Prestonbrook Dental

Dentist

7410 Preston Rd Suite 121

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional Staff and Doctor
Just moved to a Dallas from out of state. Preston Brook Dental was recommended by a friend who had been there. So glad he did as the staff is very caring and professional. Dr Faisal is gentle with your teeth and the staff is very well trained. Thank you Nazia and Erica for a job well done.
D
1 month ago
I was in on time. The doctor works fast but not to fast.The office staff was on point
M
1 month ago
Doctor Faysal and his staff always provide excellent service .They are very professional and friendly. I have visited Dr. Faysal 4 or 5 times and I am very satisfied.
A
2 months ago
Professional n highly dedicated with patients
Highly dedicated to his work n with professionalism.
M
3 months ago
Dr .Faysal Chaudhry did a great job. I had one fractured and one broken tooth for a long time. He extracted my both teeth same day and in a short time..Also made me so comfortable and keep asking me if I have any pain, when he was taking out my broken tooth . yes I had some pain & pressure but not like one horrible experience I had in the past with other Dentist .She took one of my broken tooth out.She took more then one hour and too much pain.I also had stitches, but no this time. After doctor was done with the procedure,his staff gave me postoperative instruction to follow up. I was very comfortable after i reached home and had a good sleep. Dr. Faysal is professional and gives high quality service , also caring and friendly. I recommend him highly to any one who need high quality service.
M
3 months ago
This was my first visit to Dr.Faysal Chaudhry's office. I was very pleased with his office staff. Doctor provided his service with professionalism, caring and respect.I am glad that I have chosen him as my dentist. My family friend has refer him to me and they also have spoken very highly of him.
A
3 months ago
Great service, very helpful, detail oriented
Dr. Chaudhary has been seeing my family for the past 3 years. We have always been treated professionally. Great people at this clinic. I will recommend them to all.
A
4 months ago
Very good
High quality work with professional
L
4 months ago
Hugh quality of service and work.
The dr. works very hard to make them perfect. My bridge looks better then my teeth did at 16. No pain, just an result that is next to perfect. If you have a little problem he takes care of it. That means there's never a problem. He talks to you and keeps you informed of every step of the way, your appointments never feel rushed. I do not like or trust dentists. Dr. Chaudhry has changed my mind and that is a monumental task. Leo Malboeuf
R
4 months ago
As always, great service.