Pressure Wash Carolina

Pressure Washing

Stanley, NC

Closed Today Closed

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Its not clean until YOU say it is clean!
We have used Pressure Wash Carolina many times and they always do a stellar job! You don't pay until you are happy with their work! The owners are super easy to work with and they are very responsive if you have questions! Highly recommend this local business!!!
D
1 year ago
Every is clean and looks like new
They called ahead to confirm when they would arrive, arrived timely and were done when projected which worked great as we had other things to do later in the day. They did a through job, walked around with me at the end and made sure I saw some areas on my shed that would need to be painted.
B
1 year ago
GUTTER CLEANING
They did what they say per their advertisement. Very professional.
K
1 year ago
Crew was very friendly and courteous. They did a very thorough job. Everything was super clean when they left. We were very pleased with service and will use again. Thanks so much!!
S
1 year ago
Perfect! Fast friendly, courteous people, cautious about COVID-19 issues.
J
1 year ago
Extremely friendly service and very conscientious about overall cleaning. Had an electrical problem Occur with an outside outlet and they sent an excellent electrician today to fix. He too was awesome!
V
1 year ago
Very thorough! Thank you so much for coming. Patios look great!
S
1 year ago
Guy's did a great job on the house and gutters in a short time very happy thanks a lot.
J
1 year ago
They did a very good job on power washing my home and were very attentive to my request when I asked about certain areas of concern on my house. Good job guys!
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service!!
Mark came on time. He was very professional and he did his best and spend time to make our house and driveway shiny. Highly recommend. Thank you!