Prestige Dental Care

Dentist

2915 S Brentwood Blvd

Saint Louis, MO 63144

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, everyone was courteous and professional. This group is like family to me.
R
1 month ago
Respectful, professional and outstanding service
Again, always professional and respectful with friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
Great place!
Such kind people and an awesome doctor. My 3 rear old was clam and relaxed with him. God people and great service.
T
2 months ago
Very courteous and professional
Appointment time was met. All the staff, both administrative as well as professional made me feel comfortable. Procedure was explained in detail and in an understandable manner.
G
2 months ago
Definitely a wonderful pain-free experience.
Dr. Ilic is the best. And it was a pleasure meeting and working with Kelly. She is a wonderful asset to the practice. And they don’t come any sweeter than Debbie. Many thanks for getting me in so quickly. Blessings to all. Gail Duvall
B
2 months ago
Great quality service
Been coming here for years. Great service, friendly, courteous.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional care
Had my six month’s check up and cleaning and as always, received the most professional care by the doctor and his staff.
T
2 months ago
Good experience from one who avoids dentists
I was impressed by Dr. Illisch, who took a conservative approach to my dental repair. Answered questions thoughtfully and honestly.
R
2 months ago
Awesome, as usual!
Since i just put this on your FB page, pardon me while I copy n paste... Awesome...as always! The staff is always great. The hygienists are diligent, professional and friendly. Dr. Ilic is professional, skillful, personable! Can't get better than this office!
D
3 months ago
Outstanding service
The administrative and professional staff are very courteous and knowledgeable. Great experience.