Pressure Wash Carolina

Pressure Washing

Stanley, NC

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Fantastic job!
Thank you Frank and Beckie for a job well done. PRESSURE WASH CAROLINA did a fantastic job pressure washing my home. Beckie was very polite, respectful and courteous when scheduled the appointment and Frank spent time explained the process and materials used to get the job done. I will definitely use them again.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful job!
My house looks sparkling clean! They did a wonderful job! They were polite, through, and efficient. I will definitely recommend them to family, friends, and neighbors.
J
2 weeks ago
I have used your services for the past several years. I find W.C. prompt, thorough and competitive.
W
2 weeks ago
Right on time, excellent job. Highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Would recommend!
My house looks sparkling clean! They did a wonderful job! They were polite, through, and efficient. I will definitely recommend them to family, friends, and neighbors.
A
2 months ago
Veteran Owned!!!
Very professional! They do an extremely thorough job in a timely manner and have been nothing but friendly. They contact me to check and see if I am in need of any services which is a helpful reminder to me. They also offer numerous scheduled maintenance services that you can set to occur at regular intervals if that is your preference. I also love that this company is Veteran owned!
S
2 months ago
Affordable
They did a really good job. It was affordable and fast.
L
2 months ago
Professional!
Fast, courteous, and professional service. Mark was very helpful in setting up and coordinating pressure washing service for my home.
J
2 months ago
Satisfied customer
I recommend their service!! The guys were very professional and when I had a concerned about something that was not looking correctly to my satisfaction the guys went back over the area. The owners are very polite and accommodating I will be using their services again.
F
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
The 2 fellows that did the work did an excellent job. My house has not looked this good in quite a while. Before they left they made sure I was very pleased and I was. I highly recommend Pressure Wash Carolina.