Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient at Preston Bend Dental for about 15 years. Before that my experience with dentist was not good. I now even look forward to my visits and have complete trust in the service I receive. Staff is wonderful. I have never had a bad experience. I’ve had crowns, implants bonding and could not be more pleased.
D
2 months ago
Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff, Highly Recommended
The staff at Preston Bend are great! They truly care about their patients and want to help you have a clean, healthy mouth. Zara took the time to go in depth on how you are supposed to brush and floss, and told me the reasons why you needed to do it properly. Dr. Madhav reinforced everything Zara said, and is helping me manage my smile. Before my first visit with them, my gums would bleed to the point of me not even bothering flossing ever because it hurt and bled so much. Now there isn't any blood or tenderness, and I have solid brushing and flossing skills to keep healthy. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Dr. Madhav best Dentist and staff
Her expertise, patience and desire to do the best by her patients are impressive. She is consistent, reliable and always deliveres great results. Her entire staff is wonderful as well! Thank you!!!
S
3 months ago
I just want to hang out with all of the staff!
Really though, I know most people hate going to the dentist but iv always loved it. But I have had the hardest time finding not only a great dentist but a great staff as well. They are the sweetest humans you will meet and they are always on time. When I show up for a time, I never wait (like a doctors office) and they remember you! They remember the stories you tell them even though your mouth is always open! Nothing bad to say about them!
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Just had my teeth cleaned and x-rays. Very professional care with a gentle touch. Everyone is kind and friendly. This is the best place for dental care!
C
3 months ago
Great cleaning
My cleaning and regular checkup at Preston Bend Dental was phenomenal. I thought the hygienist and dentist were excellent. The staff is very nice. The facility is state of the art. My only complaint is the billing process. They don't contract with any insurance companies and they didn't inform me of how much my bill was going to be. After my insurance covered only a portion of the services, I still had to pay out of pocket almost $1000 for only 2 cleanings, an extra deep clean and x-rays. Those services should be the cheapest, I worry what a filling or other "medium level" procedures would cost.
N
3 months ago
Stellar experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Madhav for several years. Every visit she and her staff go above and beyond. Her work is always excellent and they are very helpful and fully explain any follow up needed etc. I can not recommend Preston Bend Dental enough.
P
3 months ago
High quality, great customer service
Dr Madhav and her entire staff are friendly and professional. The facility is clean, has state of the art technology and Dr Madhav is highly skilled.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
I have had the best cleaning here than anywhere else. The dentist has a great personality. They don't push products and procedures continually like my old dentist. I would recommend you give them a try!
J
3 months ago
One of the most professional teams I've ever met. Procedures are carried out effectively, efficiently, usually completely painlessly, and with the utmost care for the patient. I wholeheartedly and completely recommend this practice to anyone who wants top-notch care by ultimate professionals.