Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
The best of the best stands above the rest❗️
Don’t mistake age for wisdom or elderly statute for a Dr. whose halo adds knowledge beyond his years, experience from every aspect of his life and the heart and soul of a saint. He takes his craft seriously. He is a Masters Master, combining heart and aesthetics to create beauty and health for each client he takes on. Decisions are made taking financial, physical and spiritual health into consideration. Plus, his staff from the first step to the last provide a place to turn a mouthful of deteriorating teeth, bloody gums, implants, roots and continued heartache into the most beautiful smile, with all infection and bone loss removed. It’s an expensive decision not to be entered into lightly, but from before to after certainly improved the quality of my life. So it would be hard to even know what you didn’t know unless you visited a place like Preston Bend Dental and spoke to Dr. Terrel Myers. Over the last two years I’ve visited Dr. Myers (and his referring surgeon Dr. John Wallace of Dallas Oral Surgery) to put their plan into action removing infected bone and teeth and replacing it with white zirconium implants over titanium in a technique called All-on-4. It brought beauty to my smile and strong teeth to help chew food for nourishment. Wait not a second longer. Call Preston Bend Dental @ 972-618-1111 and schedule an appointment with Dr. Myers. Certainly he’ll direct you in the best path to take. Thanks Preston Bend Dental and Dr. Terrel Myers." Layne Morgan recommends Preston Bend Dental "Dr. Terrel Myers DDS, who recently moved to the beautiful new offices of Dr Anita Madhav @ 7600 SanJacinto Place, Suite 100, Plano Texas 75024. Terrel R Myers, DDS, FAGD Cosmetic, Restorative & Implant Dentistry Cell: 214-725-6272 Email: HiTecDDS@aol.com
L
1 month ago
Best dental cleaning by Zara
I looove getting my teeth cleaned with Zara. She is a perfectionist and teaches one how to maintain oral health in a simple yet most effective way (even during one’s busiest and most challenging times). What i learned from Zara, I equate to wealth, as I am well aware of the importance of oral health and how it affects one’s general health! Thank Zara
L
2 months ago
Really the Best Dentist
After being a patient of Dr. Madhav for 10 years, and after she transformed my smile during this time, I can confidently say, that she is the Best!!! She is extremely caring and knowledgable and works with her patients until they are 100 percent satisfied. She also has the best staff all of whom are great and exceptional in what they do!!! So thank you Dr. Madhav ... for all!!! I am looking forward to my visits in the next 10 years to come!!!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient at Preston Bend Dental for about 15 years. Before that my experience with dentist was not good. I now even look forward to my visits and have complete trust in the service I receive. Staff is wonderful. I have never had a bad experience. I’ve had crowns, implants bonding and could not be more pleased.
D
5 months ago
Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff, Highly Recommended
The staff at Preston Bend are great! They truly care about their patients and want to help you have a clean, healthy mouth. Zara took the time to go in depth on how you are supposed to brush and floss, and told me the reasons why you needed to do it properly. Dr. Madhav reinforced everything Zara said, and is helping me manage my smile. Before my first visit with them, my gums would bleed to the point of me not even bothering flossing ever because it hurt and bled so much. Now there isn't any blood or tenderness, and I have solid brushing and flossing skills to keep healthy. Thank you!
L
5 months ago
Dr. Madhav best Dentist and staff
Her expertise, patience and desire to do the best by her patients are impressive. She is consistent, reliable and always deliveres great results. Her entire staff is wonderful as well! Thank you!!!
S
5 months ago
I just want to hang out with all of the staff!
Really though, I know most people hate going to the dentist but iv always loved it. But I have had the hardest time finding not only a great dentist but a great staff as well. They are the sweetest humans you will meet and they are always on time. When I show up for a time, I never wait (like a doctors office) and they remember you! They remember the stories you tell them even though your mouth is always open! Nothing bad to say about them!
C
5 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Just had my teeth cleaned and x-rays. Very professional care with a gentle touch. Everyone is kind and friendly. This is the best place for dental care!
C
5 months ago
Great cleaning
My cleaning and regular checkup at Preston Bend Dental was phenomenal. I thought the hygienist and dentist were excellent. The staff is very nice. The facility is state of the art. My only complaint is the billing process. They don't contract with any insurance companies and they didn't inform me of how much my bill was going to be. After my insurance covered only a portion of the services, I still had to pay out of pocket almost $1000 for only 2 cleanings, an extra deep clean and x-rays. Those services should be the cheapest, I worry what a filling or other "medium level" procedures would cost.
N
5 months ago
Stellar experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Madhav for several years. Every visit she and her staff go above and beyond. Her work is always excellent and they are very helpful and fully explain any follow up needed etc. I can not recommend Preston Bend Dental enough.