Prestigious Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

Houston, TX 77069

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
The co is awesome! Customer service is great! My experience was fantastic!
J
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
Dr z and her staff are great.
M
3 months ago
I recently had a molar extraction at Prestigious Smiles. I was very pleased with the service. I had virtually no pain from the extraction other than a normal tenderness. Two years ago I had an extraction of the same molar on the opposite side from a different dentist and the pain was excruciating and came with 2 days of fever in which I just kept taking pills to knock myself out to avoid the pain. So when I was scheduled for this new extraction at Prestigious I was a bit nervous that I would have to deal with the same reaction. But NO! The extraction was quick and easy and afterward I did not have any pain. I would highly recommend Prestigious Smiles for your dentistry.
L
4 months ago
Love love love!
Very professional, but at the same time fun and caring. I went from dreading dental appointments to enjoying them! I would recommend Prestigious Smiles to all my friends.
J
5 months ago
Excellent
It can’t be any better. Excellent family environment treatment. Every person frindly and they are fabulous staff.
J
5 months ago
Expert Care
We have been going to Prestigious Smiles for several years. Always very satisfied with the treatment. Dr. Zarghouni is the best dentist I have ever had. Great personalized courteous professional care. Highly recommended.
B
5 months ago
High quality service great staff
Very pleasant and painless! The Staff is so sweet and the facility is clean and professional. Highly recommend this place!
T
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist, Office & Staff
Dr. Zargouhni Is a great Dentist. Professional, compassionate, & very qualified. All pricedures are do e with care, & the utmost in Best Practices. No pain experienced. Very Satisfied. Tom Litchhult
J
6 months ago
Superb Dental Care
Dr. Zargouhni is the best dentist we've ever had in our lives. She is very caring and skilled. She explains everything, and gives great dental hygiene counseling while doing her craft. The office personnel are great. The assistants are very pro. Overall a nice operation. Been going to Prestigious Smiles for a number of years, and will continue to do so. I've been going to dentists for over 60 years, and I have to say this one is the best ever. Highly recommended.
E
7 months ago
Best dental office in town
So happy to have a Dr Z and staff as my dental office! I have been coming for many years now and never have anything but good words for them! They always answer all of my questions, greet me with a smile, and Dr Z is gentle, caring and so passionate about her work! I highly recommend them for anyone of any age!