Preston Smiles

Dentist

18800 Preston Rd

Ste 311

Dallas, TX 75252

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great service!
Efficient, clean, modern and extremely friendly. No wait time, answered all my questions, didn't try to sell me on unnecessary services.
E
3 years ago
Excellent experience
office very nice and modern. Dr. And staff all excellent!
J
3 years ago
excelente y profesional
Muy excelente servicio y dr shah es muy humilde y profesional en su trabajo...se los recomiendo 100% muy buen equipo de trabajo
Response from Preston Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. It is always great to see you and we look forward to your next visit with us!
K
4 years ago
I was extremely anxious about having dental work done. Dr. Shah and his staff helped ease my fears and his gentle technique enabled me to experience little to no discomfort from the procedure. He is the best dentist we have found since moving here several years ago.
D
4 years ago
Best dentist experience ever!
Dr. Shah and his staff are both caring and professional.
C
4 years ago
Very friendly!
I am really nervous about going to the dentist. The entire staff put me at ease and the experience was great. They took my fears seriously and made sure I was okay with everything they did to me. Will recommend to others for sure.
A
4 years ago
My kids love going to the dentist at Preston Smiles!! Everyone is so friendly and treat my kids so well!!
My kids love going to the dentist at Preston Smiles!! Everyone is so friendly and treat my kids so well!!
N
4 years ago
Dr. Shah and staff were so professional and polite. The office looks pristine and the equipment the best quality and clean. Dr. Shah provided me with an excellent support, giving me tips and being truthful and not rushing. If you need an honest, professionall, polite, and kind person come to see Dr. Shah, he is the best!
Dr. Shah and staff were so professional and polite. The office looks pristine and the equipment the best quality and clean.Dr. Shah provided me with an excellent support, giving me tips and being truthful and not rushing.If you need an honest, professionall, polite, and kind person come to see Dr. Shah, he is the best!
S
4 years ago
Dr. Shaw is excellent dentist had a very pleasant experience. And will return to have all my dental work done.
Dr. Shaw is excellent dentist had a very pleasant experience. And will return to have all my dental work done.
L
4 years ago
Best dentist I ever been to.
Best dentist I ever been to.