Pretty Smiles

Dentist

3812 Woodlawn Ave, Suite B

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel comfortable during my visits and they always do a great job.
M
1 month ago
Patient and friendly
Darlene and Dr Singh were wonderful working with me as my mouth refuses to stay numb during procedures, and my tongue refuses to stay out of the way! I appreciated their patience and concern for my comfort and well being.
J
2 months ago
Very nice workers. Love Courtney doing my teeth she is very nice.
C
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Duren for at least 40 plus years and I will admit that I was a little anxious on how my first visit with Dr. Singh would be! That being said, Courtney the dental hygienist is the best and I always feel like my teeth are very clean! Everyone always treats you like family! My first impression with Dr. Singh was great and I feel she definitely cares about her patients. My visit was very professional and very high quality of service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! The old saying, if it's not broke don't fix it! Thank you, Clint
Response from Pretty Smiles
Thanks Clint! Terrie
C
3 months ago
Very pleased with the cleaning I received.
L
3 months ago
Dry profesional and good customer experience
Wet knowledge and good quality.
Response from Pretty Smiles
Thank you Luis! Terrie
J
4 months ago
Willing to accept people and be patient with them who have anxiety
S
4 months ago
I also wanted to say how professional and courteous Courtney the dental hygienist was, I felt like my teeth were cleaned better than any hygienist ever..... Like I said everyone including Dr Singh is awesome.
S
4 months ago
The service is top first class, I love the dentist and the staff. I am so happy that a dear friend refer me to Dr. Singh and her very professional first rate staff.....
I love the office and staff of Dr Singh, Dr. Singh is a wonderful friendly professional Dentist.... I totally give this dental office a "Gold Star"
K
4 months ago
Alyce did a great job taking my night guard impressions today!