Prestigious Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

Houston, TX 77069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prestigioussmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Love love love!
Very professional, but at the same time fun and caring. I went from dreading dental appointments to enjoying them! I would recommend Prestigious Smiles to all my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
It can’t be any better. Excellent family environment treatment. Every person frindly and they are fabulous staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Expert Care
We have been going to Prestigious Smiles for several years. Always very satisfied with the treatment. Dr. Zarghouni is the best dentist I have ever had. Great personalized courteous professional care. Highly recommended.
B
1 month ago
High quality service great staff
Very pleasant and painless! The Staff is so sweet and the facility is clean and professional. Highly recommend this place!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist, Office & Staff
Dr. Zargouhni Is a great Dentist. Professional, compassionate, & very qualified. All pricedures are do e with care, & the utmost in Best Practices. No pain experienced. Very Satisfied. Tom Litchhult
J
2 months ago
Superb Dental Care
Dr. Zargouhni is the best dentist we've ever had in our lives. She is very caring and skilled. She explains everything, and gives great dental hygiene counseling while doing her craft. The office personnel are great. The assistants are very pro. Overall a nice operation. Been going to Prestigious Smiles for a number of years, and will continue to do so. I've been going to dentists for over 60 years, and I have to say this one is the best ever. Highly recommended.
E
3 months ago
Best dental office in town
So happy to have a Dr Z and staff as my dental office! I have been coming for many years now and never have anything but good words for them! They always answer all of my questions, greet me with a smile, and Dr Z is gentle, caring and so passionate about her work! I highly recommend them for anyone of any age!
S
5 months ago
Everyone Would Recommend This Office
My first visit today I don't have anything but praise for everything about my visit. I have found my permanent dentist office. You will agree when you visit.
C
5 months ago
Very friendly, great customer service and does great work
Today being my first time there was an awesome experience. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and family...
S
9 months ago
Great Customer Service
The staff at Prestigious Smiles is extremely courteous and accommodating. The front desk greets you with a smile and take care of scheduling and insurance professionally. Dr. Zarghouni and her techs give service that is: painless, professional, courteous and efficient. Great dentist office!
Response from Prestigious Smiles Family Dentistry
Dear Sandy, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us. We are happy that you chose us to provide care for you and your family. We are always value our patients who put trust in us with their health! We wish you a wonderful day! Kind Regards, Dr. Arezo Zarghouni Prestigious Smiles Family Dentistry