Prestige Dental Center of Pueblo

Dentist

1700 N Salem Ave

Pueblo, CO 81001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prestigedentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The crew in the office are the best! Great customer service, caring staff.
A
6 days ago
Prestige Dental Is the only place to go.
Always have a pleasant experience at Prestige Dental. Staff is fun, considerate and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Y
4 weeks ago
High quality customer service
Prestige employees have been awesome at calming my fears, after a bad experience with my prior dentist caused me to feel shame at my dental health. They have encouraged me and are very supportive in helping me get my dental health back on track. I am forever grateful..
M
1 month ago
They were all very nice . The Doctor explain what she was going to do.The nurses were kind and good. They would ask me if was ok when would be working on me. My experience was good.
L
2 months ago
Had to have a filing fixed
I was taken care of very promptly. This was tremendously appreciated!
S
2 months ago
All staff very professional, yet very friendly and helpful. My denture is fitted very good and nice to look at. I'm very happy with my denture. Thank you Danny. Shirley Trancoso
I had a good experience and all my questions were answered.
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend
I had a cleaning today. The absolutely best place in town. Most comfortable chairs, I almost went to sleep. Then hygienist was amazing. I strongly recommend.
K
3 months ago
The staff and providers are awesome! You can
P
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Best job cleaning my teeth in a long time. No pain and they ask if I was ok several times. Thank you.