Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
4 weeks ago
Very professional, great service, clean place
I have had a wonderful experience here! Did a cleaning and some fillings, could not have been happier!
K
1 month ago
The Best
I can’t say enough about the awesome service that the Preston Bend Dental team provides. The personal attention and beneficial feedback the team provides makes my visits a positive and, believe it or not, a relaxing experience. I highly recommend making Preston Bend Dental your primary dental hygiene care provider.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
Staff at Preston Dental is always very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Madhav is also extremely good in communicating what is good for me and what an wait. I find her approach is very reliable.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and good service
Did a great teeth cleaning experience.
D
4 months ago
Absolutely The Best
Dr. Madhav and her staff are simply THE BEST healthcare providers I have ever used. Words don't do it justice but they check all boxes, from ease of scheduling to office setting to quality od care given to the way the entire staff connects with their patients. I live in Houston now and have been traveling to Plano for over ten years for my Dental needs and will continue to do so. You might find other good Dentists, but you won't find a better one.
U
5 months ago
Good customer experience
C
5 months ago
Another great visit today
I got my teeth cleaned and xrayed and had an exam today. Lora did a great but gentle job on my sensitive teeth. She took the necessary digital X-rays and then Dr Madhav came in to examine my teeth. Everyone is so friendly and caring and nice. It is a pleasure to come every 6 months. I feel very safe and cared for here. No fear here!!
N
5 months ago
Great service exceptional treatment plan.
Dr. Madhav is extremely profficient in her diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend her to any one seeking a stellar dental professional in Plano.
E
5 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
Dr Madhav and staff are the absolute best in Plano. Our family has been seeing Preston Bend Dental for years. I personally have had my share of dental mishaps over the years. Dr Madhav cares about her patients extending personal service no matter when or what’s going on. She is a perfectionist in every aspect of her practice a true professional.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Madhav and her staff couldn’t have been more welcoming and professional. My 14 year-old was never nervous and had a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Madhav and Preston Bend Dental!!!