Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great job!
The Pressure Wash Carolina crew did a great job in cleaning up 2 years of pollen, dirt and cob webs. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Pressure Wash Carolina! Great service and quality
See earlier reviews where I screwed up the name. It’s Pressure wash Carolina (and I am unable to correct or remove it :). ) This is my second time using Pressure Wash Carolina and still impressed with the service and quality. Our house, gutters, outdoor sunroom and deck have seen the worst of fall, pollen, mold, algae from all the rain, and the birds this spring that it was in desperate need of cleaning. Second year in a row we look at the results and say how much it was worth it. Thanks again!
M
2 months ago
Great service and results
This is my second time using Carolina Under Pressure and still impressed with the service and quality. Our house, gutters, outdoor sunroom and deck have seen the worst of fall, pollen, mold, algae from all the rain, and the birds this spring that it was in desperate need of cleaning. Second year in a row we look at the results and say how much it was worth it. Thanks again!
M
2 months ago
Great service and results
This is my second time using Carolina Under Pressure and still impressed with the service and quality. Our house, gutters, outdoor sunroom and deck have seen the worst of fall, pollen, mold, algae from all the rain, and the birds this spring that it was in desperate need of cleaning. Second year in a row we look at the results and say how much it was worth it. Thanks again!
M
2 months ago
LOVE
Love love love your work!!
C
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Outstanding job today!
E
2 months ago
Above and Beyond
Every small business emergency happens on a Friday afternoon. And when this has to do with Mother Nature and rain, you feel helpless- until Frank shows up . Frank and Beckie are true superheroes!
S
2 months ago
Great service
Frank & Beckie run a very professional small business - customer focused and high quality work.
N
3 months ago
Best Service
Extremely with the high quality of service. Very courteous people and very accommodating.
N
3 months ago
Great Service
I’ve used Pressure Wash Carolina twice and both times they were very friendly and professional and did an excellent job. I will continue to use them for any pressure washing needs I have in the future.