Prestige Dental Centers

Dentist

3208 North Academy Boulevard #110

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
First time today and was awesome
I had great people and the experience was wonderful especially a female dentist called Deb she was lovely..Big ups guys
J
1 month ago
Very Gracious
I had to get 30 teeth pulled due to a horrible infection. The assistant and dentist made a great team, and everyone there including the front desk made me feel at home, any confusion or questions i had were answered and cleared up. The work that was done was practically painless and i was able to remain completely calm. i would recommend Prestige to anyone that needs extractions and/or dentures. you will fall in love with the staff and have no problem trusting them. i am so thankful i was able to find this place with such an awesome staff. what a blessing.
D
3 months ago
Best experience with a dentist in my life!
The team there, from the ladies at the front desk with their smiling faces and friendly demeanor to the technitions, dental assistants and Dr. Bull all made me feel at ease, comfortable and thankful for making me feel so welcome. The entire staff and the Drs ate simply awesome!!!
D
4 months ago
Everything you look for in a dental clinic..
Very professional, fun staff. I don't think there is one cranky person in this office. Everyone, ft desk, hygienists, assistants, the docs, everyone seems like they love working here and it makes for a very positive experience. My cleaning was awesome and just today, I had a crown installed with virtually no pain and it fits PERFECTLY. I am already looking forward to my next exam!
C
4 months ago
Always a Pleasure
I’m not a fan of dental appointments, but the staff makes the visits a pleasure. Dr Rogers is very well versed in his work, the dental techs are gentle and the office staff is friendly. While they aren’t the least expensive dental care, neither are they the most expensive. They offer a full range of dental care which now includes Invisalign. We’ve been patients for over ten years and plan on being patients for many more.
J
4 months ago
Excellent staff,and Dentist
Took great care of my tooth could’nt ask for better
R
5 months ago
It’s been awhile..
Well it’s been almost 2 years since my last visit. I went in for a cleaning and to my surprise I wasn’t in ‘bad shape’. The dental work was fine, in fact I scheduled additional work ‘I’ wanted done - I was quite pleased how Mr. Rogers agreed with what I wanted.. that was awesome! I reported 30 minutes prior to my appointed time and was attended to 20 minutes before my scheduled time. The 10 minutes in the waiting room was flawless (I manage a retail pharmacy) by that I mean everyone in the office was so professional! And they were enjoying their job and duties! SMILES to the entire staff at Prestige Dental!!
T
5 months ago
Clean, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and genuine.
I have been terrified of dental procedures for the majority of my life. At Prestige, We were relaxed, laughing and I felt comfortable and accepted the entire visit. I have not been to a dentist before where they were able to make me feel safe and confident in them and their staff. They are very good at establishing trust, sharing information and behaving like friends. Great handshakes!!
G
6 months ago
Pretty good
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Rogers started my implant two and a half months ago and I went in this morning for an adjustment. This was the first time I met Dr. Bull and he was very friendly, professional, quick and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Bull, his assistant and I were joking and laughing while I was there, which made the time go by quickly and easily!