Prestige Dental Care

Dentist

4040 North Calhoun Road

Suite 102

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today By Appointment

prestigedentalcarewi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great dental care from friendly, competent staff
At Prestige, I always receive great dental care from friendly, competent staff! I appreciate that the staff know me and show that they care about my health and life. Thank you!
H
7 months ago
High quality service. Very professional
Best care I'VE had in a long time!
G
11 months ago
I have spent too much money om other whitening stuff
I am getting whitening done. I belief this way it will work. Nothing else I have tried has worked. I think this will. People there are great.
G
11 months ago
Nice staff
It has been a great experience.good people who really care. That is hard to find.
G
11 months ago
High quality service professionals
I liked my visit, a great cleaning. Dr. Jeness very nice and work well with savings card. I recommend Prestige to anyone.
J
1 year ago
My favorite Dentist Office
I am thrilled to have found Prestige Dental! This dentist visit was unlike any other trips to the dentist. I received top notch customer service and overall it was a fabulous experience! From the office manager Jena, to my hygienist Sara, to Dr. Jenness, all were warm, welcoming, and very friendly and professional! I couldn't be happier about the care I received! Thank you!
B
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly.
I was in and out very fast for a standard teeth cleaning. They also took a look at a problematic spot on a filling from a former dentist and fixed it at no extra charge. (ground down and smoothed out a rough spot) I am very happy with their service and would recommend them to others.
H
1 year ago
High quality and very professional.
Had a great expirience. The whole staff was very professional. I was taken back at my appointment time.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly and professional. My checkup complete with ex-rays and cleaning was a very pleasant experience. I was given a detailed print out of recommended work including cost. A 20% discount was offered.
K
1 year ago
More than expected
Receptionist very friendly and accomodating. Had to re-request x-rays from another office that should have provided ii before my appt. Office staff and dentist was very patient when it still didn't come thru via email and continued with my exam and consultation. Exam was gentle yet thorough. Dentist made recommendations based on necessity and priority but was not at all 'pushy'. Look forward to my next visit. Would definitely recommend.