Preston Dental Care

Dentist

202 Tunnelton St.

Room 214

Kingwood, WV 26537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
From the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist: excellent!
D
2 months ago
Good service.
I had a very good check up and all of the staff very friendly and I was taken in on time.
L
5 months ago
It is close to home and everyone is very helpful and courteous. Have a fear of dentist, but they make you feel right at home, and take care of all your needs. Thanks again.
K
6 months ago
Amazing!
Today was my first appointment. I've always had anxiety when going to the dentist but everyone was so nice and understanding. They explained everything they were going to do before they did it. They talked to me and it made me feel extremely comfortable. I'm very happy and excited to start working with everyone to help getting my smile back.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Kassie! We are so glad you are now part of the Preston Dental Care family. One of our goals is to eliminate fear and anxiety attached to the dental field. We are happy we were able to make you feel comfortable and look forward to seeing you again. Kimberly St.Clair Office Manager
C
6 months ago
First Visit
This was my first visit. Very friendly and clean. Was talked to in great manners and was explained my situation to in very friendly voices. Very pleased with staff and dentist. Thank you for your help and patients.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Christine! Thank you for joining the Preston Dental Care family. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again. Kimberly St.Clair Office Manager
G
7 months ago
Cleaning Review
I recently had a cleaning and was very satisfied. I was taken in at the correct time. The people were very friendly and did an excellent job!
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you, Gregg! Glad you were happy with your visit!- Sarah
L
8 months ago
The entire staff is welcoming and kind. They made me feel completely relaxed and were very good about explaining everything. Thank you for a job well done!
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you chose us as your dental team! --Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S.
N
8 months ago
Nice people, clean environment!
Great service, nice staff! I would recommend to others!
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you, Nick! We love having you as a patient! --Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S.
B
8 months ago
Great job!
Just had my 6 month cleaning/check. Great job! Thanks.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you so much, Brenda! Looking forward to seeing you next time! --Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S.
K
9 months ago
Thank you so much for getting me in on short notice and taking care of my tooth. Highly recommend them. The staff is friendly and welcoming.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Kathy! We always love seeing your name on our schedule! --Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S.