe package. They were able to schedule our cleaning and the price was very reasonable. When Matthew arrived he asked to see our "problem spots" to be sure the cleaning process we chose would be sufficient. Sure enough, bird droppings, spider webs, moth eggs, and some mold were all easily removed. With a 200' hose, Matthew was able to efficiently apply a cleaning solution, let it soak, then rinse, leaving our home looking great!