Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Dr. Anita Madhav and the staff at Preston Bend Dental are the absolute best! By far one of the most knowledgeable, competent, and thorough doctors I've ever had. Genuinely caring and friendly, Dr. Madhav and her team go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. They also work amazingly well with my 3 yr. old. Having piece of mind and complete trust in the people and service at Preston Bend Dental keep me coming back and looking forward to my next visit. I experience the best each and every time.
R
6 years ago
I've never liked going to the Dentist before, but each visit to your office has made me feel at ease. Thanks for being kind and caring
J
6 years ago
Dr. Madhav and her staff are wonderful. Very thorough and professional.
A
6 years ago
We love Preston Bend Dental. Our family, me, my husband, and our two children love the staff at Preston Bend Dental.
B
6 years ago
I have been coming to Preston Bend Dental for several years and have always been so impressed by my experiences. Everyone there is always professional, warm, welcoming and are the best at the treatment whether it is routine cleaning or more complicated procedures. I would recommend Preston Bend Dental for a professional and pleasing experience.
J
6 years ago
Dr. Madhav and her team are the best. Connie the hygenist does a complete and thorough cleaning and checking your gums! My teeth always feel better once I leave Dr. Madhav's!
S
6 years ago
My dental hygienist paid attention to detail and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process.
R
6 years ago
I believe this office has some of the most professional people i have ever met. Appts are always on time. Not backedup and people waiting around..... The doctor always explains what needs to be done.... and not in a pushey way!!!!... If you wnat things right make a visit to this location
R
6 years ago
I have been to dentists in different parts of the world, different States in the US, and have yet to find one of the caliber of Dr. Anita Madhav. An unassuming lady with the gentlest of hands and compassion. Her knowledge of dentistry is unbelievable. Her continuous knowledge of the advancements in dentistry is excellent. The offices are hygienically clean, tastefully decorated, and her staff is courteous, very accommodating and work with you at every procedure. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Anita Madhav to anyone seeking excellence in dentistry. She is exceptional!
G
6 years ago
My husband and I was a little early but shorty after I was called in the exam room. I passed no cavities,, Another great exam. Dr. Anita is the best. Gina and Rachel keep up the good work. Thanks G.A. Ware