Preston Bend Dental

Dentist

7600 San Jacinto Place, Suite 100

Plano, TX 75024

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
We love Preston Bend Dental. Our family, me, my husband, and our two children love the staff at Preston Bend Dental.
J
8 years ago
Dr. Madhav and her team are the best. Connie the hygenist does a complete and thorough cleaning and checking your gums! My teeth always feel better once I leave Dr. Madhav's!
B
8 years ago
I have been coming to Preston Bend Dental for several years and have always been so impressed by my experiences. Everyone there is always professional, warm, welcoming and are the best at the treatment whether it is routine cleaning or more complicated procedures. I would recommend Preston Bend Dental for a professional and pleasing experience.
S
8 years ago
My dental hygienist paid attention to detail and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process.
R
8 years ago
I believe this office has some of the most professional people i have ever met. Appts are always on time. Not backedup and people waiting around..... The doctor always explains what needs to be done.... and not in a pushey way!!!!... If you wnat things right make a visit to this location
R
8 years ago
I have been to dentists in different parts of the world, different States in the US, and have yet to find one of the caliber of Dr. Anita Madhav. An unassuming lady with the gentlest of hands and compassion. Her knowledge of dentistry is unbelievable. Her continuous knowledge of the advancements in dentistry is excellent. The offices are hygienically clean, tastefully decorated, and her staff is courteous, very accommodating and work with you at every procedure. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Anita Madhav to anyone seeking excellence in dentistry. She is exceptional!
G
8 years ago
My husband and I was a little early but shorty after I was called in the exam room. I passed no cavities,, Another great exam. Dr. Anita is the best. Gina and Rachel keep up the good work. Thanks G.A. Ware
C
8 years ago
With all the dentists I have been to over the years, I have never come across a dentist like Dr. Madhav. She is caring, thorough, and extremely gentle. She asked me how I was doing so much that I had to laugh. Her hygenists are the same--very professional. They too took the time to make sure their job was done the right way. If you are looking for a good cleaning, you wont be able to find a dentist/staff that do a better job than Preston Bend. The office management is also worth more than just a mention. I dealt with a Ms. Stephanie King, who was both courteous and professional. She remembers my name when I come in, and she is always patient and understanding with my questions. I know this sounds too good to be true, but it tot...