Prestige Dental Center of Pueblo

Dentist

1700 N Salem Ave

Pueblo, CO 81001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prestigedentalimplantcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend this dental office. Aleays friendly and courteous they treat people with respect and they give you exceptional service on whatever you need they always explain your dental plan I would highly recommend prestige I am a very happy customer thank you for taking good care of me
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you for an awesome exam and taking care of the problem really fast went in with a tooth ache and left with the problem fixed. I would recommend prestige dental center. The staff did a great job. THANK YOU!!!
I
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring
I believe I had Sheri as my dental hygienist. She did a great job and really cared to help me with getting my teeth actually cleaned! As well as giving me an education on keeping my teeth clean and healthy. Sorry if I misspelled her name. Rest of the staff was just as friendly and amazing!!!!
O
1 month ago
He did a very good and thorough job. Thanks!
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient at Prestige Dental for 14 years, and have yet to experience a bad moment. The staff makes you feel like part of the family as soon as you walk in the door. I just can't imagine going else where.
J
2 months ago
Welcoming Staff
Very helpful, informative and kind.
M
2 months ago
I found Prestige to be very through. Everyone was very polite and kind. Also all my questions were addressed until I had full understanding. My experience has been very good at this point.
D
2 months ago
The staff are always warm and courteous, fast and thorough service. What we like about them is that they are accommodating, flexible and they understand and value their clients need and my son loves his teeth done in there. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
I really want to share my experience with Prestige Dental Center of Pueblo because I have ALWAYS had bad experiences in the past with any and all Dental Centers that I have gone to for emergency services . I have only gone to the dentist when I had no other choice because of infection and tooth removal because I am afraid of not being given the proper amount of numbing medications and feeling pain that I really can't handle all the while they really don't believe me and thats not a person you want working inside your mouth . Today at Prestige Dental I was shown the up most amount of respect and the process was made to be absolutely painless ( well almost painless ) and the entire staff was so friendly and actually enjoyed talking with me instead of being annoyed by me . The staff was all on the same page with what was being done and made me feel confident that they were there to make me comfortable and made decisions together about the best treatment for me that they all agreed I needed . WOW a staff that works together as a team for the best interest of their patients , I never thought I would find this amazing quality that is so needed so I just had to share :) I was treated with respect and dignity the entire time by all the staff including the receptionist which you really don't find anymore . I was also impressed and happy that even though I was in excruciating pain the dentist didn't try and shove a prescription of narcotics at me but instead did what more dentist and doctors should be doing which is finding another approach at addressing pain properly without a pill that really isn't necessary :) Thatnk you Prestige staff for you were amazing and I am no longer afraid to go to a dental office and can actually get my teeth cleaned regularly as well as getting much needed work done to my teeth by the most confident group of individuals that I so needed :) I now have a dentist and don't plan on going anywhere else :)
P
3 months ago
I'm so glad to be going to Prestige. I've been a patient for quite awile and have always experienced high quality care by all the staff. They've treated me with respect on every visit. I appreciate how professional they perform their duties. Ty!