Prestige Dental Care

Dentist

4040 North Calhoun Road

Suite 102

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prestigedentalcarewi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I highly recommend Prestige Dental Care. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Jenness and Prestige Dental Care for seven or eight years. My appointments are always on time. The entire staff is friendly. I get very professional care and honest opinions from Dr. Jenness and his staff.
B
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and exam
Prompt quality service! Highly recommend to friends and family. When Sara cleans your teeth, they are clean!
M
9 months ago
Professional, High quality service !!!
An absolutely wonderful clinic. Very clean. Great location & a Friendly atmosphere. ❤️ Bernadette is a very polite, kindhearted Professional who is very Understanding. She is a Dental hygienist Who caters to all your needs and knows her field of business exceptionally‼️ She takes the time and steps to get your teeth Perfect! Going out of her way to spend quality time on your teeth while explaining the importance of teeth & gum care! Great hours of business and always squeezes you in on a last minute appointment! Thank you For making me smile with a shine 😀
G
9 months ago
I feel like part of dental family. They are Very nice people professional and thorough. I have made this place my go to for dental services. I highly recommend them.
M
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I've been going to Dr. Jenness and his friendly staff at Prestige Dental for several years. they are very friendly and do a great job. I also appreciate them being very timely with my appointments.
J
2 years ago
Friendly staff and great dental work.
I have been going to this dentist for many years. Always friendly, always great work, and always a fantastic experience overall.
G
2 years ago
I found this dentist office through groupon. I have been coming here since. Very nice and professional place.
S
2 years ago
A very friendly team, easy to schedule an appointment
M
3 years ago
Great dental care from friendly, competent staff
At Prestige, I always receive great dental care from friendly, competent staff! I appreciate that the staff know me and show that they care about my health and life. Thank you!
H
3 years ago
High quality service. Very professional
Best care I'VE had in a long time!