Prestige Dental Center of Pueblo

Dentist

1700 N Salem Ave

Pueblo, CO 81001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prestigedentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Had to have a filing fixed
I was taken care of very promptly. This was tremendously appreciated!
S
2 weeks ago
All staff very professional, yet very friendly and helpful. My denture is fitted very good and nice to look at. I'm very happy with my denture. Thank you Danny. Shirley Trancoso
I had a good experience and all my questions were answered.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I had a cleaning today. The absolutely best place in town. Most comfortable chairs, I almost went to sleep. Then hygienist was amazing. I strongly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
The staff and providers are awesome! You can
P
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Best job cleaning my teeth in a long time. No pain and they ask if I was ok several times. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
I cannot forget to thank my hygienist, Kerri. I totally and completely trust in her treatment, advise and recommendations. I always look forward to seeing her. My visits are very comfortable and she truly cares about my dental health and total wellbeing. See you in October!
I
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, High Quality
All staff are so friendly, they explain everything throughly and take their time to ensure comfort. My dentist is incredibly knowledgeable. Great experience!!
L
2 months ago
I have confidence in the staff and getting the best patient care
L
2 months ago
Thanks bunches, everyone I interacted with was kind and helpful. Even the employees that passed by smiled and helped me feel at ease.
My nurse was warm and caring and was able to immediately lessen my anxiety over the visit. All employees were kind and courteous to me and interacted profesionally with each other. Dr. Shanahan treated me very well, answered all my questions and made me feel valued and in control of my health. Thanks gals and guys. I did think the person who referred me as well as myself would receive a 25$ gift card and that would be swell if that did happen. I may even bring my daughter in as a new patient if my procedure goes well. I forgot my nurses name but she was so so amazing and deserves the highest level of compensation in the industry. She set a standard of care that I doubt could ever be surpassed by any health professional. I have no doubt she increases the value of any office that employs her with unmatched service and outstanding care. I could hug all of you! Looking foward to my next appt and also to sharing with others my great experience. Regards, Luke P
V
3 months ago
Excellent and caring staff
I highly recommend this dental office. The staff is caring and appointments are on time.