Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Another great visit today
I got my teeth cleaned and xrayed and had an exam today. Lora did a great but gentle job on my sensitive teeth. She took the necessary digital X-rays and then Dr Madhav came in to examine my teeth. Everyone is so friendly and caring and nice. It is a pleasure to come every 6 months. I feel very safe and cared for here. No fear here!!
N
11 months ago
Great service exceptional treatment plan.
Dr. Madhav is extremely profficient in her diagnosis and treatment. I would recommend her to any one seeking a stellar dental professional in Plano.
E
11 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
Dr Madhav and staff are the absolute best in Plano. Our family has been seeing Preston Bend Dental for years. I personally have had my share of dental mishaps over the years. Dr Madhav cares about her patients extending personal service no matter when or what’s going on. She is a perfectionist in every aspect of her practice a true professional.
A
11 months ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Madhav and her staff couldn’t have been more welcoming and professional. My 14 year-old was never nervous and had a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Madhav and Preston Bend Dental!!!
R
12 months ago
Passionate, focused, sharp, fast, precise
It is hard to find such a talented team of passionate professionals under same roof! Zara literally walked me through flossing my implant area where my floss picks could not reach. And she still finished my cleaning on time. And just like she always does it, my gums did not hurt. 👍👍
B
12 months ago
good
E
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience! My concerns are addressed in a timely manner. I am able to set appointments around my crazy work schedule.
L
1 year ago
Goes That Extra Mile!
I went in for my 6 month cleaning and exam. My 2 bottom teeth were starting to flake off and getting worse. Dr. Madhav fit me in so they could put bonding on the teeth before they became worse and saved them. I left with clean, healthy teeth. Thank you, Dr Madhav and Staff!
K
1 year ago
Superior quality
Dr. Madhov’s office staff are top notch in what they do. From billing to appointment setting- they get it right. My experience and my families over the past six years has been wonderful. These professionals take the best care of you. Gina, Lora, Zara, Debbie as well as the rest of the staff are amazing people. Our family loves Dr. Madhav. ❤️
E
1 year ago
Wonderful experience!!
I felt overwhelmed with the amount of work I needed to have done on my teeth and how much it would cost, but I went in today and feel like I left with new mouth!! Dr. Madhav is amazing. She and her assistants make you feel at home and comfortable. They made sure I didn’t have any pain and fixed things to look good on the inside and out. Little things like headphones to drown out the sound, applying lip balm so your mouth doesn’t hurt, offering blankets and refreshments- it really made for a pleasant experience. It was like relaxing in a chair for a pedicure :)