Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Never in my life have I been so pleased with a dentist and dental practice. I'm 66, so have been to many dentists. Dr Madhav is the best I've ever known; knowledgeable, up-to-date, extremely patient and kind and caring. I look forward to going to the dentist.
L
5 days ago
Great Care, High Quality Service
I recently had a problem with a wisdom tooth that had me dreading my dental appointment because I knew it would need to be extracted. As it turned out, my worries were unfounded. Although the tooth did need to come out, Gina and Dr. Madhav took as much time as needed to make sure my jaw was completely numb and I was relaxed and ready for the procedure. The extraction itself took just a few minutes and I had no pain whatsoever. Afterwords I had only some slight discomfort and was back to normal a day or so later. I've been a patient at Preston Bend Dental for a number of years and have always been happy with the care and service I receive from Dr. Madhav and her staff. My recent experience reinforced for me there's no reason to fear going to the dentist when you're in the hands of a talented and caring professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Staff showed Genuine Care! Very Patient!
I visited Preston Bend Dental after my mom and sister went earlier this year. I am extremely obsessed and picky about who touches my teeth as I work hard to keep them nice. After routine paperwork, I was able to go immediately back to be examined (I was 20 minutes early for my appt). So kudos! was The one thing I dislike about switching Dentist is the extreme number of x-rays that are required. Fortunately, they had high tech technology that the Dentist was able to use to take pictures and although it still included a few x-rays that one is used to - it wasn't terrible and didn't take 30 minutes. The Hygienist Assistant sat down in front of me to review my Med History and didn't talk to me from behind/above my head or roaming around the space. I appreciate that! The Dental Hygienist came in and explained everything before she started and was gentle! Again, I am one that will stop services if I feel like someone is being rough or reckless. She was soft spoken and took her time - perfect! I expressed one concern at the beginning of my appointment and I can happily say they met my expectation. I 100% recommend Preston Bend Dental and will be seeing them in six months. Oh yeah! I'm crazy interested in the Water Pik! Ask them about it!
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dental experience EVER😀😀😀
From the moment you are greeted by the lovely Kayla@ Ashley, to when Dr,s assistants put you in the chair👼, amazing. She put coca butter on my mouth, awesome head phones and sun glasses, Totally thought of everything. Dr worked quickly and gently, leaving me with hope of regaining a healthy, brighter smile. Thanks Lady,s you Rock. Theresa
N
3 weeks ago
par excellence
Dr. Madhav and her staff are the best. I have been to many dentist and not one of them even comes close. The dental hygienist is very thorough and professional with everything she does as well. I wish I knew about them earlier. Honest care and no gimmicks. Five Stars!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent care with a personal touch
I have been a patient of Dr. Madhav for 17 years. Her technique and equipment are always up to date and she has a genuine concern for my experience in her office as well as my overall well being. The office is professionally staffed and operated.
D
3 weeks ago
World Class!
Awesome team and professional service...and I'm referring to a dental visit!
R
3 weeks ago
Quality and professional.
I've been a patient for the past four years and over and I can recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist or to change yours. The doctor really know what She's doing. Very professional and great staff. I went there broken but I came out fixed. For the past four years my teeth and smile has been wonderful thanks to Preston Bend Dental in plano Tx. Keep up the great work Doctor.
I
1 month ago
High quality service
I had an amazing experience here, the front desk was very welcoming! And the dentist was such a sweet hearts. I got my wisdom teeth extracted and plan on getting anything else I need done at Preston bend dental!
A
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
I have always had great anxiety when going to the dentist. When I started going to Dr. Madhav my fear completely left. She is wonderful and so is all of her staff.