Preston Commons Dental Care

Dentist

8117 Preston Rd.

Suite 150

Dallas, TX 75225

Closed Today Closed

prestoncommonsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Friendly Professional Service
Always a great experience. Staff i both friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.
J
2 years ago
Great visit
I have the best hygienist. Everyone is always very professional and friendly.
S
2 years ago
My husband and I have been clients for over twenty years. The visit starts with being welcomed by a very friendly staff , and continues with the latest and best way to take care of our teeth by Dr Stetler and his team. Outstanding dentist !! Dr Stetler goes out of his way to keep your gums and teeth healthy. Being older it’s important to take care of your teeth, so that’s why we would never go anywhere else.
N
2 years ago
All-around excellence
I went to Ideal Dental on Hillcrest before Dr. Stetler’s office and had an atrocious experience at Ideal, one of the worst health care experiences I’ve ever had. Dr. Stetler’s office was a breath of fresh air after my previous experience. His staff is friendly, responsive (got me in for a cleaning the day after I called), and patient-centered. I will recommend Dr. Stetler to other members of my family enthusiastically.
Response from Preston Commons Dental Care
Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate it very much. Look forward to seeing you soon.
N
2 years ago
Fantastic... As Always
Most people view a visit to the dentist office as a dreaded necessity. Fortunately, the team at Preston Commons makes it anything other. The staff is incredibly friendly, the dentist is great, and they have TVs mounted on the ceiling. What more could you ask for‽
Response from Preston Commons Dental Care
Thanks for the great review. We love the TVs too!! Great distraction for the patients.
A
3 years ago
Great service!
Love Dr Stetler and his staff!
G
3 years ago
High quality service, amazing staff, warm and friendly
Highly recommend this dental office to all. Highly quality service and you never feel pain! Great staff.
R
3 years ago
Excellent staff with dental professionals you can trust. Relaxed environment with great communication. Highly recommend this office!
R
3 years ago
I have been a dental patient at the doctor's office for 14 years. I've always had an excellent experience after many different treament types over that period. The doctor updates his equipment regularly and i was discussing the changes with my hygenist just today. Cleaning my teeth are now fast and painless. xrays are much quicker and even the light she uses is kinder to my eyes. His prices are patient friendly as well. There isn't a better dental office in dallas.
Response from Preston Commons Dental Care
Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate it very much. Look forward to seeing you soon.
R
3 years ago
I have been a dental patient at the doctor's office for 14 years. I've always had an excellent experience after many different treament types over that period. The doctor updates his equipment regularly and i was discussing the changes with my hygenist just today. Cleaning my teeth are now fast and painless. xrays are much quicker and even the light she uses is kinder to my eyes. His prices are patient friendly as well. There isn't a better dental office in dallas.