Pressure Wash Carolina

Pressure Washing

Stanley, NC

Closed Today Closed

charlottepressurewasher.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great Job
J
5 days ago
These folks are the best
I’ve been regular customer for several years. The work they do exceeds my exceptions. Highly recommended.
B
5 days ago
Professional
They were earlier than they said which in my case was very helpful. Very professional and wouldn’t leave until I had inspected the job. I think this is the 3rd using them and I will continue to do so. At the same time I will recommend them to my friends and neighbors.
C
5 days ago
Nice and professional
Our recent experience was very good, as always! I gladly recommend them.
E
3 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly service
We needed a quick job before moving out to satisfy our HOA and Pressure Wash Carolina got us scheduled fast. They were friendly, thorough, and affordable. We'd recommend them to anyone who needs pressure wash service!
G
3 weeks ago
They guys came on time as they promised. They did a good job, the house looks clean and I will recommend them to anyone in need of pressure wash.
S
3 weeks ago
The reason you hire a small business!
Great company! Frank and his team had to come out twice due to weather and timing. He spent extra effort making sure the job was done well and came on site himself to be sure. We had the driveway, walkway, siding and gutters cleaned on the whole house. It looks great and we will recommend Pressure Wash Carolina to friends and family.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing
When somebody does a great job, what do you say? The results were “AMAZING”! I greatly appreciate the evaluation of my roof and gutters. I greatly appreciate guidance on my window a screen operation and help with removal and replacement. And , yes my clean house, roof and windows look amazing.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service
From the initial assessment with our first customer service call to the professionals who cleaned our gutters I couldn't recommend them more. We're new to town so it's hard to find good, honest people you can trust and we did. Will use again and cannot recommend them enough.
D
1 month ago
Outstandinig Service, Mooresville NC
These guys are great. They washed the house, cleaned concrete driveway and sidewalks, washed screen room and cleaned windows inside and out. House looks like it just got a new paint job. windows are crystal clear. Crew was professional, respectful and really cared if we were happy with the work. Very fair price for all the work they did.