Prestonbrook Dental

Dentist

7410 Preston Rd Suite 121

Frisco, TX 75034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend Prestonbrook Dental. Recently I received a root canal procedure there which I was dreading, but it turned out great. Dr Chaudrey is a really good dentist.
K
1 month ago
I would recommend them to anyone. They greet at the door, they get you in fast. He explains in detail what is going to be done and the time to do it. They work with you on monthly plans. Its very calm in this office. I am a nervous person in the mornings but when I make my appointment at 9am I am relaxed and not nervous. Any shots you receive, you don't feel it. My grandson is also a patient and never once said "I'm scared" He never felt the shots. Thank you Prestonbrook Dental. Excellent staff.....
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental care and high quality service
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Chaudhry for nearly 6 years. He is very professional and caring. The service provided by his staff is excellent. I would highly recommend Prestonbrook Dental for all of your dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Good service and response. Environment is goodn very caring.
M
3 months ago
Thanks for Seeing Us So Quickly
I had a sleepless night because of a bad tooth. Dr. Chaudhry and his staff got me in the same day. He not only told me, he showed me what was wrong. Thanks for seeing us so ugrently and caring for our family.
A
4 months ago
Very friendly environment
G
4 months ago
I have been coming coming to Prestonbrook for years. The staff are really friendly and very professional. I had recommended my family and friends. What I like the most is after I have my cleaning done, I can see and feel the difference right away.
G
4 months ago
I have been coming coming to Prestonbrook for years. The staff are really friendly and very professional. I had recommended my family and friends. What I like the most is after I have my cleaning done, I can see and feel the difference right away.
B
4 months ago
Great Doc/Great staff
Yes, I do recommend! Enough said :)
E
4 months ago
High quality service
As always, my visit was a pleasent experience. The staff knows their job and I leave knowing that the procedure has been done correctly and professionally.