Prestige Dental Care

Dentist

4040 North Calhoun Road

Suite 102

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prestigedentalcarewi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
I've been going to Dr. Jenness and his friendly staff at Prestige Dental for several years. they are very friendly and do a great job. I also appreciate them being very timely with my appointments.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff and great dental work.
I have been going to this dentist for many years. Always friendly, always great work, and always a fantastic experience overall.
G
4 months ago
I found this dentist office through groupon. I have been coming here since. Very nice and professional place.
S
6 months ago
A very friendly team, easy to schedule an appointment
M
1 year ago
Great dental care from friendly, competent staff
At Prestige, I always receive great dental care from friendly, competent staff! I appreciate that the staff know me and show that they care about my health and life. Thank you!
H
2 years ago
High quality service. Very professional
Best care I'VE had in a long time!
G
2 years ago
I have spent too much money om other whitening stuff
I am getting whitening done. I belief this way it will work. Nothing else I have tried has worked. I think this will. People there are great.
G
2 years ago
Nice staff
It has been a great experience.good people who really care. That is hard to find.
G
2 years ago
High quality service professionals
I liked my visit, a great cleaning. Dr. Jeness very nice and work well with savings card. I recommend Prestige to anyone.
J
2 years ago
My favorite Dentist Office
I am thrilled to have found Prestige Dental! This dentist visit was unlike any other trips to the dentist. I received top notch customer service and overall it was a fabulous experience! From the office manager Jena, to my hygienist Sara, to Dr. Jenness, all were warm, welcoming, and very friendly and professional! I couldn't be happier about the care I received! Thank you!