Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 years ago
Their staff is always cheerful and nice, dental service is great, Dr. Madhav is the best dentist I have had.
A
6 years ago
This is my 4th year at Preston Bend Dental. I have been around the United States quite a bit & can only say that Preston Bend Dental has the best customer service ever. Not only Dr. Anita Naik Madhav a capable Dentist (and so is all her staff) but what separates them from others is the excellent service their office provides. Every customer is genuinly cared for. Their facilities are world-class, the staff is friendly and everyone makes your time there very warm & comfortable. You are not a customer for them; they treat you like family. They are the best facility in the Plano/ Frisco/ North Dallas area.
R
6 years ago
Your office has such a positive working area that even though you may be getting a lot of work done, there is no worries. Thanks for all the hard work. I look forward to my next visit.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Anita Madhav and the staff at Preston Bend Dental are the absolute best! By far one of the most knowledgeable, competent, and thorough doctors I've ever had. Genuinely caring and friendly, Dr. Madhav and her team go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. They also work amazingly well with my 3 yr. old. Having piece of mind and complete trust in the people and service at Preston Bend Dental keep me coming back and looking forward to my next visit. I experience the best each and every time.
R
6 years ago
I've never liked going to the Dentist before, but each visit to your office has made me feel at ease. Thanks for being kind and caring
J
6 years ago
Dr. Madhav and her staff are wonderful. Very thorough and professional.
A
6 years ago
We love Preston Bend Dental. Our family, me, my husband, and our two children love the staff at Preston Bend Dental.
J
6 years ago
Dr. Madhav and her team are the best. Connie the hygenist does a complete and thorough cleaning and checking your gums! My teeth always feel better once I leave Dr. Madhav's!
B
6 years ago
I have been coming to Preston Bend Dental for several years and have always been so impressed by my experiences. Everyone there is always professional, warm, welcoming and are the best at the treatment whether it is routine cleaning or more complicated procedures. I would recommend Preston Bend Dental for a professional and pleasing experience.
S
6 years ago
My dental hygienist paid attention to detail and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process.