Pretty Smiles

Dentist

3812 Woodlawn Ave, Suite B

Pasadena, TX 77504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, patient oriented personnel turn what can be frightening ordeal for some into a pleasant time with friends. What’s not to like about that? All good!
Response from Pretty Smiles
Thank you so much ! We really appreciate it!
M
3 months ago
awesome staff and service
always enjoy coming in for cleanings and regular check ups!
M
5 months ago
These are the sweetest people you will ever meet. They are so helpful and kind. Thank all of you.
P
6 months ago
From Pat Young
My teeth are so very clean! Maria did an excellent job of cleaning-very professional. Dr. Singh thoroughly checked them & took great care of an issue-so pleased with the results & her advice. I feel confident with the care I receive from the dental office.
P
9 months ago
The Pasadena community is very lucky to have Dr Singh and her entire staff.She has done excellent work on my teeth this past year. I could not be happier with her service.
S
10 months ago
I love going to the dentist now, I am so glad that a friend recommended this dental clinic.
Everyone in that office is so nice, so professional and so efficient that I love and look forward to my next 6 month check up. It is a wonderful experience and just a wonderful experience.... not like any dentist I have ever gone.....
M
12 months ago
Really great service
The entire staff are very friendly and professional, they are very proactive and make recommendations for long term dental hygiene. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Professionals
Great location, awesome hospitaty professional staff and knowledgeable one on one.
B
1 year ago
Another Family
When I go here I feel at home. Everybody in this office knows me and they know my mouth inside out. Besides providing excellent service and always advising me not forcing me or scaring me into getting work done they are all good people. Somebody you can trust and always tells you this is what it will cost this is what insurance well pay. Easy to work with.
E
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I always feel comfortable during my visits and they always do a great job.