Prestonbrook Dental

Dentist

7410 Preston Rd Suite 121

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
As always, great service.
C
2 weeks ago
The doctor and staff are great! I would recommend.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
On time good quality work
J
2 months ago
Amazing friendly service
I recommend them because they are very professional , courteous and friendly. They take good care of their patients.
K
2 months ago
Unsatisfied, Do your research!
My overall experience with this dental practice was not a good one. I pesented originally for tooth pain in March of 2018 and was advised that 4 teeth would need to be extracted and the implant procedure to begin. I agreed to start the process but almost immediately things did not go as planned. I began experiencing horrific pain, swelling, discharge and discomfort ( And many more symptoms) These symptoms had persisted for months under the doctors care. I belive Signs of infection were prevalent during this time. The deep inflammation and infection was treated with over 7 rounds of antibiotics for months from dr. chaudry before the first implant was removed. The second implant still in and next to the first still experiencing the same symptoms, all of this time. I won't go into all of the details although I think this summary is enough to provide some feedback on my experience. After 6 Months in september of 2018 the doctor advised that I should see a oral surgeon. With two er visits from the infection and complications due to the infection and treatment. I was referred to an infectious disease doctor for symptoms of osteomyelitis, my infection was so severe that it had destroyed not only the bone of the implant that was removed but the implant next to it still was infected. I Then kNew the situation had been left to its devices for too long, and the infection had reached the bone. When the bone was compromised from the infection I experienced significant bone loss And deformity. I have recently had the 2nd implant removed most of my bone where the original implants were placed is gone due to the infection lingering for months. My journey is nowhere near over I I'm still looking at several surgeries to repair the additional concerns that resulted in the placement of the implants. In my opinion one should seek a ABOI diplomate for any impant service Please do Your research on implants and dentistry before making any decisions. You can find more information at American Academy of Implant Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
I had 7 teeth pulled and hardly knew it after the appointment, my wife said the staff were all very helpful and explained everything that was happening. I can not give 5 stars based on one appointment. But it looks like a 5 star office.
S
2 months ago
Caring n friendly.
J
2 months ago
I highly recommend Prestonbrook Dental. Recently I received a root canal procedure there which I was dreading, but it turned out great. Dr Chaudrey is a really good dentist.
K
3 months ago
I would recommend them to anyone. They greet at the door, they get you in fast. He explains in detail what is going to be done and the time to do it. They work with you on monthly plans. Its very calm in this office. I am a nervous person in the mornings but when I make my appointment at 9am I am relaxed and not nervous. Any shots you receive, you don't feel it. My grandson is also a patient and never once said "I'm scared" He never felt the shots. Thank you Prestonbrook Dental. Excellent staff.....
L
4 months ago
Excellent dental care and high quality service
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Chaudhry for nearly 6 years. He is very professional and caring. The service provided by his staff is excellent. I would highly recommend Prestonbrook Dental for all of your dental needs.