Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great service! Great team!
Frank and his team did a great job! Hard working, friendly and courteous group of guys You cannot go wrong hiring Pressure Wash Carolina!
D
2 weeks ago
Great work
The owner was very helpful answering our questions and getting our house nice and clean before putting it on the market. Thanks!
B
3 weeks ago
The House Sparkles
The men cleaning the house cheerfully worked in 95+ degrees. They were very responsive to our concerns. They are a terrific team. We’re a tough bunch over in our community.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Pressure Washing / Great Service
This was the Best Pressure Washing service we have ever had. Both Gentlemen (Coran -(spelling?) + Matt were Professional, Courteous, Thorough, and Friendly. Our Home now Sparkles like new. This service may cost a bit more, but it’s worth it!
N
4 weeks ago
Beautiful!!
The crew was very professional, the company uses good quality products and the employees take pride in their work. The finished result is just beautiful.
L
4 weeks ago
Worked Hard!
The men were very polite and worked hard on getting the surfaces clean.
S
4 weeks ago
Courteous, Timely!
Owners and staff were very prompt in all their responses to calls, texts, emails. Everyone was very courteous. Work was done in a very timely manner.
R
4 weeks ago
Thank you!!!
Everyone I dealt with at Pressure Wash Carolina was so polite and easy to work with. The guys who actually came to wash the house had to go over a couple spots twice and did a great job, they even helped us get some stuff off the roof that was stuck! Thank you so much!
M
4 weeks ago
VERY HIGHLY and ENTHUSIASTICALLY recommend them.
Pressure Wash Carolina did an excellent job. They pressure washed my home and cleaned gutters & driveways. They did such a excellent job that I could actually hold off on painting the house trim for a while. My house is sparkling. In addition, they provided very helpful feedback on where they saw improvements were needed, such as trimming trees, etc.. Great value in terms of price for the work they did. I would VERY HIGHLY and ENTHUSIASTICALLY recommend them.
D
4 weeks ago
10 Stars!
Prompt. Friendly. Great work.