Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
The best dental experience I've ever had. Friendly and professional staff. One day crown availability is a huge selling point for me. Highly recommend.
X
7 days ago
Very professionals.
J
7 days ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr Madhav is a highly skilled professional who is gentle and caring. She has been our family dentist for over 12 years. Her work and ethics are the best you will find. In addition she is friendly and kind. You can't do better than Preston Bend Dental. Great staff, too.
A
2 weeks ago
Top notch Dentist - Best Around
You will not find a better place to go to. Going to the dentist is never fun, but Dr Madhav and her staff make it easy. They always have the latest equipment and provide excellent service. Dr Madhav is extremely gentle and goes out of her way to assure that you are always comfortable. I've been seeing her (along with my wife and three kids) for close to 20 years and can't say enough. Whenever friends ask if I know of a good dentist I don't think twice about recommending her.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff. Highest quality service and dental care in DFW area.
A
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING
QUALITY OF WORK IS OUTSTANDING.
L
4 weeks ago
Consistently perfect results
Dr. Madhav just finished placing another implant crown for me....and as always the end result is pure perfection; as it relates to fit, bite, shape and color. No matter how challenging the scenario, Dr. Madhav always achieves the desired result. I have never before encountered a dentist, so knowledgable, professional, devoted to his/her patients, who in addition also utilizes the latest technology. This is why, with no hesitation, i travel an hour each way to see Dr. Madhav for all my dental needs!!! Thank you Dr. Madhav and staff for my new beautiful but most importantly healthy smile!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Best Ever Dentist and Staff!
If you are looking for the most professional, quality care with the newest and best dental instruments and technology, in an atmosphere that is as luxurious as a 5 star resort spa, then this is the dental practice you want and Dr Madhav is your dentist for life! The entire staff is amazing and actually care. I'll never go anywhere else, and once you experience this level of care, you won't either. You'll become a part of the family. I love Preston Bend Dental!
K
1 month ago
Very high quality. Very high tech, yet the entire staff have a warm and friendly relationship with all of their patients.
Wonderful staff and Dentist! I've been going to Dr. Madhov for nearly 20 years, and I would never consider going anywhere else. She's that good!
C
1 month ago
SUPER DENTAL PRACTICE AND STAFF!!
So, I realize that I put the Review TItle all in caps and there is a reason for that. Dr. Madhav and her entire staff at Preston Bend Dental are unbelievably kind, professional, knowledgeable people who truly all care about their patients. Referrals are amazing, too. I used to be phobic and hadn't visited a dentist in years, but thanks to Dr. Madhav and her staff of brilliant professionals, I no longer have that fear. Regular check-ups have become the norm and that is truly a big deal for me. As long as Dr. Madhav is in practice I will never, ever go elsewhere. Anytime anyone I know asks me where I go, I am more than happy to give them the details. I was referred to Dr. M by a co-worker and I thank her every time I have an appointment!!