Prestige Dental Center of Pueblo

Dentist

1700 N Salem Ave

Pueblo, CO 81001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prestigedentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly
Loved the staff and how relaxing they kept the atmosphere. My only disappointment would be the prices. A bit more then I thought I'd have to spend.
C
1 month ago
The entire staff is caring and diligent
I love my dentist! She addressed a pocket near a tooth that no other dentist would pay any attention to. I had been dealing with sensitivity for many years. Now it is repaired. The entire staff genuinely are caring and very knowledgeable. Finally, my search is over!
C
2 months ago
Excellent cleanings
I like how they use a water sonic system for cleanings instead of the traditional scaping w instruments.
T
3 months ago
Professional and personal
I love my dentist and hygienist ! They both do an amazing job every time I go in and look out for my over all mouth health ! I have referred several people and all say this was the best cleaning they have had.
C
3 months ago
To whom it may comcern, I'm was told by hygienist that my insurance covers 50% of the partial that I will need I asked if the insurance if they were sure that the insurance was going to pay they said yes we take care of that even before you come in to know what the insurance will take care of so at that point I let them pull two teeth instead of the one tooth that I thought and then as I got home I found a phone message stating that insurance would not pay until October so then I am stuck with the two teeth pulled instead of the one that I wanted and insurance not paying so then I'm stuck with $1,000 at that point but then as I was fitted for my partial I was asked by Danny why just the bottom and not the top being that I needed both the dentist never said anything so they slipped up again so then I'm having two partials done which is $2,000 and the insurance still not paying so there is another mistake first mistake was they didn't check with insurance to know what they are paying or not paying second mistake is having an extra tooth pulled when I would not have had it pulled and 3rd they didn't check to see to see if I needed one or two partials so several mistakes on the first visit with this facility.Shary hygienist and Danny are the best you have there so far.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and compassionate staff. Glad I found them.
V
3 months ago
Kind, caring staff! My sensitive tooth turned out to be a sinus infection! Thank you for taking the time to check it out!
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Compassionate
I was able to get an appointment as a new patient on the day I called. Everyone I came into contact with was super friendly and helpful! Changing our family dental needs to Prestige Dental.
J
3 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE!
Everyone was very friendly. I would definitely recommend Prestige Dental to anyone who is in need of dentistry services.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Thank You