Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff. Highest quality service and dental care in DFW area.
A
9 months ago
OUTSTANDING
QUALITY OF WORK IS OUTSTANDING.
L
9 months ago
Consistently perfect results
Dr. Madhav just finished placing another implant crown for me....and as always the end result is pure perfection; as it relates to fit, bite, shape and color. No matter how challenging the scenario, Dr. Madhav always achieves the desired result. I have never before encountered a dentist, so knowledgable, professional, devoted to his/her patients, who in addition also utilizes the latest technology. This is why, with no hesitation, i travel an hour each way to see Dr. Madhav for all my dental needs!!! Thank you Dr. Madhav and staff for my new beautiful but most importantly healthy smile!!!!
S
9 months ago
Best Ever Dentist and Staff!
If you are looking for the most professional, quality care with the newest and best dental instruments and technology, in an atmosphere that is as luxurious as a 5 star resort spa, then this is the dental practice you want and Dr Madhav is your dentist for life! The entire staff is amazing and actually care. I'll never go anywhere else, and once you experience this level of care, you won't either. You'll become a part of the family. I love Preston Bend Dental!
K
9 months ago
Very high quality. Very high tech, yet the entire staff have a warm and friendly relationship with all of their patients.
Wonderful staff and Dentist! I've been going to Dr. Madhov for nearly 20 years, and I would never consider going anywhere else. She's that good!
C
9 months ago
SUPER DENTAL PRACTICE AND STAFF!!
So, I realize that I put the Review TItle all in caps and there is a reason for that. Dr. Madhav and her entire staff at Preston Bend Dental are unbelievably kind, professional, knowledgeable people who truly all care about their patients. Referrals are amazing, too. I used to be phobic and hadn't visited a dentist in years, but thanks to Dr. Madhav and her staff of brilliant professionals, I no longer have that fear. Regular check-ups have become the norm and that is truly a big deal for me. As long as Dr. Madhav is in practice I will never, ever go elsewhere. Anytime anyone I know asks me where I go, I am more than happy to give them the details. I was referred to Dr. M by a co-worker and I thank her every time I have an appointment!!
J
10 months ago
Great care and wonderful staff
I was needing extensive dental work. I had been to three other dentists and found them to be more concerned with payment than my treatment plan. Not so at Preston Bend Dental. Dr. Madhav as well as the entire staff showed a genuine concern for me. I would recommend Dr. Madhav to anyone. A truly caring dentist with a truly caring staff.
D
10 months ago
I have been to this dentist for many years and every time I go there I am treated with a smile. a lot of attention is given to my needs and the work done is efficient and fairly painless. always given good advice on preventative care.just a very homely place...
S
10 months ago
Great Staff
Everyone is so nice and so professional. Friendly, and efficient. Doesn't feel like you're at the dentist's office at all. All dentist offices could learn something about making the patient feel like more than just a patient from Dr. Madhav and her staff at Preston Bend Dental. Bravo to all.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Service!
My family has been with Dr. Madhav for almost 10 years. Everyone in her office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Madhav always takes her time and explains in detail any treatment needed. I love that her staff is always well prepared to provide an (very accurate) estimate of how much my insurance would cover for any treatment. When my husband had a couple of dental emergencies, Dr. Madhav would get him in the same or early next day. Cannot ask for better dental services anywhere else! A big thank you to Lora for excellent job in cleaning my teeth every six month, every time!