Preston Dental Loft

Dentist

140 Preston Executive Dr.

Suite 200

Cary, NC 27513

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Grateful!
I am so incredibly thankful for Dr. Patel and her staff. She was able to squeeze me in this morning and again this afternoon to take care of a pain in my mouth. I am so thankful for their expertise and their wonderful atmosphere. I am glad I stumbled across them on Instagram back in January. I definitely don't hate going to the dentist anymore.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Ellen! Thank you so much for coming in; we are so glad we were able to take care of you. We love clients like you and so glad you found us - of all places - on Insta! See you soon!
D
4 months ago
Very good experience!
I had my new patient x-rays, cleaning & exam today. Was nervous because the last place I received dental services was at Wake Tech Dental School. Right away, Mary put me at ease. She explained everything very well. The patient workup was very thorough! I have only had a similar set of dental photos and x-rays done by an orthodontist. The actual cleaning went very smoothly. Modern dentistry is a marvel! Both Mary and Dr. Patel were very open to questions and detailing options of treatment. I feel that my oral health is in good hands. The good feeling about Dr. Patel's practice extends to Monique and the front desk staff as well. Monique, in particular, makes you feel welcomed and special. I am looking forward to implementing the various aspects of treatment that have been recommended.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Deborah, we are so delighted at the feeback you have left us. We so look forward to taking care of your dental needs! Thank you.
P
5 months ago
High quality equipment and pleasant staff
All the staff and Dr. Patel were welcoming and determined that my every question was answered and that I was comfortable with the procedures. Overall a very good experience.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for your 5-star review - we really make taking care of our clients our number one priority. See you soon, Phylis!!
R
6 months ago
Excellent, professional, and personal service
I was very happy with this visit. Dr. Patel has added a lot of nice touches and amenities to the office. And she always takes the time to clearly explain the procedures and options. I highly recommend Preston Dental Loft.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation.
J
6 months ago
Very High Quality and Professional Dental Office
I highly recommend Dr. Patel and Preston Dental Loft. From the office staff at the front desk to all the dental personnel, everyone was very friendly and excellent at their job. All matters were explained to you very thoroughly. If your looking for a new dentist I wouldn't hesitate to give Preston Dental Loft a call.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Jordan, thank you for your 5-star review. We have loved meeting you and happy that you have joined our family at Preston Dental Loft!
E
6 months ago
BEST Service!
I had a dentist appointment schedule elsewhere for a few days from when I ended up needing immediate care. The original practice I was going to go to is not open on Mondays, so I had to google emergency dentistry (as I am new to this area/state). One practice that said they do emergency care told me they had no openings. So then I found Preston Dental Loft and gave them a call. The receptionist was VERY kind and got me right in. All of the staff was so friendly and welcoming! Then I met with the dentist and she was amazing! She got me situated and provided me with two referrals that I've been needing. I switched to this practice the same day and am so glad I randomly/urgently needed care and that Preston Dental Loft was able to provide such great care of me!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Elizabeth, we are SO happy you found us and that we could help you!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will see you soon!
A
6 months ago
Great experience
This was my first appointment with Dr Patel. The fees and the procedure were clearly explained to me. Everyone was very kind and made sure I was relaxed and comfortable! The procedure went well and I'm happy with the result and the experience. Thanks!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Alex, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you had a great experience at our office.
R
7 months ago
Professional
Very positive - the entire staff is very friendly and truly cares about your health. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Let's be honest nobody want/likes to go to the dentist but if you need a great dental practice I humbly suggest you pick this practice.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
We love seeing you Rick. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback - special thanks for the 5-stars!
K
7 months ago
Wonderful office
I love Dr Patel and her staff. Very professional. The office feels and smells like a spa very comfortable nothing like being at the dentist. There work is excellent.
Response from Preston Dental Loft
Kim, Thank you so much for your review. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us! See you soon!
D
8 months ago
Wonderful caring dentist
My husband and I were with dr castor for almost 20 years! Loved him and was so sad when he sold practice! But we couldn't be happier with Dr Patel - she is personable, caring and so easy to talk to! To another 20 years with Dr. Patel!
Response from Preston Dental Loft
We have enjoyed meeting and working with you and your husband! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review!