Prestonbrook Dental

Dentist

7410 Preston Rd Suite 121

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I found that the process was explained in detail. I was reassured the complete time. I don't have any worries about the future process with this dentist. I would recommend him to everyone. Very personable. thank you
L
1 week ago
High guality service, professional, friendly, everything is explained fully for your understanding. Best dentist, and staff.
I receive excellent care, l highly recommend
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
I love the dentist and the staff. They are always timely with their appointments and I rarely ever have to wait. I always hated going to the dentists in the past, but Dr Chaudhry is so wonderful, that I go every three months without hesitation.
S
1 month ago
Amazing service, very professional and highly knowledgeable doctor
Doctor Chaudhry is very knowledgeable and thorough is his service. He addressed all of my concerns and offered a treatment to exactly what was needed and best for me. My teeth are healthy and my smile is great now. I highly recommend this dental clinic to everyone.
R
1 month ago
The doctor was awesome! And so was the staff.:)
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Chaudhry is a very kind professional dentist who really takes good care of you and explains everything in an easy way for you. His staff are very friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and courteous
Dr. Chaudry is excellent, very thorough. He takes time to address concerns. Very polite and courteous staff.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Chaudhry is excellent. He is very thorough and professional. He addresses the individual needs of each patient. I would highly recommend his dental practice to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Had a good experience great staff!!