Prestige Dental

Dentist

8408 S Tamiami Trl.

Sarasota, FL 34238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prestigedentalsarasota.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and efficient.
V
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming, friendly and proffessional.
Crown came off. When I phoned, I was told to come immediately. When I did, I was attended immediately and was out within an hour all fixed. Thanks Jaquie, Peter and all who attended so promptly.
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Quality and Service
Everything about Prestige Dental is top Notch. You instantly feel like you are apart of their family. The expertise and caring bedside manner of the dental hygienist cannot be matched. The personal and professional nature of the office manager/staff keeps me coming back. Lastly, Dr. R is the first Dentist that I have had that is honest and real. Thank you for making us apart of your family.
Response from Prestige Dental
Thank you, Greg. It is because of all our patients like you that we are the great office we are.
T
1 month ago
I always expect a cheerful, friendly atmosphere at Prestige Dental and have never found it otherwise. Dr Rubinstein is very skilled and a first-class dentist, while his staff are likewise extremely good at their jobs.
R
1 month ago
If you need a dentist, hygienist, go to prestige dental,nothing but the best service,and professional care ,
A
2 months ago
The best
My mother took me here about 10 years ago. I have been afraid of the dentist and I still am, but with my visits, i deeply know I am in good hands. Everyone in this office is like a family to one another and that is not something you find everywhere. They are caring and one of a kind. I sadly move to Orlando in a few days; however, I am willing to drive the 2 hours to continue my visits at Prestige Dental.
Response from Prestige Dental
Thanks, Anna. We will always love our "Pet shop" girl.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
Everyone there is professional and friendly. I'm so glad that my family has this great group of people when we go for our dental checkups.
E
2 months ago
Best Dentist you'll ever go to!!!!
After calling so many dental offices I called Prestige Dental and was immediately won over! Jacqui answered the phone, took time to explain all I needed to know with professionalism and also a fab sense of humor! My husband who had a fear of dentist for years was immediately put @ ease with Dr Rubenstein. He is fantastic along with a very friendly staff that all make you feel like part of a family. Very good vibes here ...you will never want to go to another dentist after you leave here....fabulous work and very knowledgeable...I would highly recommend this place to anybody and everybody who needs a good dentist.....will never go to another dentist again...THANK YOU to Prestige Dental!!!!!!!!
Response from Prestige Dental
Thank you for the great compliment. We try make our patients feel welcome and at ease.
T
2 months ago
Very Calming
Very nervous about going to a dentist this was the best experience I've ever had. Definitely will recommend to everyone. The staff is great!
Response from Prestige Dental
Thank you Tracey.
M
2 months ago
Just started going. Staff was great and very professional. Dentist was excellent. Took his time and explained all procedures.