Prestige Dental Centers

Dentist

3208 North Academy Boulevard #110

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Colorado
Having moved around the country for 31 1/2 years while my husband was in the US Coast Guard, I have had many dentists and dental hygienists. Dr. Rogers and his entire staff are the most kind, caring people I have ever met. Also, Deb, the hygienist is so gentle and thorough. I would highly recommend Prestige Dental to everyone.
D
3 weeks ago
De
K
3 weeks ago
First Cleaning
First cleaning after fillings last month and am very happy. Bernice was gentle and informative. She answered all my questions and was thorough. I appreciate the personable care and conversation!
J
4 weeks ago
Initial set up before surgery
Since I came to Prestige dental I was treated very warmly. DR. Rogers was very helpful in explaining everything I would encounter when proceeding with my implants. Edwina with her wonderful personalty made me feel very at home there. She took good care of me when doing the xrays and getting me ready for the Doctor. My next visit was with Lisa to fit me for my temp dentures after my surgery. She is always smiling and explained everything I was going to encounter after I receive them. I am going to have my surgery in 5 days. If everything is as good as It has been I am in good hands. Oh and I cant forget Rindi, she walked me thru all the things I needed to finance this. Overall I have nothing but great things to say about everyone there. As well as they put up with me they have to be great.
Response from Prestige Dental Centers
John, thank you so much for allowing us to treat your dental needs. We are grateful that your initial visit was so positive and hope to a make all of your future visit the same!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional service
I cracked my molar and called many Periodontists to get an immediate appointment for an extraction and implant before leaving town this weekend. I had no luck, UNTIL I called Prestige Dental. The receptionist was very nice and helpful and able to get me an appointment the following day! When I arrived at the office, the staff was a very happy and welcoming bunch and when I met Dr. Rogers, he greeted me with a warm smile and was very congenial, calm, gentle and eager to accommodate my request to expedite my repair! In less than 20 minutes he extracted the tooth and placed the implant while his lovely assistant, Karena, took care of the necessities to fit me for a temporary tooth until the final implant could be done. I am beyond pleased with the results of my appointment and they more than exceeded my expectations!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU Dr. Rogers, Karena and staff for a truly wonderful experience of what I expected to be a very scary and uncomfortable one!
Response from Prestige Dental Centers
Deborah, You are so welcome! We are grateful to be able to get things taken care of for you before you left on your trip:)
A
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly
I came to prestige dental to get a second opinion and quote for getting my wisdom teeth removed. The ladies in the office are very friendly and funny. Most people don't like going to the dentist, but the ladies here make it a fun experience! Dr. Sterling is very friendly and knowledgeable. Between him and his amazing dental assistant, they make you feel comfortable with getting your teeth worked on. I will refer my friends and family here!!
J
2 months ago
Very pleased with initial first visit
Very pleased with initial first visit. I was able to get a appointment the day I called As a new client that. I was treated very professionally
C
2 months ago
High quality, professional
Everyone was very kind and caring. They spoke in soft tones and was reassuring that they were going to take good care of me.
Response from Prestige Dental Centers
Carol, Thank you so much for your kind words and the trust in us. We really appreciate it. In fact I would like to give you a $25 gift card toward your next visit for being so generous with your praise of us. Just let Katie at the front desk know the next time you come in. Warmley, Dr Rogers
C
2 months ago
I'm a scaredy cat but Dr Rodgers and the staff make me feel like purring !!!
I'm REALLY afraid of dentists (previous bad experiences) but when I walk in the door at Prestige, I don't get tensed up or start feeling nervous. The staff is friendly and welcoming -- they are always smiling and address you by name. Deb is my Dental Tech and she is so warm -- but she knows her stuff and tells you what she's doing as she does it so you don't feel anxious. Her exams are thorough and her encouragement makes you want to keep up your dental hygiene so you don't disappoint her. Dr Rodgers is calm, reassuring and VERY knowledgeable. I know I'm in good hands whether he is advising me on my implants or checking my dental health. I'm TOTALLY impressed that he also knows his way around their lab as well -- Renaissance Man !!! I would recommend Prestige to any and all who are looking for a quality dentist (even if you're not a scaredy cat).....
Response from Prestige Dental Centers
Cheryl, Thank you so much for this wonderful review and the trust in us. We really appreciate it. In fact I would like to give you a $25 gift card toward your next visit. Just let Katie at the front desk know the next time you come in. Warmley, Dr Rogers
S
2 months ago
Always enjoy coming to the office. Everyone is caring and professional
Response from Prestige Dental Centers
Stevie, we are so grateful for your friendship and trust! Warmley Dr Rogers