Pressure Wash Carolina

Pressure Washing

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great Job, As Always!
Thanks for the wonderful job you did on my deck. It has never been cleaner! I appreciate your quick service and response to my "emergency" (the painters want to paint the deck at the end of this week)! Looking forward to you returning July 26th to do the house, the driveway, the sidewalk, the front porch and the patio. Can't wait to see my my outside shines!
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
This is the second time I have utilized their service and I must say that the are very very good. It has again been an excellent experience and I wish them all the best.
L
3 months ago
Very good job!
Knowledgeable technician and job completed to our satisfaction. Pergalo looks great . Very good job. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Super Clean!
Great job. They were courteous and respectful of our property. When they left, the house was super clean.
M
3 months ago
GREAT!
Very professional and willing to accommodate scheduling. My house looks great!
J
3 months ago
Excellent!
Very professional and on time, very friendly, price is fair, work was done excellent!
N
3 months ago
Roof cleaning
Because we have roof valleys and lots of trees, our roof collects a lot of debris. I have been having Pressure Wash Carolina come out to remove the debris twice a year. The have done a great job of cleaning off our roof at a reasonable price.
J
3 months ago
Pressure Wash Carolina
Had them wash the house a day before the 4th of July. It looks Awesome the team member did a A+ job on the house. Love the Carolina Blue Sign. If you want it done right call the Best. Pressure Wash Carolina. Thanks Guys.
L
4 months ago
Exceptional!
I don’t believe in perfect scores but the service and the care were exceptional from the crew that were sent to me. They worked together and did not mind when the other made suggestions. Good team work. I was pleased with results. Thank you
M
4 months ago
I highly recommend them!
Dealing with Beckie and Mark was a pleasure even before the job was done. The guys were careful and concerned to do a good job by our fish pond, which they did. They were also courteous and polite. I highly recommend them!