Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Implant crown impression
I have been a patient of Dr. Madhav for years. Over time, Dr. Madhav has done sevral impant crowns for me and all feel great! No doubt this one will too. Along with the latest technology and expertize, what i appreciate most is that Dr. Madhav and staff treat each patient with personalized care, as no two cases or two people are alike. Thank you guys...for all!!!
R
6 months ago
Great staff, facility and service
I was referred to Preston Bend througha friend. The entire staff is well trained and likeable. The facility is updated and comfortable. I would recommend this team.
G
6 months ago
Great staff and atmosphere
B
6 months ago
Very pleasant & relaxing office. Everyone from the front desk to the signing out is very professional & helpful. I've been a patient since about 2009 and have never been disappointed in the quality of their care. Love them!!
L
7 months ago
Excellent staff
This was my second visit there. Initial visit was for a yearly exam/cleaning. They provided a tour of the office and allowed me to meet everyone; it has a home feeling. My visit today, I received two fillings; one was a replacement of a very old filling. I called and advised them I was running late and they understood. When I arrived, they got me in within minutes which was supriseing since I was late. The process was smooth and easy. The staff is very friendly.
L
9 months ago
Excellent service
I dosed off during my teeth cleaning should say a lot; I'm terrified of going the dentist. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Has a home feeling to easy and smooth the process. Thanks ladies!
D
9 months ago
Professional sevice
I've been a patient for 17 years. Dr Madhav and her staff are the best !
J
9 months ago
highly recommend
Dr. Madhov and staff were very friendly and patient. They repaired three of my teeth including building up a smaller tooth. The office was clean and beautifully decorated. I will return and share my experience.
K
10 months ago
Superior customer care/service
Phenomenal dental practice---Dr Madhav and her staff make the patient experience their number one priority. All facets of the practice are top notched, from the expertise of Dr Madhav to the kind and courteous staff Preston Bend Dental is our family's only choice for dental services.
L
10 months ago
Excellent Service!!!
I've now been to this dentist a few times and Dr Madhav and the rest of the staff are amazing! They are all so friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Today I had to have some work done on a tooth that was really bothering me, and the Dr called this evening to make sure I was doing ok and to wish me the best with my baby that will be here soon. Now that's a wow experience. I also like the fact that they seem to do whats in your best favor regarding getting services done, and won't trick you into getting things done that you don't need. If you're looking for a quality dentist with a friendly staff, this is the place.