Pressure Wash Carolina

Pressure Washing

Stanley, NC

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Excellent Service
Pressure Wash Carolina did an excellent job in washing our house. They exceeded our expectations. The service techs paid close attention to detail and made certain we were pleased with the service. They did a particularly good job on getting the "red clay" stains off of the concrete on our covered porch. We will definitely be calling on them in the future. The company gets high marks on professionalism, customer service, quality of service, scheduling and efficiency.
L
2 days ago
Outstanding Job!
Mark and Jonathan did an outstanding job of cleaning our siding of cobwebs and cotton from the tree across the street from our house. The windows shine after the Premium Window Cleaning that left them streak free. This is the second time we have used Pressure Wash Carolina. Each time they have done an outstanding job of cleaning our house. I highly recommend them.
J
3 days ago
Gutters Cleaned
Gutters were a mess, however, when the job was completed I was truly impressed. I actually signed up for yearly cleaning. Customer Service was just amazing one of the best companies I have dealt with. Don't hesitate to call them for your cleaning.
J
4 days ago
Thanks!
Easy to work with, helpful, knowledgeable, professional and on-time. Thanks for your service.
M
1 week ago
They were on time, got the job done quickly, were very friendly, professional.
D
1 week ago
Very professional , great service
We have been using them for house pressure wash since last few years now. Becky and summer are very professional and friendly. Karon - technician did an amazing job. Our house is sparkling clean now.I would highly recommend them .
D
1 week ago
We couldn't have asked for better service
Communication was handled clearly and with appropriate follow through. The service was completed professionally and in excellence. Great company! Highly recommend them.
K
1 week ago
Satisfied customer
They got me scheduled quickly, techs arrived on time and finished in a couple of hours. Very pleased with the results. The left everything as it was before they started and let me know an area where we needed to re-support our gutter due to sagging. I will use them again!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Clear on what would be done and what it would cost and then performed the work well and politely.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
When the service team knew they would be a bit later than the scheduled time, I received a phone call letting me be aware of their late arrival. They actually arrived a bit earlier than expected. They were both friendly and professional during our walk around of my home. They pointed out some areas I had not seen. Their work is SPECTACULAR!!! I will be continuing my patronage with Power Wash Carolina!