Prestipino Dental Group

Dentist

7830 Old Georgetown Rd.

Suite 260

Bethesda, MD 20814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prestipinodentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
The service is always excellent. Renee is always so careful, positive and caring.
I feel confident when I arrive for any dental work. I had a cleaning by Renee on this last visit. As usual she provided a superior cleaning---she is excellent in every way.
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Doctor P and all the staff are highly professional. I am always warmly greeted, rarely have to wait, and receive great care. In addition, I actually enjoy my time there having my teeth cleaned! All in all, my dental experience there is a highly positive one.
M
1 year ago
Best dental office in the universe
It's quite simple. I can't imagine a better dental practice. Dr. Prestipino's skills are outstanding. The monster bridge he constructed for me is perfect, and the experience was as pleasant as such a job could be. His personality is caring, gracious, and friendly. Renee is the best hygienist I've ever known, extremely skillful, caring, and friendly. The office staff is also very efficient and very friendly. There are no long waits in the waiting room before an appointment. The phones are answered promptly--I don't recall ever being put on hold.
N
2 years ago
Fine
S
2 years ago
Best Hygieniest in the area! Gentle and experienced!
To be the best you must be qualified, educated, experienced and professional. Renee Murray is the best! We recommend her to everyone for her level of expertise and care. She is amazing.
F
2 years ago
Wonderful experience as always! Recommend to many!
S
2 years ago
Michelle does a very good job of getting this dental phobic through his procedures!!!
D
2 years ago
I was here for my every few month teeth cleaning and check up, and it was done very professionally as always. I have been coming for years, and I have always been satisfied.
H
2 years ago
As usual, Michelle was thorough and patient and sensitive. And doctor P called me sweetheart. What more can one expect?
C
2 years ago
High quality professional friendly service
I highly recommend this practice. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. My hygienist Michelle is always a pleasure to see and I leave the office feeling like I have brand new teeth. I can't say enough good things about this office and trust them and know I'm in good hands.