Prestige Spinal Care

Chiropractor

4810 W Panther Creek Dr

Suite 105

The Woodlands, TX 77381

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Best chiropractor in the Woodlands
Dr. Etemadi keeps me in top physical shape to pursue my active lifestyle. My weekly appointment is written in stone in my calendar. I tried a few chiropractors in the neighborhood and found the best choice here. The level of personalized care is an even match for the skill. Delightful people, from the staff to the patients. If you’re looking for the best chiropractor in The Woodlands, this is the address.
C
3 months ago
Excellent care and customer service.
The doctor is a great guy and very knowledable. With just one visit I’m sitting and standing comfortably again. My back muscles are no longer tense and tailbone no longer hurts. I’m happy to be a patient here. When you arrive, you will find a clean facility with a friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend Prestige Spinal.
D
3 months ago
My first visit to a chiropractor. Didn’t know what to expect. I had serious pain in shoulder and lower back. With just a couple of minutes of therapy my back felt better as did my shoulder. Appears problem originated in lower neck. Would never had thought about my neck. Highly recommend this doctor and his wonderful staff.
D
3 months ago
My first visit to a chiropractor. Didn’t know what to expect. I had serious pain in shoulder and lower back. With just a couple of minutes of therapy my back felt better as did my shoulder. Appears problem originated in lower neck. Would never had thought about my neck. Highly recommend this doctor and his wonderful staff.
D
4 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Houston!
Attention to detail, addresses your concerns, great personality and does amazing work.
E
5 months ago
Dr Etemadi is the Man!
Everything was explained, comforting, & professional. Amazing experience & already starting to feel better, both mentally and physically.
J
11 months ago
Dr Etemadi is my go to guy
I've had a number of back issues over the years and had been to a number of Chiropractors. Last year I had a fairly serious back injury which took almost 3 months to get right. Dr Etemadi worked out a course of treatment for me that was painless & effective. It had been years since my back felt that good. I continue to go to him a couple of times a month for maintenance adjustments. Great Staff,friendly professional atmosphere.
S
1 year ago
Professional Service
Staff is always friendly and professional at the same time. No waiting time, good equipment, and knowleadable care.
Y
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
There are no words to express how thankful I am to have found this office. I was in so much pain when I got there, and in 1 week my neck and back feel 80% better. Dr. Etemadi is amazing. He takes his time to explain and makes you feel comfortable. Extremely happy to have found him and his staff!
C
1 year ago
Amazing Service and even better results!!
I strongly recommend anyone needing an adjustment to try out Dr. Etamadi. He and his staff are 2nd to none and have a no BS approach for clients and focus's on your care rather than a paycheck. You really get a sense that they are committed to doing what is best for the client. I have been seeing Dr. Etamadi for over a month now and he is by far the best I have ever been to. My back hasn't felt this great in years!!