Prestonbrook Dental

Dentist

7410 Preston Rd Suite 121

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
I have been coming coming to Prestonbrook for years. The staff are really friendly and very professional. I had recommended my family and friends. What I like the most is after I have my cleaning done, I can see and feel the difference right away.
G
5 days ago
I have been coming coming to Prestonbrook for years. The staff are really friendly and very professional. I had recommended my family and friends. What I like the most is after I have my cleaning done, I can see and feel the difference right away.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Doc/Great staff
Yes, I do recommend! Enough said :)
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service
As always, my visit was a pleasent experience. The staff knows their job and I leave knowing that the procedure has been done correctly and professionally.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Courtesios and quality service
M
2 months ago
Professional friendly and great service
Been a customer at Prestonbrook dental for more than 5+ years. Treated with excellent service everytime.
L
2 months ago
As always, highest guality service, very professional, friendly staff.
I am always very satisfied, all my dental work is always perfect, the staff is respectful, knowledgeable, friendly, all my guestions are answered, I would recommend Dr. Chaudhry to any one who needs any type of dental work. The best dentist.
S
2 months ago
Kind and gentle. I felt that Dr. Chaudhry was honest and straightforward; trust is essential to me.
K
2 months ago
I found that the process was explained in detail. I was reassured the complete time. I don't have any worries about the future process with this dentist. I would recommend him to everyone. Very personable. thank you
L
2 months ago
High guality service, professional, friendly, everything is explained fully for your understanding. Best dentist, and staff.
I receive excellent care, l highly recommend