Preston Dental Center

Dentist

3761 NW Cary Parkway, Suite 100

Cary, NC 27513

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
People make the difference
By far in my 70 plus years of life hands down the best dental care I have ever gotten. The key for Preston Dental are their people!
P
1 year ago
Kelly did my 4 month cleaning. As always she was thorough and great.
B
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional
I have been a patient for several years, and I have always been impressed with the level of service. However,my last visit seemed rushed. The employees seemed to be pressured and a bit "up tight" Since instituting a shortened work week,appointments are not always convenient to patients work schedules. My overall feeling this time was that of an assembly line. Based on previous visits, I have come to expect "warm and fuzzy". Overall ,I do feel that I received good care.
J
1 year ago
Great ( 5 stars) for all staff.
L
1 year ago
It was awesome. My smile looks better than ever thanks to Dr. Lisa.. Thank you so much...
M
1 year ago
Filling needed fixed
Dr Greg was so nice and informative. I was really worried about this tooth thinking it was going to become weaker and need a crown. He was very informative and gentle. I had no pain during the procedure.
D
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, great experience.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Lisa and Tiffany, the dental assistant, were extremely caring and patient with me as I needed extra attention.
S
1 year ago
Top drawer dental care
I have been a patient at Preston Dental Center a very long time. The doctors have never failed to provide the very best of care and counsel as to my dental health. Their proactive approach to their practice has let me know when issues in my mouth will need a particular procedure or when I may need to see a specialist in order to head off a possible serious future condition. Their cheerful natures make you feel welcome and part of the family. That attitude is also evident at the front desk from Bobbi, their receptionist to all the back office people. In addition, I have noticed over the years that they continue to update and upgrade their equipment to keep their practice state of the art and able to meet the varied needs of their patients. As a professional myself, I always recommend this practice to my clients who are relocating to the area and need a great experience. Highly recommend without reservation.
A
1 year ago
Professiinal, friendly, clean office
Tiffany was very good. Explained everything to me and listened to my concerns and answered questions. Knowledgeable and efficient!