Prestonbrook Dental

Dentist

7410 Preston Rd Suite 121

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
V
3 days ago
I had a great experience as always, everyone is very nice and very professional. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone. Thank you.
A
4 weeks ago
Very good. Professionally done. Friendly environment.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My built in retainer damaged and became very irritating. Contacted them explained the situation they got me in the office immediately. Staff is always smiling good energy in the office. Positive and inviting atmosphere like always in the office. Dr. Choudry had mentioned to me when I first got the built in retainers to be cautious of nuts and crunchy bars. He was Right I had a hard crunchy but bar and it damaged the bottom retainer. Dr. Choudry got me back to normal in and out. Very detailed and experienced. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
A
2 months ago
Every time work done very professionally. Environment is good. Staffs very friendly.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Check Up & Teeth Cleaning.
Dr. Choudry is very professional. Very relaxing and inviting office. Staff friendly and great teeth cleaning service provided. They went above and beyond. They even offered a coupon for a toothbrush that would be beneficial for me.
Z
2 months ago
Best Dental Work in DFW Area
I have visiting Preston-brook Dental for the last several years. Each visit of mine at this facility is pleasant. Their staff is very courteous and scheduling is very flexible. Above all Dr. Faisal is very experienced, his knowledge in his field is exceptional. I had a chipped front tooth which two of my previous dentists in NY could fix in several attempts. Dr. Faisal fixed problem with my chipped front tooth in one attempt. It has been 8 years and I never had any further problem with that tooth any more. Likewise his work on rest of my teeth is exceptional. I have not seen any other competent dentist in DFW area. I would certainly recommend Preston-brook Dental to anyone belonging to DFW area.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Excellent environment with high quality Professional persons.
S
4 months ago
Super quick and professional! Erika was very sweet and gentle. All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one. Dr Faysal was great. He is a perfectionist in his field and he always insures that a procedure is done exactly right. I know it doesn’t come any better than that!
S
4 months ago
very nice professional staff