Prestige Dental Centers

Dentist

3208 North Academy Boulevard #110

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always there for me
Dr. Bull was made time for me several times for emergencies. Today he examined my teeth after I fell and hit my mouth. Great customer service!
K
3 months ago
Professional and personal service!
Consult today with Dr Rogers. Everyone was professional and thorough. It's so nice to be greeted by staff at check in and the doctor and to be given time to ask questions.
J
3 months ago
They shoes me that they really care about what you want done. I have been with other dentists and they always sent me to someone else. I like the fact that the dentist there are able to take care of everything I need to have done. They also give you different options for your needs. They also want to work out ways for you to get all of the things you need
G
3 months ago
Do you have months to wait to see the dentist?
I first went here to get a tooth extracted and was seen promptly but after that I went months without being able to get an appointment with the dentist. My exam consisted of the hygienist only. Dr Rogers took one look at me and said let’s get him cleaned up and he walked out. He may be looked at me for 10 seconds and certainly never reviewed the X rays. While waiting nearly 3 months from first contact until I got half of my cleaning done I had a tooth that started shifting and causing me extreme discomfort. I tried to get an earlier appointment but they couldn’t accommodate me. Once I finally got half done I was faced with waiting another 6 weeks before I finally clean enough to get an appointment with the dentist. This entire time I’m suffering miserably and could no longer wait so I had to get another dentist. I contacted Prestige about this and said I couldn’t wait anymore and had no choice but to find another dentist. After 4 days they finally contacted me back and said I could come get a copy of my records. I believe that if I had not had to wait months just to start on a cleaning that I would not be in such misery as I am today and it seems there is no resolution to this problem and certainly no one there cared at all!
S
3 months ago
Recommend
Been coming to prestige dental over 4 years. Friendly staff. Up to date products. Highly recommended
J
4 months ago
Very kind and compassionate
they were very gentle took care of me very
D
4 months ago
Not one negative
Professional, honest and cheerful dentists who actually do REALLY GOOD work!? This is the place for that and the added bonus cherry on top are the amazingly friendly office staff, assistants and hygienists. Janine, Dr Rogers and others are why I look forward to exams and return for cleanings. Such great people here. Can't praise then enough.
R
5 months ago
Highest quality dental health!
Staff is amazing! My visit was on time and pain free! These people really care about dental health I would recommend this office to all my family and friends!
M
6 months ago
Great bedside manner
Alicia (Dr. Bull’s assistant) was knowledgeable and honest. Love her. She is great! I am impressed with Dr. Bull he knows his stuff and honest doctor. I prayed I made the right decision and I’m glad I did.
S
6 months ago
Genuine, caring staff
Friendly , professional staff. I would highly recommend Prestige dental to anyone looking for great dental experience!