Prestige Dental Centers

Dentist

3208 North Academy Boulevard #110

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great bedside manner
Alicia (Dr. Bull’s assistant) was knowledgeable and honest. Love her. She is great! I am impressed with Dr. Bull he knows his stuff and honest doctor. I prayed I made the right decision and I’m glad I did.
S
7 days ago
Genuine, caring staff
Friendly , professional staff. I would highly recommend Prestige dental to anyone looking for great dental experience!
R
7 days ago
Great dental hospital. I love the dentist. They are amazing. I had my deep clean today and the dentist was awesome. Thanks to you all
G
1 month ago
I’m sooo in love with this office!
I am a new patient with this dentist office and I’m sooo excited to say that I’m in love with Everyone! They are Kind understanding. Gentle
B
1 month ago
Highly personal service.
Made me feel like I was the only patient they had. Very professional and personable service.
R
1 month ago
Great! Had an emergency and was taken in quickly and had the work done. I was impressed with Dr. Rogers and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist,and Staff
My experience was with Dr. Rogers, who took the time to explain every procedure he was doing, incredibly talented, gentle, and caring.The service was excellent, the staff are friendly & very professional. The waiting room was very clean and relaxing. I highly recommend Prestige Dental Center to anyone. Staff keep up the good work.... Never Stop SMILING.....
R
3 months ago
First time today and was awesome
I had great people and the experience was wonderful especially a female dentist called Deb she was lovely..Big ups guys
J
4 months ago
Very Gracious
I had to get 30 teeth pulled due to a horrible infection. The assistant and dentist made a great team, and everyone there including the front desk made me feel at home, any confusion or questions i had were answered and cleared up. The work that was done was practically painless and i was able to remain completely calm. i would recommend Prestige to anyone that needs extractions and/or dentures. you will fall in love with the staff and have no problem trusting them. i am so thankful i was able to find this place with such an awesome staff. what a blessing.
D
5 months ago
Best experience with a dentist in my life!
The team there, from the ladies at the front desk with their smiling faces and friendly demeanor to the technitions, dental assistants and Dr. Bull all made me feel at ease, comfortable and thankful for making me feel so welcome. The entire staff and the Drs ate simply awesome!!!