Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Absolutely the best!
The minute you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile. The entire staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home and at ease. Dr. Madhav truly cares about each patient and uses the latest technology to make your appointment comfortable. I have been a patient of hers for over 15 years and I truly trust her with all of my dental needs along with the rest of my family. Yes, she is absolutely the best!
B
10 months ago
Professionals you can trust
We’re always treated more like family by Dr. Madhav and her staff. A long standing relationship that has been very special. These are friends you can trust.
L
10 months ago
Implant crown impression
I have been a patient of Dr. Madhav for years. Over time, Dr. Madhav has done sevral impant crowns for me and all feel great! No doubt this one will too. Along with the latest technology and expertize, what i appreciate most is that Dr. Madhav and staff treat each patient with personalized care, as no two cases or two people are alike. Thank you guys...for all!!!
R
12 months ago
Great staff, facility and service
I was referred to Preston Bend througha friend. The entire staff is well trained and likeable. The facility is updated and comfortable. I would recommend this team.
G
1 year ago
Great staff and atmosphere
B
1 year ago
Very pleasant & relaxing office. Everyone from the front desk to the signing out is very professional & helpful. I've been a patient since about 2009 and have never been disappointed in the quality of their care. Love them!!
L
1 year ago
Excellent staff
This was my second visit there. Initial visit was for a yearly exam/cleaning. They provided a tour of the office and allowed me to meet everyone; it has a home feeling. My visit today, I received two fillings; one was a replacement of a very old filling. I called and advised them I was running late and they understood. When I arrived, they got me in within minutes which was supriseing since I was late. The process was smooth and easy. The staff is very friendly.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service
I dosed off during my teeth cleaning should say a lot; I'm terrified of going the dentist. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Has a home feeling to easy and smooth the process. Thanks ladies!
D
1 year ago
Professional sevice
I've been a patient for 17 years. Dr Madhav and her staff are the best !
J
1 year ago
highly recommend
Dr. Madhov and staff were very friendly and patient. They repaired three of my teeth including building up a smaller tooth. The office was clean and beautifully decorated. I will return and share my experience.