Prestige Dental Center of Pueblo

Dentist

1700 N Salem Ave

Pueblo, CO 81001

Open Today By Appointment

prestigedentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality service and people
This is the best dentist I have found. I have many problems with my teeth and have visited many dentists. They are always wonderful. The get me in quickly and take care of things. They genuinely care about their patients. The are fun and professional. I couldn't recommend them enough. The take care of my teeth, my husband's, and all three of my kids. They are wonderful.
P
3 days ago
Very caring and professional
Very professional and caring staff!!! I always feel welcomed when I come in the door, they make you feel like family!!
M
2 weeks ago
I always have a great experience at this clinic. Dr Rogers did my implants and Sherry (hygienist) is always so nice and helpful with me. Very appealing office area. Has coffee and water for patients. Everyone is very nice and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Very high quality professional service.
Excellant service. Best dental service we have ecer had.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Great staff, professional and very friendly. First true pain free dental i have ecer had done.
K
3 weeks ago
Very honest i love Dr Shanahan and Toby. They work fast and know what they're doing. No fear best place ever.
L
4 weeks ago
Always Great
Shari Heun is the BEST! She is always professional, thorough and painless all while being friendly and seems to genuinely care for patients. She is such an asset to Prestige! Dr. Prathima Ramamsetty is very professional and friendly. I always feel like I've left the office with a thorough examination. Only concern was my visit today when there was an insurance question but I was assured it would be resolved and I would be informed. Thanks again Sherry for a great visit.
D
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Seen quickly and evaluated my situation professionally
S
2 months ago
They are awesome here always friendly and I have always had excellent care.
D
2 months ago
Pulled tooth & cleaned
Very professional & friendly. Would definitely recommend