Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Beautiful!!
The crew was very professional, the company uses good quality products and the employees take pride in their work. The finished result is just beautiful.
L
2 months ago
Worked Hard!
The men were very polite and worked hard on getting the surfaces clean.
S
2 months ago
Courteous, Timely!
Owners and staff were very prompt in all their responses to calls, texts, emails. Everyone was very courteous. Work was done in a very timely manner.
R
2 months ago
Thank you!!!
Everyone I dealt with at Pressure Wash Carolina was so polite and easy to work with. The guys who actually came to wash the house had to go over a couple spots twice and did a great job, they even helped us get some stuff off the roof that was stuck! Thank you so much!
M
2 months ago
VERY HIGHLY and ENTHUSIASTICALLY recommend them.
Pressure Wash Carolina did an excellent job. They pressure washed my home and cleaned gutters & driveways. They did such a excellent job that I could actually hold off on painting the house trim for a while. My house is sparkling. In addition, they provided very helpful feedback on where they saw improvements were needed, such as trimming trees, etc.. Great value in terms of price for the work they did. I would VERY HIGHLY and ENTHUSIASTICALLY recommend them.
D
2 months ago
10 Stars!
Prompt. Friendly. Great work.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Timely
From scheduling to the actual service, the team was a pleasure to work with. I am very satisfied with the finished product and would recommend Pressure Wash Carolina to anyone in the Charlotte area.
J
2 months ago
Our experience was very positive. Crew arrived on time and worked hard. My house, deck and driveway look brand new. I plan to use this company again and for community projects as they are needed. Recommend them highly.
H
2 months ago
The guys came within the time frame. Worked hard and in a few minutes, my driveway had been transformed from a moldy mess to a pure white driveway. My patio and deck are also back to new!! Thank you!! Professional, fast, and pleasant!!
T
2 months ago
Great job!
The Pressure Wash Carolina crew did a great job in cleaning up 2 years of pollen, dirt and cob webs. I highly recommend them.