Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional!
I donโ€™t believe in perfect scores but the service and the care were exceptional from the crew that were sent to me. They worked together and did not mind when the other made suggestions. Good team work. I was pleased with results. Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend them!
Dealing with Beckie and Mark was a pleasure even before the job was done. The guys were careful and concerned to do a good job by our fish pond, which they did. They were also courteous and polite. I highly recommend them!
B
2 weeks ago
They Never Disappoint!
Pressure Wash Carolina has been cleaning our house for several years and they never dissapoint, the house always looks new when they done. This was the first time Frank's crew did the work without him, I was very impressed with their professionalism, they addressed every concern I had and did a very good job, Well done Frank you have a good crew there, I will continue to recommend Pressure Wash Carolina.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and professionalism! Thanks for a job well done!
T
3 weeks ago
Frank and his staff were wonderful. He and his staff are professional, courteous and easy to work with. I canโ€™t believe the before and after. My house looks great. I would highly recommend Pressure Wash Carolina.
T
3 weeks ago
My home shines like a new penny!!
Frank, Beckie and the team of PWC never disappoint. They have provided the services of gutter, deck, furniture, home exterior, driveway and screen porch cleaning over the years. So helpful, honest and professional, I could not ask for more. My favorite part, driving up after a dayโ€™s work and smiling at the vast improvement. Thank you so much!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿก
W
3 weeks ago
Exceptional work, top notch service!
Pressure Wash Carolina is the BEST! They are timely , professional , affordable and thorough!! They will not disappoint! They did an amazing job on our house and exceeded my expectations! Thanks to Frank and Beckie for taking care of us!
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Work
Did a great job getting the paint stain off my patio and cleaning my driveway. Very professional and polite young men.
R
1 month ago
Great service! Great team!
Frank and his team did a great job! Hard working, friendly and courteous group of guys You cannot go wrong hiring Pressure Wash Carolina!
D
1 month ago
Great work
The owner was very helpful answering our questions and getting our house nice and clean before putting it on the market. Thanks!