Pressure Wash Carolina

Pressure Washing

Closed Today Closed

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
They Never Disappoint!
Pressure Wash Carolina has been cleaning our house for several years and they never dissapoint, the house always looks new when they done. This was the first time Frank's crew did the work without him, I was very impressed with their professionalism, they addressed every concern I had and did a very good job, Well done Frank you have a good crew there, I will continue to recommend Pressure Wash Carolina.
T
4 months ago
Great service and professionalism! Thanks for a job well done!
T
4 months ago
Frank and his staff were wonderful. He and his staff are professional, courteous and easy to work with. I canโ€™t believe the before and after. My house looks great. I would highly recommend Pressure Wash Carolina.
T
4 months ago
My home shines like a new penny!!
Frank, Beckie and the team of PWC never disappoint. They have provided the services of gutter, deck, furniture, home exterior, driveway and screen porch cleaning over the years. So helpful, honest and professional, I could not ask for more. My favorite part, driving up after a dayโ€™s work and smiling at the vast improvement. Thank you so much!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿก
W
4 months ago
Exceptional work, top notch service!
Pressure Wash Carolina is the BEST! They are timely , professional , affordable and thorough!! They will not disappoint! They did an amazing job on our house and exceeded my expectations! Thanks to Frank and Beckie for taking care of us!
S
4 months ago
Fantastic Work
Did a great job getting the paint stain off my patio and cleaning my driveway. Very professional and polite young men.
R
4 months ago
Great service! Great team!
Frank and his team did a great job! Hard working, friendly and courteous group of guys You cannot go wrong hiring Pressure Wash Carolina!
D
5 months ago
Great work
The owner was very helpful answering our questions and getting our house nice and clean before putting it on the market. Thanks!
B
5 months ago
The House Sparkles
The men cleaning the house cheerfully worked in 95+ degrees. They were very responsive to our concerns. They are a terrific team. Weโ€™re a tough bunch over in our community.
D
5 months ago
Quality Pressure Washing / Great Service
This was the Best Pressure Washing service we have ever had. Both Gentlemen (Coran -(spelling?) + Matt were Professional, Courteous, Thorough, and Friendly. Our Home now Sparkles like new. This service may cost a bit more, but itโ€™s worth it!