Prestonbrook Dental

Dentist

7410 Preston Rd Suite 121

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service and very professional
Went in for a root canal, Dr. Chaudhry is very professional and was very patient with me. Going in I was a bit scared about the procedure but he made it easy and painless. I thought I would be in a lot of pain after the local anesthesia wears out but did not feel and pain afterwards. I'm very thankful for his team for making the process easy.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
A great dentist who takes his time and explains things thoroughly and answers all questions!!
Z
1 month ago
Excellent, courteous, on time service.
I would certainly recommend Preston-brook Dental to all my friends and the rest of Frisco, Plano, McKinney, Colony, and Little Elm community. I have been to several other dentists for the past several years but the kind of service I got here I must say it is exceptional and one cannot find anywhere else. Full marks to the service provider Dr. Faisal who takes time in explaining and discussing any major/minor issue with his patients. Then he takes further time in explaining as to how he can tackle that issue along with other alternatives. He also explains the pros and cons of the alternatives. His art is his craftsmanship which he exhibits during his procedures which make his patients feel easy and comfortable during these procedures. His work has highest quality and dependability which one cannot find in the rest of DFW area.
K
2 months ago
Kids love THIS dentist!! They don't love dentists!
He worked so hard at helping them feel safe and comfortable, was very happy with the level of service and attention to detail from the staff as well! LOVE THEM!
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Great doctor and nice staff
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Great doctor and nice staff
A
3 months ago
Great service
Went for routine teeth cleaning today and the nurse that did the work was very thorough and took her time in cleaning. I strongly recommend this doctor anyone.
D
3 months ago
Supper service
Need discount
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
All the staff is very friendly and polite. Dr. Chaudhry is very professional. My whole family goes there and never had a bad experience.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Both my wife and I have always received the highest quality dental care at Prestonbrook Dental. Great people, we highly recommend them.