Preston Dental Care

Dentist

202 Tunnelton St.

Room 214

Kingwood, WV 26537

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Cleaning Review
I recently had a cleaning and was very satisfied. I was taken in at the correct time. The people were very friendly and did an excellent job!
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you, Gregg! Glad you were happy with your visit!- Sarah
L
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is welcoming and kind. They made me feel completely relaxed and were very good about explaining everything. Thank you for a job well done!
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you chose us as your dental team! --Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S.
N
2 weeks ago
Nice people, clean environment!
Great service, nice staff! I would recommend to others!
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you, Nick! We love having you as a patient! --Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S.
B
1 month ago
Great job!
Just had my 6 month cleaning/check. Great job! Thanks.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you so much, Brenda! Looking forward to seeing you next time! --Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S.
K
2 months ago
Thank you so much for getting me in on short notice and taking care of my tooth. Highly recommend them. The staff is friendly and welcoming.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Kathy! We always love seeing your name on our schedule! --Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Very short waiting time, professional and friendly staff! I went to this office while growing up and always loved it. I have sensitive teeth but the hygienist I saw today did an amazing job and was very gentle. Dr. Johnson was welcoming and thorough with the exam. Thank you all for everything!
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you, Amber! I'm so happy you were satisfied with your appointment. It means a lot to us that our patients have a great experience here. --Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S.
L
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Took the time to tell me what they were going to do with each step of my cleaning. I would highly recommend this Dental Practice. Great Dentist ! Great Staff !
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you so much, Lola! Your recommendation means a lot to us! --Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S.
B
5 months ago
Friendly and compassionate
I am scared to death of going to the dentist, but you made me comfortable as I had my appointments with you. Thank you for your service to me.
Response from Preston Dental Care
Becky, we appreciate the trust you have placed in us. Looking forward to keeping you smiling! --Jaclyn Johnson, D.D.S.
E
7 months ago
appointment
You are the best!!!
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you, Eric! -Sarah
T
7 months ago
Always a great experience.
Everyone ia kind and professional. From beginning to end. Our latest appointment was for Kindergarten check up. The ladies were great qith my oldest, as always. And she was super excited to be on the wall for having no cavities!! Great incentive for my little ones :-)
Response from Preston Dental Care
Thank you Trish! We appreciate you and your family. - Kim