Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the service Preston Bend Dental provides. The entire staff all the way from Dr. Madhav to the receptionist are amazing. They truly care about their patients and are very accomodating. They are upto date with technology and are extremely competent. Thank you for working so hard to make our experience as pleasant as possible.
P
7 years ago
From the minute I walked in to the office everyone there was trying to make me comfortable. The assistants hung up my coat, gave me music to listen to and tried to relieve my stress. The records clerk explained my bill and helped me understand my insurance. Dr.. M was great. She took the time to explain to me what she was doing and why, even stopping to show me pictures of what she had done. She made sure that I never experienced any pain, and then later during the evening she called me to make sure I was okay. Now this is what a true professional does-gives her patients top priority. I will certainly pass the word about how wonderful the whole experience was for me. Thanks. Margret Wood
D
7 years ago
You guys are fantastic. I hate going to the dentist. However, everyone is so friendly and nonjudgemental (even when I have been slacking on my flossing). I still hate going to the dentist. However, all your staff make it a much more pleasant experience. Thanks for taking the "edge" off going to the dentist.
K
7 years ago
Love coming here. They are so warm and welcoming and caring. What a fabulous dentist!
S
7 years ago
Anita is a wonderful dentist. She takes her time to make sure everything is done correctly and perfect. All the other staff is very nice and they all take good care of you. I don't even mind going to the dentist anymore. I highly recommend her. Thanks
C
7 years ago
I would like to know if Preston Bend Dental provide discount for existing patients who do not have dental insurance due to job loss, for either cleaning or other work to be done.Please respond.Thank you.
S
7 years ago
I can just say that the dental service provided at Preston Bend Dental is more than excellent, I have not seen the type of customer service, facility, courteous staff etc anywhere else. This is the best dental facility I have seen in US so far.Keep up the good work!
W
7 years ago
Their staff is always cheerful and nice, dental service is great, Dr. Madhav is the best dentist I have had.
A
7 years ago
This is my 4th year at Preston Bend Dental. I have been around the United States quite a bit & can only say that Preston Bend Dental has the best customer service ever. Not only Dr. Anita Naik Madhav a capable Dentist (and so is all her staff) but what separates them from others is the excellent service their office provides. Every customer is genuinly cared for. Their facilities are world-class, the staff is friendly and everyone makes your time there very warm & comfortable. You are not a customer for them; they treat you like family. They are the best facility in the Plano/ Frisco/ North Dallas area.
R
7 years ago
Your office has such a positive working area that even though you may be getting a lot of work done, there is no worries. Thanks for all the hard work. I look forward to my next visit.