Preston Dental Care

Dentist

202 Tunnelton St.

Room 214

Kingwood, WV 26537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
appointment
You are the best!!!
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Everyone ia kind and professional. From beginning to end. Our latest appointment was for Kindergarten check up. The ladies were great qith my oldest, as always. And she was super excited to be on the wall for having no cavities!! Great incentive for my little ones :-)
D
1 month ago
I had a very short waiting period before I was taken in to have my cleaning done. All of the staff was very friendly. I had a very good cleaning with no problems.
S
2 months ago
All staff is friendly and Dr.Johnson works so well with my son and does an awesome job
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words Samantha. We always look forward to seeing you and your family. Kim
S
4 months ago
Friendly and caring staff. Very professional and all of my dental work has been excellent.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you so much Stacie for your review. We have enjoyed your years with our office. Ellen
W
4 months ago
Quick service Gary Naylor the best !
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thanks Bubby! Nice to know we are appreciated.
C
5 months ago
Great
They take time to be very professional. Great and gentile services.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you for your great review, Cookie!! We're happy that you enjoyed your visit! ~~Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S. Owner/Dentist at Preston Dental Care, PLLC
D
5 months ago
No waiting.
I had Dr. Naylor for the first time today. Very professional and explained the procedure I was to have. No pain which was a nice thing.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you for your positive review! We strive to keep our patients educated about the procedures they are receiving. So happy to hear you were pleased with the care you received from Dr. Naylor. ~~Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S. Owner of Preston Dental Care, PLLC