Preston Dental Care

Dentist

202 Tunnelton St.

Room 214

Kingwood, WV 26537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Staff was very professional and helpful. Would recommend to others. Have been a patient for many years. Bravo!!
Response from Preston Dental Care
Linda, thank you so much for your kind words. As always it is a pleasure seeing you at each visit. Thank you again for your dedication to our office over the years. Kimberly St. Clair Office Manager
D
1 month ago
Friendly
I had a tooth removed, no pain afterwards and it is healing very well. The staff is very professional.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Dorthy, we are so happy to hear that everything with your appointment went smoothly and you are healing well. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Kimberly St. Clair Office Manager
W
2 months ago
Helpful
Very friendly. Advice helped would recommend to others
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Wanda! We enjoy helping our patients in anyway possible. Thank you for you recommending us to others. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
R
2 months ago
Great service
It was nice. Staff is great and professional.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Robert, thank you so much for your comment. We are so happy to have had you as a patient for many years, and look forward to many years to come! Kimberly St. Clair Office Manager
J
3 months ago
Excellent !!!
From an initial cleaning to today’s molar extraction, everyone in the office is extremely pleasant and competent. The best dental experiences ever. Would recommend this office Without reservation. Thanks guys!
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Jerry! Our goal is to always give the patient the best experience possible. Thank you for recommending us to others. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Kimberly St. Clair Office Manager
G
7 months ago
Great Experience!
From the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist: excellent!
Response from Preston Dental Care
Greg, thank you for you feedback. Having you as a patient is excellent as well. Kimberly St. Clair Office Manager
D
9 months ago
Good service.
I had a very good check up and all of the staff very friendly and I was taken in on time.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Dorthy, it is our pleasure to have you as a patient. Kimberly St. Clair Office Manager
L
1 year ago
It is close to home and everyone is very helpful and courteous. Have a fear of dentist, but they make you feel right at home, and take care of all your needs. Thanks again.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Linda, we are so happy to be able to serve Kingwood and the surrounding area. We really appreciate you, and are glad we were able to make you feel at home. Kimberly St. Clair Office Manager
K
1 year ago
Amazing!
Today was my first appointment. I've always had anxiety when going to the dentist but everyone was so nice and understanding. They explained everything they were going to do before they did it. They talked to me and it made me feel extremely comfortable. I'm very happy and excited to start working with everyone to help getting my smile back.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Kassie! We are so glad you are now part of the Preston Dental Care family. One of our goals is to eliminate fear and anxiety attached to the dental field. We are happy we were able to make you feel comfortable and look forward to seeing you again. Kimberly St.Clair Office Manager
C
1 year ago
First Visit
This was my first visit. Very friendly and clean. Was talked to in great manners and was explained my situation to in very friendly voices. Very pleased with staff and dentist. Thank you for your help and patients.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Christine! Thank you for joining the Preston Dental Care family. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again. Kimberly St.Clair Office Manager