Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very professional and good service
Did a great teeth cleaning experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Absolutely The Best
Dr. Madhav and her staff are simply THE BEST healthcare providers I have ever used. Words don't do it justice but they check all boxes, from ease of scheduling to office setting to quality od care given to the way the entire staff connects with their patients. I live in Houston now and have been traveling to Plano for over ten years for my Dental needs and will continue to do so. You might find other good Dentists, but you won't find a better one.
U
3 weeks ago
Good customer experience
C
1 month ago
Another great visit today
I got my teeth cleaned and xrayed and had an exam today. Lora did a great but gentle job on my sensitive teeth. She took the necessary digital X-rays and then Dr Madhav came in to examine my teeth. Everyone is so friendly and caring and nice. It is a pleasure to come every 6 months. I feel very safe and cared for here. No fear here!!
N
1 month ago
Great service exceptional treatment plan.
Dr. Madhav is extremely profficient in her diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend her to any one seeking a stellar dental professional in Plano.
E
1 month ago
Exceptional Dentist
Dr Madhav and staff are the absolute best in Plano. Our family has been seeing Preston Bend Dental for years. I personally have had my share of dental mishaps over the years. Dr Madhav cares about her patients extending personal service no matter when or what’s going on. She is a perfectionist in every aspect of her practice a true professional.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Madhav and her staff couldn’t have been more welcoming and professional. My 14 year-old was never nervous and had a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Madhav and Preston Bend Dental!!!
R
2 months ago
Passionate, focused, sharp, fast, precise
It is hard to find such a talented team of passionate professionals under same roof! Zara literally walked me through flossing my implant area where my floss picks could not reach. And she still finished my cleaning on time. And just like she always does it, my gums did not hurt. 👍👍
B
2 months ago
good
E
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience! My concerns are addressed in a timely manner. I am able to set appointments around my crazy work schedule.