Prestige Dental

Dentist

8408 S Tamiami Trl.

Sarasota, FL 34238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prestigedentalsarasota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly, professional people that care about their patients.
The new office was beautiful, but it is still staffed by the same friendly staff. I highly recommend this group to do the best possible service for you as a patient.
J
3 days ago
Friendly and prompt service
2 fillings and 1 crown were replaced rapidly and painlessly.
K
7 days ago
Twoothfully Honest
Knowing that a root canal was in order I was ready to crawl out of the chair, however, Dr. Rubenstein and his staff we're totally comforting and upon their investigation from x rays found that I needed not one but two root canals! Everything was done completely state- of -the- art, and I was able to remain hunkered down until my temporary crowns we're polished and fitting perfectly.
T
1 week ago
Simply the Best!
Prestige Dental is truly amazing! Excellent Staff and the Best Doctor in Sarasota! If you have a problem and call them, they work hard to get you in quick!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning and advise on dental hygiene. Friendly and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service! Extremely courteous and polite. I would recommend them to everyone. Very efficient and pleasant.
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
Friendly staff... great Dentist
Response from Prestige Dental
Thank you Andrew. Always nice to have patients like you.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous and friendly
Very professional, courteous and friendly; quality cleaning; filling quick and excellent--in and out. Love these people!!!
E
1 month ago
Eurasia cleaned my teeth beautifully!
B
1 month ago
Aswome staff high services
Thank you prestige Dental
Response from Prestige Dental
We love patients like you, thanks, Becky