Prestige Spinal Care

Chiropractor

4810 W Panther Creek Dr

Suite 105

The Woodlands, TX 77381

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

thewoodlandschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Dr Etemadi is my go to guy
I've had a number of back issues over the years and had been to a number of Chiropractors. Last year I had a fairly serious back injury which took almost 3 months to get right. Dr Etemadi worked out a course of treatment for me that was painless & effective. It had been years since my back felt that good. I continue to go to him a couple of times a month for maintenance adjustments. Great Staff,friendly professional atmosphere.
S
8 months ago
Professional Service
Staff is always friendly and professional at the same time. No waiting time, good equipment, and knowleadable care.
Y
10 months ago
Exceptional Service
There are no words to express how thankful I am to have found this office. I was in so much pain when I got there, and in 1 week my neck and back feel 80% better. Dr. Etemadi is amazing. He takes his time to explain and makes you feel comfortable. Extremely happy to have found him and his staff!
C
11 months ago
Amazing Service and even better results!!
I strongly recommend anyone needing an adjustment to try out Dr. Etamadi. He and his staff are 2nd to none and have a no BS approach for clients and focus's on your care rather than a paycheck. You really get a sense that they are committed to doing what is best for the client. I have been seeing Dr. Etamadi for over a month now and he is by far the best I have ever been to. My back hasn't felt this great in years!!
J
1 year ago
Always amazing
The best chiropractic office in the woodlands
D
1 year ago
Professional, helpful and caring
The people who work here are so nice! They also explain everything to us, so I know what is going on at all times. Also the facilities are very clean and inviting! I am so glad I found such an amazing chiropractor!!
A
2 years ago
Professional & Personable
I had never been to a chiropractor before, so I wasn't sure what to expect. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and my first exam was very thorough as Dr. Etemadi explained everything we were doing. I've been going for neck and lower back pain and so far I see nothing but positive results! Highly recommend!
K
2 years ago
Superior care
Highly recommend Dr.Etimadi .. Quality service with professional support .. Have been a client for few months and have received excellent care on each visit ..
M
2 years ago
highly recommended for those that have never been to a chiropractor
I was experiencing severe lower back pain and was skeptical of treatment. however after two weeks of visits my pain went away after regular visits for adjustments. The doctor also showed me an issue I was having with my neck that I was able to address. highly recommended for those that have never been to a chiropractor.
L
2 years ago
Don't stay away too long!
I was on maintenance from previous visits with Dr. Etemadi and then interruptions caused delays and postponements. A couple of months went by and I am so glad to be back. With my degenerative lower back, walking becomes unpleasant. Dr. Etemadi keeps me at a better place and PACE! Taylor is always upbeat and personal. Dan the massage therapist is great - you do not want to miss out on him! I highly recommend Prestige Spinal Care!