Prestige Dental Centers

Dentist

3208 North Academy Boulevard #110

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Best experience with a dentist in my life!
The team there, from the ladies at the front desk with their smiling faces and friendly demeanor to the technitions, dental assistants and Dr. Bull all made me feel at ease, comfortable and thankful for making me feel so welcome. The entire staff and the Drs ate simply awesome!!!
D
2 months ago
Everything you look for in a dental clinic..
Very professional, fun staff. I don't think there is one cranky person in this office. Everyone, ft desk, hygienists, assistants, the docs, everyone seems like they love working here and it makes for a very positive experience. My cleaning was awesome and just today, I had a crown installed with virtually no pain and it fits PERFECTLY. I am already looking forward to my next exam!
C
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
I’m not a fan of dental appointments, but the staff makes the visits a pleasure. Dr Rogers is very well versed in his work, the dental techs are gentle and the office staff is friendly. While they aren’t the least expensive dental care, neither are they the most expensive. They offer a full range of dental care which now includes Invisalign. We’ve been patients for over ten years and plan on being patients for many more.
J
2 months ago
Excellent staff,and Dentist
Took great care of my tooth could’nt ask for better
R
3 months ago
It’s been awhile..
Well it’s been almost 2 years since my last visit. I went in for a cleaning and to my surprise I wasn’t in ‘bad shape’. The dental work was fine, in fact I scheduled additional work ‘I’ wanted done - I was quite pleased how Mr. Rogers agreed with what I wanted.. that was awesome! I reported 30 minutes prior to my appointed time and was attended to 20 minutes before my scheduled time. The 10 minutes in the waiting room was flawless (I manage a retail pharmacy) by that I mean everyone in the office was so professional! And they were enjoying their job and duties! SMILES to the entire staff at Prestige Dental!!
T
3 months ago
Clean, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and genuine.
I have been terrified of dental procedures for the majority of my life. At Prestige, We were relaxed, laughing and I felt comfortable and accepted the entire visit. I have not been to a dentist before where they were able to make me feel safe and confident in them and their staff. They are very good at establishing trust, sharing information and behaving like friends. Great handshakes!!
G
4 months ago
Pretty good
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Rogers started my implant two and a half months ago and I went in this morning for an adjustment. This was the first time I met Dr. Bull and he was very friendly, professional, quick and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Bull, his assistant and I were joking and laughing while I was there, which made the time go by quickly and easily!
T
6 months ago
Friendly and welcoming!
I have been a patient for 30 years...enough said. 🤓
V
6 months ago
ALL WENT GREAT TODAY!!!! A ROUTINE 6 MONTH CLEANING AND CHECKING OF MY IMPLANTS. WAS HAVING A HARD TIME KEEPING THEM AS WHITE AS I LIKE BUT YOU GOT THEM LOOKING GOOD AGAIN AND GAVE ME SOME HELPFUL TIPS. THANKS SO MUCH.