Pressure Wash Carolina

Pressure Washing

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied repeat customer
Two years ago Pressure Wash Carolina did a fine job cleaning our vinyl sided house. When we noticed it was time to clean again we looked up their website and requested a quote for their Deluxe package. They were able to schedule our cleaning and the price was very reasonable. When Matthew arrived he asked to see our "problem spots" to be sure the cleaning process we chose would be sufficient. Sure enough, bird droppings, spider webs, moth eggs, and some mold were all easily removed. With a 200' hose, Matthew was able to efficiently apply a cleaning solution, let it soak, then rinse, leaving our home looking great!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
The team was great they came in did everything they said and my fence looks amazing.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & Easy!
Every part of the process was handled with professionalism and excellent customer service. Easy to book, service was scheduled quickly and great work.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Pleased!
I think your guys did a wonderful job. It is obvious that your foreman really cares about the job he is doing. It is just amazing that they worked so hard in weather where the heat index was above 100 degrees! I was very pleased with them.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Job!
Always on time and always a great job ! Thanks Again!
J
3 weeks ago
Top Quality work, Professional and friendly
Having used Pressure Wash Carolinas in the past, they never disappoint, My house, the Gutters and all the white trim are as clean as when I bought the house 15 years ago. Frank and his crew go above and beyond to ensure that everything is up to your standards, It's not clean till you say it's clean is more than a motto to them it's truly the way they do business.
T
1 month ago
Great service
We are very pleased with the result of pressure washing our home. The company was referred by neighbors and they did not disappoint. From the initial conversation until the day of service, all interactions were professional, thorough, and efficient. We would hire them again.
D
1 month ago
Great work...Honest Employees
Pressure Wash Carolina did a great job cleaning the gutters around my home. They are responsive to your needs and take pride in their work. When one of the employees mistakenly broke a small solar lamp, they pointed out the issue and offered to pay for the repairs. The owners also called to see if I was pleased with the work done. Very pleased with this company.
M
1 month ago
They did such a great job on our house, we had them come do our shop too.
J
1 month ago
Great Job!
Great job! Team was courteous and efficient!