Pressure Wash Carolina

Cleaning Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional and Timely
From scheduling to the actual service, the team was a pleasure to work with. I am very satisfied with the finished product and would recommend Pressure Wash Carolina to anyone in the Charlotte area.
J
2 days ago
Our experience was very positive. Crew arrived on time and worked hard. My house, deck and driveway look brand new. I plan to use this company again and for community projects as they are needed. Recommend them highly.
H
3 days ago
The guys came within the time frame. Worked hard and in a few minutes, my driveway had been transformed from a moldy mess to a pure white driveway. My patio and deck are also back to new!! Thank you!! Professional, fast, and pleasant!!
T
3 days ago
Great job!
The Pressure Wash Carolina crew did a great job in cleaning up 2 years of pollen, dirt and cob webs. I highly recommend them.
M
5 days ago
Pressure Wash Carolina! Great service and quality
See earlier reviews where I screwed up the name. It’s Pressure wash Carolina (and I am unable to correct or remove it :). ) This is my second time using Pressure Wash Carolina and still impressed with the service and quality. Our house, gutters, outdoor sunroom and deck have seen the worst of fall, pollen, mold, algae from all the rain, and the birds this spring that it was in desperate need of cleaning. Second year in a row we look at the results and say how much it was worth it. Thanks again!
M
5 days ago
Great service and results
This is my second time using Carolina Under Pressure and still impressed with the service and quality. Our house, gutters, outdoor sunroom and deck have seen the worst of fall, pollen, mold, algae from all the rain, and the birds this spring that it was in desperate need of cleaning. Second year in a row we look at the results and say how much it was worth it. Thanks again!
M
5 days ago
Great service and results
This is my second time using Carolina Under Pressure and still impressed with the service and quality. Our house, gutters, outdoor sunroom and deck have seen the worst of fall, pollen, mold, algae from all the rain, and the birds this spring that it was in desperate need of cleaning. Second year in a row we look at the results and say how much it was worth it. Thanks again!
M
1 week ago
LOVE
Love love love your work!!
C
1 week ago
Outstanding!
Outstanding job today!
E
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Every small business emergency happens on a Friday afternoon. And when this has to do with Mother Nature and rain, you feel helpless- until Frank shows up . Frank and Beckie are true superheroes!