Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Awesome dentist and staff
Been going to Dr Madhav for over 16 years and she's the only dentist my daughter has ever been to. Before Dr Madhav, I used to 'scared' of dental visits and would always postpone it - not so any more! Dr Madhav and her staff are always very professional and do a great job. There's never a wait and always on time.
K
1 year ago
always on time, thorough and so friendly!
Love Dr. Madhav, Gina, Laura and staff.
L
1 year ago
Really is the best dentist I've ever been to!
Really is the best dentist I've ever been to! I've looked at the other reviews and they are not lying. Dr. Madhav is awesome! My mouth is very sensitive and they go above and beyond to make sure that I don't have pain and make sure I'm super comfortable. They are very detail oriented. I have never had a dentist care so much! If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend her and her staff! The office is beautiful also. I have recommended others and will continue to do so
J
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Madhav is the best dentist I have ever been to. Over the years I have had cleanings, fillings, and crowns, and I have always been pleased with the results. Not only is the quality of her work and care exceptional, but she and her staff are very friendly and helpful. From the moment you arrive, your comfort and your dental health are their top priority. I have recommended Preston Bend Dental to family and friends in the past and will continue to do so.
R
1 year ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
I have been going to Preston Bend Dental for a couple years now, and I couldn't be happier. Everytime I go in for an appointment, they are always extremely nice and friendly. Dr. Madhav remembers who I am and talks to me about my life. It makes me feel special and that she really cares about me. The staff is professional, and they take really good care of me and my family members that go, as well. They definitely make going to the dentist a lot easier and more comfortable.
P
1 year ago
The best dental experience I've ever had. Friendly and professional staff. One day crown availability is a huge selling point for me. Highly recommend.
X
1 year ago
Very professionals.
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr Madhav is a highly skilled professional who is gentle and caring. She has been our family dentist for over 12 years. Her work and ethics are the best you will find. In addition she is friendly and kind. You can't do better than Preston Bend Dental. Great staff, too.
A
1 year ago
Top notch Dentist - Best Around
You will not find a better place to go to. Going to the dentist is never fun, but Dr Madhav and her staff make it easy. They always have the latest equipment and provide excellent service. Dr Madhav is extremely gentle and goes out of her way to assure that you are always comfortable. I've been seeing her (along with my wife and three kids) for close to 20 years and can't say enough. Whenever friends ask if I know of a good dentist I don't think twice about recommending her.
A
1 year ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff. Highest quality service and dental care in DFW area.