Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Passionate, focused, sharp, fast, precise
It is hard to find such a talented team of passionate professionals under same roof! Zara literally walked me through flossing my implant area where my floss picks could not reach. And she still finished my cleaning on time. And just like she always does it, my gums did not hurt. 👍👍
B
5 months ago
good
E
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience! My concerns are addressed in a timely manner. I am able to set appointments around my crazy work schedule.
L
7 months ago
Goes That Extra Mile!
I went in for my 6 month cleaning and exam. My 2 bottom teeth were starting to flake off and getting worse. Dr. Madhav fit me in so they could put bonding on the teeth before they became worse and saved them. I left with clean, healthy teeth. Thank you, Dr Madhav and Staff!
K
8 months ago
Superior quality
Dr. Madhov’s office staff are top notch in what they do. From billing to appointment setting- they get it right. My experience and my families over the past six years has been wonderful. These professionals take the best care of you. Gina, Lora, Zara, Debbie as well as the rest of the staff are amazing people. Our family loves Dr. Madhav. ❤️
E
8 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
I felt overwhelmed with the amount of work I needed to have done on my teeth and how much it would cost, but I went in today and feel like I left with new mouth!! Dr. Madhav is amazing. She and her assistants make you feel at home and comfortable. They made sure I didn’t have any pain and fixed things to look good on the inside and out. Little things like headphones to drown out the sound, applying lip balm so your mouth doesn’t hurt, offering blankets and refreshments- it really made for a pleasant experience. It was like relaxing in a chair for a pedicure :)
P
8 months ago
Wonderful Service
Anita and her staff are delightful. I nearly fell asleep in the chair today. Now THAT’S comfortable!
L
8 months ago
Phenomenal Dentist with exceptional Staff
Just had an implant crown done by Dr. Madhav. Wow!!! It is the ultimalte definition of precise fit, shape and perfect color, delivered in a relaxed environment, filled with care. Thank you!!! In addition, I had cleaning done by Zara. Once again...wow!!! Her diligent work and the results she achieves, hands down make dental cleaning with her more desirable to me then an hour massage. Who would have thought?! Finally, I met with Carla, the Office Manager, to discuss my upcoming treament as layed out by Dr. Madhav. I was impressed by the transperancy, professionalism and respect, as the estimate of the future treatment was provided to me; all questions were answered; and payment options with discussed with ultimate honesty. What an office!!! Throw in Gina the best Dental Assistant, and Kayla, the sweetest and most helpful Front Desk person, and one will understand why I travel two (2) hours round trip to see a Dentist. I do it simply because Dr Madhav and staff are the best!!!
S
8 months ago
I LOVE Preston Bend Dental
Dr Madhav is such a good dentist; very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Her entire staff reflects these same traits and are all very friendly as well. It is always a pleasant experience!
J
10 months ago
Cleaning and X-Rays
My Hygienist, Denise, was outstanding. She did an outstanding job, was gentle and explained to me everything she was doing. I hope that my next visit is with her. X-rays usually hurt at the dentist but these did not hurt. The X-Ray Tech was gentle and told me every angle she was taking. These ladies are the best.