Prestonbrook Dental

Dentist

7410 Preston Rd Suite 121

Frisco, TX 75034

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
My family and I been coming here for 2 years. I highly recommended this place, very friendly, professional and caring!!
A
3 months ago
High quality service professional and great team
High quality service professional and great team Definitely going to recommend this dental clinic to all my friends and family
J
3 months ago
Great service!!!
My son has difficulty cooperating with dentist but doctor and staff worked with patience. The treatment plan was greatly worked on. Thank you doctor and your staff.
A
4 months ago
As usual every things r perfect. Caring n patients family.
Very good environment polite n gentle.very trained staffs.
J
5 months ago
Outstanding Customer Service
From start to finish, my dental appointments have been outstanding. Great communication, have met my expectations every time.
I
5 months ago
they r very professionals friendly staff. i m happy i visited them .
S
5 months ago
This dental practice is the best, Dr. Chaudhry and his Staff are Very Friendly and Professional.
R
5 months ago
Always get high quality service.
Doctor Chaudhry is one of the best dentist in Dallas. He always provide high quality service for his patients. He is very respectful, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Chaudhry and his team.
Z
5 months ago
Courteous and very professional service always!
My whole family has been going to Prestonbrook dental for about 2 years now and every time we get superior, caring and honest service.
A
5 months ago
Very good environment. Caring n professionally served.