Prestige Dental Care

Dentist

2915 S Brentwood Blvd

Saint Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Planning makes perfect
In and out with new filling in 40 minutes! I wish I had time to fall asleep in their comfy recliners, but alas, they had me out in two shakes. Always professional and expedient.
D
1 month ago
Great 1st visit
The Dr. Illic and his staff were outstanding. The office is clean, modern and welcoming. The staff made me feel comfortable immediately. The Dr. and his team are truly interested what aspects of my dental health and appearance are important to me. I feel confident in their expertise to support my needs.
P
2 months ago
Favorite Dentist Ever
I grew up in StL, and I’ve lived all over the USA. I have seen many dentists in my life, but I can unequivocally state that Dr. Illic is my favorite and most trustworthy dentist I’ve ever met. Plus, the staff at Prestige Dental is great. Jane is my favorite and always takes good care of me. Thanks for being a positive part of my life and taking care of my teeth as I get older. Peter
N
2 months ago
High Caliber Care
I've been utilizing the services from Prestige Dental for over 10 years and counting. The staff has always been friendly and professional. If I have an emergency I've always been accommodated.
M
3 months ago
Avoid this dentist!!!
I went to this dentist in May 2016 and it was the worst experience I have ever had at a dental office. I can not express strongly enough that I would avoid letting this dentist do anything to you teeth. They caused recession to my gum line when trying to replace a broken veneer. I expressed concern about how long it was going to take to get the permanent veneer and asked if I could pay extra for a fast turnover so the temporary one would not irritate my gum line. In the most condescending way I was informed they did not do that for anyone. That said - knowing how important it was to me to get the permanent one in a timely manner they "forgot" to call me when the veneer arrived to their office. When three weeks had passed I called and they flat out lied to me telling me it had just come in that day, when it fact it had been laying around their office for almost a week. I found this out when I called the lab that had made it confirming it had been delivered to them the week before. These actions blatantly show how little they actually care about their patients and that they do not listen properly the patient's concerns.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and honest
Friendly, honest staff. True professionals!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful and Complete Dental Care
Always the best of care from Jane and Dr. Illisch. They also reassure me that I am also taking good care of my teeth. I leave with a good feeling and a goody bag of toothpaste, floss, toothbrush, etc. I appreciate the freebies! But most of all, the excellent care and caring attitude.
M
6 months ago
Friendly, quality care
My visit last night was great, friendly and very professional.
R
6 months ago
Outstanding Service
Amy and Dr. Surgeon are the best. Their easy bedside manner and efficient work makes going to the dentist on a regular basis as relaxing and enjoyable as i have ever experienced.
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff is very thorough, pleasant, and professional!