Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Best Ever Dentist and Staff!
If you are looking for the most professional, quality care with the newest and best dental instruments and technology, in an atmosphere that is as luxurious as a 5 star resort spa, then this is the dental practice you want and Dr Madhav is your dentist for life! The entire staff is amazing and actually care. I'll never go anywhere else, and once you experience this level of care, you won't either. You'll become a part of the family. I love Preston Bend Dental!
K
12 months ago
Very high quality. Very high tech, yet the entire staff have a warm and friendly relationship with all of their patients.
Wonderful staff and Dentist! I've been going to Dr. Madhov for nearly 20 years, and I would never consider going anywhere else. She's that good!
C
1 year ago
SUPER DENTAL PRACTICE AND STAFF!!
So, I realize that I put the Review TItle all in caps and there is a reason for that. Dr. Madhav and her entire staff at Preston Bend Dental are unbelievably kind, professional, knowledgeable people who truly all care about their patients. Referrals are amazing, too. I used to be phobic and hadn't visited a dentist in years, but thanks to Dr. Madhav and her staff of brilliant professionals, I no longer have that fear. Regular check-ups have become the norm and that is truly a big deal for me. As long as Dr. Madhav is in practice I will never, ever go elsewhere. Anytime anyone I know asks me where I go, I am more than happy to give them the details. I was referred to Dr. M by a co-worker and I thank her every time I have an appointment!!
J
1 year ago
Great care and wonderful staff
I was needing extensive dental work. I had been to three other dentists and found them to be more concerned with payment than my treatment plan. Not so at Preston Bend Dental. Dr. Madhav as well as the entire staff showed a genuine concern for me. I would recommend Dr. Madhav to anyone. A truly caring dentist with a truly caring staff.
D
1 year ago
I have been to this dentist for many years and every time I go there I am treated with a smile. a lot of attention is given to my needs and the work done is efficient and fairly painless. always given good advice on preventative care.just a very homely place...
S
1 year ago
Great Staff
Everyone is so nice and so professional. Friendly, and efficient. Doesn't feel like you're at the dentist's office at all. All dentist offices could learn something about making the patient feel like more than just a patient from Dr. Madhav and her staff at Preston Bend Dental. Bravo to all.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service!
My family has been with Dr. Madhav for almost 10 years. Everyone in her office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Madhav always takes her time and explains in detail any treatment needed. I love that her staff is always well prepared to provide an (very accurate) estimate of how much my insurance would cover for any treatment. When my husband had a couple of dental emergencies, Dr. Madhav would get him in the same or early next day. Cannot ask for better dental services anywhere else! A big thank you to Lora for excellent job in cleaning my teeth every six month, every time!
S
1 year ago
Professional Quality Service!
I just wanted to share my experience with such a wonderful dentist office. Each visit is fulfilled with exceptional service from Dr. Madhav and her very friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend Preston Bend Dental as your dental care provider. Thanks (Laura) for such a GREAT job :-), see you in 6 months!
D
1 year ago
A dentist who cares about relationships
Dr. Madhav is multi-talented. She is both and excellent dentist and an excellent person. I have been dreading dentist appointments for over 59 years. I have never had a pleasant experience at the dentist's office until I was introduced to Dr. Madhav by a friend. She is a person a quiet certitude. She believes that building relationships with patients is vitally important to her practice. I have been coming to see Dr. Madhav for about four years. During that time, I have never had a lecture or a "wagged finger" from Dr. Madhav or her staff about my "less than perfect" flossing history. I still hate and dread going to the dentist. However, with Dr. Madhav, it a more like visiting an old friend. If you are tired of feeling judged when going to the dentist, I would highly recommend that you check out Preston Bend Dental and Dr. Madhav. We can't have too many unconditional friends.
K
1 year ago
Great experience!
Dr. Madhav is an exceptional dentist! I have been a patient of hers for past 10 years and have had great experience. I love the fact she is conservative and takes time to explain and educate me about the options and helps me make a decision. I love her approach and the staff is caring and professional. I highly recommend her for anyone who is looking for a caring and compassionate provider who is excellent at her work. Thank you, Dr.M! - KP, Plano