Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Wonderful experience!!
I felt overwhelmed with the amount of work I needed to have done on my teeth and how much it would cost, but I went in today and feel like I left with new mouth!! Dr. Madhav is amazing. She and her assistants make you feel at home and comfortable. They made sure I didn’t have any pain and fixed things to look good on the inside and out. Little things like headphones to drown out the sound, applying lip balm so your mouth doesn’t hurt, offering blankets and refreshments- it really made for a pleasant experience. It was like relaxing in a chair for a pedicure :)
P
1 year ago
Wonderful Service
Anita and her staff are delightful. I nearly fell asleep in the chair today. Now THAT’S comfortable!
L
1 year ago
Phenomenal Dentist with exceptional Staff
Just had an implant crown done by Dr. Madhav. Wow!!! It is the ultimalte definition of precise fit, shape and perfect color, delivered in a relaxed environment, filled with care. Thank you!!! In addition, I had cleaning done by Zara. Once again...wow!!! Her diligent work and the results she achieves, hands down make dental cleaning with her more desirable to me then an hour massage. Who would have thought?! Finally, I met with Carla, the Office Manager, to discuss my upcoming treament as layed out by Dr. Madhav. I was impressed by the transperancy, professionalism and respect, as the estimate of the future treatment was provided to me; all questions were answered; and payment options with discussed with ultimate honesty. What an office!!! Throw in Gina the best Dental Assistant, and Kayla, the sweetest and most helpful Front Desk person, and one will understand why I travel two (2) hours round trip to see a Dentist. I do it simply because Dr Madhav and staff are the best!!!
S
1 year ago
I LOVE Preston Bend Dental
Dr Madhav is such a good dentist; very knowledgeable, professional and personable. Her entire staff reflects these same traits and are all very friendly as well. It is always a pleasant experience!
J
2 years ago
Cleaning and X-Rays
My Hygienist, Denise, was outstanding. She did an outstanding job, was gentle and explained to me everything she was doing. I hope that my next visit is with her. X-rays usually hurt at the dentist but these did not hurt. The X-Ray Tech was gentle and told me every angle she was taking. These ladies are the best.
J
2 years ago
Absolutely the best!
The minute you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile. The entire staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home and at ease. Dr. Madhav truly cares about each patient and uses the latest technology to make your appointment comfortable. I have been a patient of hers for over 15 years and I truly trust her with all of my dental needs along with the rest of my family. Yes, she is absolutely the best!
B
2 years ago
Professionals you can trust
We’re always treated more like family by Dr. Madhav and her staff. A long standing relationship that has been very special. These are friends you can trust.
L
2 years ago
Implant crown impression
I have been a patient of Dr. Madhav for years. Over time, Dr. Madhav has done sevral impant crowns for me and all feel great! No doubt this one will too. Along with the latest technology and expertize, what i appreciate most is that Dr. Madhav and staff treat each patient with personalized care, as no two cases or two people are alike. Thank you guys...for all!!!
R
2 years ago
Great staff, facility and service
I was referred to Preston Bend througha friend. The entire staff is well trained and likeable. The facility is updated and comfortable. I would recommend this team.
G
2 years ago
Great staff and atmosphere