Prestige Dental Care

Dentist

2915 S Brentwood Blvd

Saint Louis, MO 63144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Highly professional exceptional dental care
Excellent preventive dental care. My mouth was superbly cleaned and thoroughly evaluated/monitored for problems. This is exactly the kind of care my family needs.
W
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I love this dental office. Coming for years and always a pleasure to see everyone! Like family. Thank you everyone!! Especially Amy.
T
1 month ago
Staff is professional and helpful from front of house to dental chair. Dentist is prompt and explains fully the procedure to be done.
V
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly
J
1 month ago
Friendly, courteous ,thorough and professional. Always a pleasure to visit and get expert care!
F
1 month ago
Urgent Situation
I showed up on their doorstep right before they were to open at 7:00AM with a throbbing tooth pain. I was put into the chair almost immediately for them to find out what was causing the problem. After a short examination and an x-ray I was told I needed root canal work. Not what I was waiting to hear, but now we had a diagnosis. They called a local endodontist and got me an appointment for later that morning. These guys at Prestige Dental are great!
R
2 months ago
Check-up, teeth cleaning, and new bridge
I switched to Prestige last June for a teeth cleaning and check-up. My wife had told me about the staff and doctor and I'm very happy I made the change. The office is very professional and I feel whatever the doctor recommends he does it with your interest in mind. Following my latest teeth cleaning and check-up he noticed a problem with my bridge. It would have to be replaced, but my schedule presented and issue because I was going out of town. He worked around my schedule and the holidays to get it done when I needed it. Every time I've been to one of his offices he has been on time and very professional. I give them five (5) stars and my only reservation is that too many people will want him as their dentist.
J
3 months ago
Very one is soo nice and efficient. Even though I had to be in the chair for 3 hours, I felt well treated and cared for. Dr. I’llitch and his staff relieved my anxiety immediately. Thank you all!!!
D
3 months ago
Recent Cleaning
Jane has always done a great job.
D
3 months ago
Everyone is very professional and polite. Amazing staff and the best dentist ever!