Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
High quality, great customer service
Dr Madhav and her entire staff are friendly and professional. The facility is clean, has state of the art technology and Dr Madhav is highly skilled.
M
5 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
I have had the best cleaning here than anywhere else. The dentist has a great personality. They don't push products and procedures continually like my old dentist. I would recommend you give them a try!
J
5 months ago
One of the most professional teams I've ever met. Procedures are carried out effectively, efficiently, usually completely painlessly, and with the utmost care for the patient. I wholeheartedly and completely recommend this practice to anyone who wants top-notch care by ultimate professionals.
J
7 months ago
Transformation to a Real Smile
The good fortune is mine having the talented Dr. Anita Madhav' with her excellent Registered Dental Assistant, Gina provide excellent dental treatment and care required for my very difficult case. Dr. Madhav's precise, detailed treatment plan for my mouth of missing and aging teeth resulted in a truly magical + functional transformation, indeed. The Preston Bend Dental team provide a most comfortable, relaxed professional environment, at all times. Outstanding, excellent, valuable, smile transformation for a healthy life so my recommendation is absolute.
B
7 months ago
The Best Dental Care in DFW!
I’ve be going to Dr. Madhav for 20 years and you’ll not find better care. Highly personal, super clean, thorough and the consumate professionals.
Z
9 months ago
Very professional, great service, clean place
I have had a wonderful experience here! Did a cleaning and some fillings, could not have been happier!
K
9 months ago
The Best
I can’t say enough about the awesome service that the Preston Bend Dental team provides. The personal attention and beneficial feedback the team provides makes my visits a positive and, believe it or not, a relaxing experience. I highly recommend making Preston Bend Dental your primary dental hygiene care provider.
S
12 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
Staff at Preston Dental is always very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Madhav is also extremely good in communicating what is good for me and what an wait. I find her approach is very reliable.
A
1 year ago
Very professional and good service
Did a great teeth cleaning experience.
D
1 year ago
Absolutely The Best
Dr. Madhav and her staff are simply THE BEST healthcare providers I have ever used. Words don't do it justice but they check all boxes, from ease of scheduling to office setting to quality od care given to the way the entire staff connects with their patients. I live in Houston now and have been traveling to Plano for over ten years for my Dental needs and will continue to do so. You might find other good Dentists, but you won't find a better one.