Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Professional Quality Service!
I just wanted to share my experience with such a wonderful dentist office. Each visit is fulfilled with exceptional service from Dr. Madhav and her very friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend Preston Bend Dental as your dental care provider. Thanks (Laura) for such a GREAT job :-), see you in 6 months!
D
10 months ago
A dentist who cares about relationships
Dr. Madhav is multi-talented. She is both and excellent dentist and an excellent person. I have been dreading dentist appointments for over 59 years. I have never had a pleasant experience at the dentist's office until I was introduced to Dr. Madhav by a friend. She is a person a quiet certitude. She believes that building relationships with patients is vitally important to her practice. I have been coming to see Dr. Madhav for about four years. During that time, I have never had a lecture or a "wagged finger" from Dr. Madhav or her staff about my "less than perfect" flossing history. I still hate and dread going to the dentist. However, with Dr. Madhav, it a more like visiting an old friend. If you are tired of feeling judged when going to the dentist, I would highly recommend that you check out Preston Bend Dental and Dr. Madhav. We can't have too many unconditional friends.
K
10 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Madhav is an exceptional dentist! I have been a patient of hers for past 10 years and have had great experience. I love the fact she is conservative and takes time to explain and educate me about the options and helps me make a decision. I love her approach and the staff is caring and professional. I highly recommend her for anyone who is looking for a caring and compassionate provider who is excellent at her work. Thank you, Dr.M! - KP, Plano
J
10 months ago
You won't be disappointed!
Dr. Madhav and her staff are absolutely fabulous!!! I recommend them without reservation and can assure you will love them as much as I do! I'm embarrassed to admit how long I went without dental care prior to finding Dr. Madhav's wonderful practice! I had a traumatic and painful dental experience when I was younger. As a result, I was very fearful of ANY/ALL other dental procedures, including routine cleanings. Dr. Madhav brilliantly addressed my fears by working proactively with her team to develop a game plan for making my dental experiences pleasant and pain-free. She and her team are so nice and they are truly top-notch. They use different tricks and techniques to make sure I am comfortable at all times, and I am delighted to report they have virtually eliminated any discomfort from my dental experience -- including during some relatively extensive procedures. My teeth and gums look and feel great and Dr. Madhav deserves all the credit. Call her office right away! You won't be disappointed!
L
11 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Been going to Dr. Madhav for several years now . Caring and professional to the core that is Dr.Madhav . Staff always go the extra step to explain what they are doing with your teeth . I have my regular dental cleaning and recently one of my molar broke into half and was giving me trouble . Called in for an appointment and they could accommodate me to fix the broken teeth the same day .
R
11 months ago
Excellent Service and client care
I recently had a crown fixed, filling and cleaning with Dr. Anita Madhav and her team. Their service is awesome and their work is very good. They make sure the client is happy. They are very transparent about the treatment, show you videos of how it will be done and also provide explanation and answers all questions before the treatment is started. My entire family goes to Preston Bend Dental. We love Preston Bend Dental for a nice and friendly atmosphere and excellent service.
S
11 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Never in my life have I been so pleased with a dentist and dental practice. I'm 66, so have been to many dentists. Dr Madhav is the best I've ever known; knowledgeable, up-to-date, extremely patient and kind and caring. I look forward to going to the dentist.
L
11 months ago
Great Care, High Quality Service
I recently had a problem with a wisdom tooth that had me dreading my dental appointment because I knew it would need to be extracted. As it turned out, my worries were unfounded. Although the tooth did need to come out, Gina and Dr. Madhav took as much time as needed to make sure my jaw was completely numb and I was relaxed and ready for the procedure. The extraction itself took just a few minutes and I had no pain whatsoever. Afterwords I had only some slight discomfort and was back to normal a day or so later. I've been a patient at Preston Bend Dental for a number of years and have always been happy with the care and service I receive from Dr. Madhav and her staff. My recent experience reinforced for me there's no reason to fear going to the dentist when you're in the hands of a talented and caring professional.
B
11 months ago
Staff showed Genuine Care! Very Patient!
I visited Preston Bend Dental after my mom and sister went earlier this year. I am extremely obsessed and picky about who touches my teeth as I work hard to keep them nice. After routine paperwork, I was able to go immediately back to be examined (I was 20 minutes early for my appt). So kudos! was The one thing I dislike about switching Dentist is the extreme number of x-rays that are required. Fortunately, they had high tech technology that the Dentist was able to use to take pictures and although it still included a few x-rays that one is used to - it wasn't terrible and didn't take 30 minutes. The Hygienist Assistant sat down in front of me to review my Med History and didn't talk to me from behind/above my head or roaming around the space. I appreciate that! The Dental Hygienist came in and explained everything before she started and was gentle! Again, I am one that will stop services if I feel like someone is being rough or reckless. She was soft spoken and took her time - perfect! I expressed one concern at the beginning of my appointment and I can happily say they met my expectation. I 100% recommend Preston Bend Dental and will be seeing them in six months. Oh yeah! I'm crazy interested in the Water Pik! Ask them about it!
T
11 months ago
Best Dental experience EVER😀😀😀
From the moment you are greeted by the lovely Kayla@ Ashley, to when Dr,s assistants put you in the chair👼, amazing. She put coca butter on my mouth, awesome head phones and sun glasses, Totally thought of everything. Dr worked quickly and gently, leaving me with hope of regaining a healthy, brighter smile. Thanks Lady,s you Rock. Theresa