Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
highly recommend
Dr. Madhov and staff were very friendly and patient. They repaired three of my teeth including building up a smaller tooth. The office was clean and beautifully decorated. I will return and share my experience.
K
7 months ago
Superior customer care/service
Phenomenal dental practice---Dr Madhav and her staff make the patient experience their number one priority. All facets of the practice are top notched, from the expertise of Dr Madhav to the kind and courteous staff Preston Bend Dental is our family's only choice for dental services.
L
7 months ago
Excellent Service!!!
I've now been to this dentist a few times and Dr Madhav and the rest of the staff are amazing! They are all so friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Today I had to have some work done on a tooth that was really bothering me, and the Dr called this evening to make sure I was doing ok and to wish me the best with my baby that will be here soon. Now that's a wow experience. I also like the fact that they seem to do whats in your best favor regarding getting services done, and won't trick you into getting things done that you don't need. If you're looking for a quality dentist with a friendly staff, this is the place.
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Madhav and her team are amazing! I saw her for 15 years and we moved 2 hours away. After having had a crown put on by another dentist that was not adjusted correctly to my mouth, I was in a great deal of pain on top of already having very sensitive teeth. I knew I needed help. I drove the 2 hours to get back to Dr. Madhav!! She helped me out with some minor adjustments to the crown that the other dentist didn't see. Dr. Madhav is a dentist who truly cares!
J
7 months ago
Great cusotmer service!
Truly a 1st Class Operation!
S
7 months ago
Doctor Madhav is vey professional. I would recommend her to anyone who needs dental services.
D
7 months ago
Awesome service
Best Dental experience I have ever had. Was in chair for 3 hours and felt important the entire time.
J
7 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
The people at Preston Bend Dental are very friendly, personable, and good at what they do! I had my wisdom teeth removed from them too and it was an exceptional experience! Also, the building is always so nice and clean! I highly recommend.
A
8 months ago
Best Staff!
The best team - always feel at home at Preston Bend Dental!
M
8 months ago
They Go Above and Beyond; Oustanding Service Every Time
Dr. Anita Madhav and her staff have always gone above and beyond for every member of our family including our children. This holiday weekend, they took that professional and outstanding service to new heights. My son broke his front tooth on Saturday evening; the Saturday of July 4th weekend where nobody was working again until Wednesday. I called the emergency number on the website and Dr. Madhav herself called me back within 20 minutes. She explained that it was a long holiday weekend, but she would come in Monday morning to fix his tooth. We arrived a little unprepared as I forgot my insurance card, but her entire staff treated us with grace and patience as we figured everything out. Dr. Madhav fixed up my son's tooth and made good as new. But more than that, everyone treated my 10-year old son with respect and kindness. If you are looking for professionals that go above and beyond, you will want to visit Dr. Madhav for your next dental appointment.