Prestige Dental Care

Dentist

2915 S Brentwood Blvd

Saint Louis, MO 63144

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent staff and dentist. give quality care. Considerate and on time.
M
1 month ago
The Best of Care
I believe most of us are a bit nervous about dental visits. Lucky are we who have Jane to take care of us and put us at ease. She is an angel, and she is the best at her job. Dr. Ilisch is professional and kind, providing total information about what is going in in my mouth. I trust him totally. I know that I am getting the best possible dental care. And I appreciate all they do.
G
1 month ago
wonderful
Amy was terrific! Cleaning was a great, painless experience. She is a treasure. Dr. Ilic is excellent as always. I never dread going to the dentist. Blessings to all. Gail Duvall
T
1 month ago
AMY IS THE BEST!! Dr. I is an awesome Dentist. Very Professional Place. I would highly recommend.
H
2 months ago
convenient and well done
Very professional. I was in and out - right on schedule and pain free . Thanks
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service!
The whole staff at Prestige Dental is top notch! Very professional, competent, thorough and friendly. Very happy with the service. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
friendly, courteous, efficient, excellent care
Everyone is friendly, helpful and anxious to provide good service.
C
2 months ago
Great visit
Amy always does a great cleaning job! I would recommend her to anyone. Dr Ilac is honest about procedures needed, answering all my questions. All the office staff is very friendly with little or no wait time.
J
2 months ago
Great job and super fast
I chipped my front tooth which is so embarrassing and they we’re abel to fit me in the same day and fix it in a matter of minutes!!!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff is friendly and professional.