Prestige Dental Center of Pueblo

Dentist

1700 N Salem Ave

Pueblo, CO 81001

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Filling
I am very happy with all your staff. Everyone is polite and willing to help and care for your needs. The Dr. Is very concerned and helpful and very sensitive to my needs. Tod is also a wonderful person.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
First time visitors to Prestige Dental. Myself and my 11 year old daughter were treated with respected and greeted with friendly smiles from the staff at the front desk. Our hygienist and assistant made us feel very welcome, answering all questions and getting detailed information about our dental experiences. Dr. Machonie was gentle and knowledgeable. We are excited to make Prestige our dental provider.
A
4 weeks ago
Great care
Highly recommended
L
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff!
I had all of my denture work done here and I was very pleased with my Dentures. I Had the post implants done with my lower dentures and I love them, they do not move and no need for glue. Two nights ago I dropped my denture into the sink and I broke a tooth! I called first thing Monday morning and they worked me in Tuesday to have a look at the chipped tooth. And with in an hour my chipped tooth was replaced and I was on my way. Great job !!
D
1 month ago
Best service
Everyone there is friendly. Shari was very gentle and knowledgeable. Will be going back.
M
2 months ago
Great professional people. Very up to date and responsive to every dental need.
Such great service! Dentures fit with no issues and work done is so professional. Would recommend to all.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend this dental office. Aleays friendly and courteous they treat people with respect and they give you exceptional service on whatever you need they always explain your dental plan I would highly recommend prestige I am a very happy customer thank you for taking good care of me
M
3 months ago
Thank you for an awesome exam and taking care of the problem really fast went in with a tooth ache and left with the problem fixed. I would recommend prestige dental center. The staff did a great job. THANK YOU!!!
I
3 months ago
Friendly and caring
I believe I had Sheri as my dental hygienist. She did a great job and really cared to help me with getting my teeth actually cleaned! As well as giving me an education on keeping my teeth clean and healthy. Sorry if I misspelled her name. Rest of the staff was just as friendly and amazing!!!!
O
3 months ago
He did a very good and thorough job. Thanks!