Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Madhav and her team are amazing! I saw her for 15 years and we moved 2 hours away. After having had a crown put on by another dentist that was not adjusted correctly to my mouth, I was in a great deal of pain on top of already having very sensitive teeth. I knew I needed help. I drove the 2 hours to get back to Dr. Madhav!! She helped me out with some minor adjustments to the crown that the other dentist didn't see. Dr. Madhav is a dentist who truly cares!
J
1 year ago
Great cusotmer service!
Truly a 1st Class Operation!
S
1 year ago
Doctor Madhav is vey professional. I would recommend her to anyone who needs dental services.
D
1 year ago
Awesome service
Best Dental experience I have ever had. Was in chair for 3 hours and felt important the entire time.
J
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever!
The people at Preston Bend Dental are very friendly, personable, and good at what they do! I had my wisdom teeth removed from them too and it was an exceptional experience! Also, the building is always so nice and clean! I highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
Best Staff!
The best team - always feel at home at Preston Bend Dental!
M
1 year ago
They Go Above and Beyond; Oustanding Service Every Time
Dr. Anita Madhav and her staff have always gone above and beyond for every member of our family including our children. This holiday weekend, they took that professional and outstanding service to new heights. My son broke his front tooth on Saturday evening; the Saturday of July 4th weekend where nobody was working again until Wednesday. I called the emergency number on the website and Dr. Madhav herself called me back within 20 minutes. She explained that it was a long holiday weekend, but she would come in Monday morning to fix his tooth. We arrived a little unprepared as I forgot my insurance card, but her entire staff treated us with grace and patience as we figured everything out. Dr. Madhav fixed up my son's tooth and made good as new. But more than that, everyone treated my 10-year old son with respect and kindness. If you are looking for professionals that go above and beyond, you will want to visit Dr. Madhav for your next dental appointment.
J
1 year ago
Great service and staff
The staff at Preston Bend Dental always make us feel welcome. They are very warm and put you at ease from the moment you walk in the door. My son was scared to have his teeth checked but they made him comfortable and took as long as he needed to feel comfortable to get a check up. He loved watching the frog brush his teeth in the video they showed him.
L
1 year ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Been going to Dr Madhav for over 16 years and she's the only dentist my daughter has ever been to. Before Dr Madhav, I used to 'scared' of dental visits and would always postpone it - not so any more! Dr Madhav and her staff are always very professional and do a great job. There's never a wait and always on time.
K
1 year ago
always on time, thorough and so friendly!
Love Dr. Madhav, Gina, Laura and staff.