Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Dr. Madhav is a very caring, attentive, extremely knowledgeable dentist. My entire family go to her and there is never a complaint about going to the dentist. We live 30 miles away but she is Worth the trip. She is the last dentist you will ever go to.
B
7 years ago
As always, Theresa was a joy -- professional, thorough, and educational. My teeth still feel so wonderfully clean!
A
7 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the service Preston Bend Dental provides. The entire staff all the way from Dr. Madhav to the receptionist are amazing. They truly care about their patients and are very accomodating. They are upto date with technology and are extremely competent. Thank you for working so hard to make our experience as pleasant as possible.
P
7 years ago
From the minute I walked in to the office everyone there was trying to make me comfortable. The assistants hung up my coat, gave me music to listen to and tried to relieve my stress. The records clerk explained my bill and helped me understand my insurance. Dr.. M was great. She took the time to explain to me what she was doing and why, even stopping to show me pictures of what she had done. She made sure that I never experienced any pain, and then later during the evening she called me to make sure I was okay. Now this is what a true professional does-gives her patients top priority. I will certainly pass the word about how wonderful the whole experience was for me. Thanks. Margret Wood
D
7 years ago
You guys are fantastic. I hate going to the dentist. However, everyone is so friendly and nonjudgemental (even when I have been slacking on my flossing). I still hate going to the dentist. However, all your staff make it a much more pleasant experience. Thanks for taking the "edge" off going to the dentist.
K
7 years ago
Love coming here. They are so warm and welcoming and caring. What a fabulous dentist!
S
7 years ago
Anita is a wonderful dentist. She takes her time to make sure everything is done correctly and perfect. All the other staff is very nice and they all take good care of you. I don't even mind going to the dentist anymore. I highly recommend her. Thanks
C
7 years ago
I would like to know if Preston Bend Dental provide discount for existing patients who do not have dental insurance due to job loss, for either cleaning or other work to be done.Please respond.Thank you.
W
7 years ago
Their staff is always cheerful and nice, dental service is great, Dr. Madhav is the best dentist I have had.
S
7 years ago
I can just say that the dental service provided at Preston Bend Dental is more than excellent, I have not seen the type of customer service, facility, courteous staff etc anywhere else. This is the best dental facility I have seen in US so far.Keep up the good work!