Pressure Wash Carolina

Pressure Washing

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The team was great they came in did everything they said and my fence looks amazing.
A
3 months ago
Professional & Easy!
Every part of the process was handled with professionalism and excellent customer service. Easy to book, service was scheduled quickly and great work.
L
3 months ago
Very Pleased!
I think your guys did a wonderful job. It is obvious that your foreman really cares about the job he is doing. It is just amazing that they worked so hard in weather where the heat index was above 100 degrees! I was very pleased with them.
J
3 months ago
Great Job!
Always on time and always a great job ! Thanks Again!
J
3 months ago
Top Quality work, Professional and friendly
Having used Pressure Wash Carolinas in the past, they never disappoint, My house, the Gutters and all the white trim are as clean as when I bought the house 15 years ago. Frank and his crew go above and beyond to ensure that everything is up to your standards, It's not clean till you say it's clean is more than a motto to them it's truly the way they do business.
T
3 months ago
Great service
We are very pleased with the result of pressure washing our home. The company was referred by neighbors and they did not disappoint. From the initial conversation until the day of service, all interactions were professional, thorough, and efficient. We would hire them again.
D
3 months ago
Great work...Honest Employees
Pressure Wash Carolina did a great job cleaning the gutters around my home. They are responsive to your needs and take pride in their work. When one of the employees mistakenly broke a small solar lamp, they pointed out the issue and offered to pay for the repairs. The owners also called to see if I was pleased with the work done. Very pleased with this company.
M
3 months ago
They did such a great job on our house, we had them come do our shop too.
J
3 months ago
Great Job!
Great job! Team was courteous and efficient!
J
3 months ago
Another great job completed!
Pressure Wash Carolina cleaned our gutters last fall and did a great job. This past weekend they pressure washed our two-story house and, again, did another great job! The tech was very pleasant and conscientious making sure our house was clean and making sure it met our expectations. We highly recommend Pressure Wash Carolina!