Prestige Dental Centers

Dentist

3208 North Academy Boulevard #110

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Not one negative
Professional, honest and cheerful dentists who actually do REALLY GOOD work!? This is the place for that and the added bonus cherry on top are the amazingly friendly office staff, assistants and hygienists. Janine, Dr Rogers and others are why I look forward to exams and return for cleanings. Such great people here. Can't praise then enough.
R
2 weeks ago
Highest quality dental health!
Staff is amazing! My visit was on time and pain free! These people really care about dental health I would recommend this office to all my family and friends!
M
2 months ago
Great bedside manner
Alicia (Dr. Bull’s assistant) was knowledgeable and honest. Love her. She is great! I am impressed with Dr. Bull he knows his stuff and honest doctor. I prayed I made the right decision and I’m glad I did.
S
2 months ago
Genuine, caring staff
Friendly , professional staff. I would highly recommend Prestige dental to anyone looking for great dental experience!
R
2 months ago
Great dental hospital. I love the dentist. They are amazing. I had my deep clean today and the dentist was awesome. Thanks to you all
G
3 months ago
I’m sooo in love with this office!
I am a new patient with this dentist office and I’m sooo excited to say that I’m in love with Everyone! They are Kind understanding. Gentle
B
3 months ago
Highly personal service.
Made me feel like I was the only patient they had. Very professional and personable service.
R
3 months ago
Great! Had an emergency and was taken in quickly and had the work done. I was impressed with Dr. Rogers and his staff.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist,and Staff
My experience was with Dr. Rogers, who took the time to explain every procedure he was doing, incredibly talented, gentle, and caring.The service was excellent, the staff are friendly & very professional. The waiting room was very clean and relaxing. I highly recommend Prestige Dental Center to anyone. Staff keep up the good work.... Never Stop SMILING.....
R
4 months ago
First time today and was awesome
I had great people and the experience was wonderful especially a female dentist called Deb she was lovely..Big ups guys