Prettyman Orthodontics - SouthPark

Dentist

202 E. Woodlawn Suite 144 A

Charlotte, NC 28217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
friendly, professional and thoughtful
I had my braces in since 2014 and they have been so patient with me especially with my payments i wasn't rushed but i surely paid it off and also not coming to appointments as often because I lived 2hrs and 30mins from charlotte. But in all they were very patient and nice with me, Lisa always say "Hanna you are going to have your braces in forever if you don't come for your appointments" Lol. Very understanding and friendly staff members Dr. Prettyman has. I had my braces taken off last two weeks, my teeth came out great. Thank You Dr. Prettyman and your staff for being patient with me and taking good care of me. I highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Thoughtful
This was our first time at Dr. Prettyman office. All the staff from the receptionist, dental assistant to Dr. Prettyma was so attentive to not only my son needs but, to everyone who entered the office. Keep up the good work. Thank You
C
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
I absolutely love this office. Very friendly
C
2 months ago
Optimistic and comfortable
Walking into the orthodontist for the first time was pretty intimidating but once the orthodontist talked to me I felt so much more comfortable and they made every step of having braces more and more better. Would definitely reccomend.
C
2 months ago
Excellent and very happy
The orthodontists there were absolutely kind and made me not feel scared during my process of braces. And they made your experience easy and flexible for your time. Definitely recommend this orthodontist company
B
3 months ago
Amazing results on my daughters teeth, especially looking at the before and after photos. Will most definitely recommend. The workers are amazing as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
P
3 months ago
Exceptional services upon entry to departure. The staff is complementive and takes pride in establishing a personal relationship with each patient. I am careful to watch the interactions with each customer and the level of respect and comfort between both parties. The orthodontist or hygienist accompanies each child upon completion of appointment, updating the parent on the progress or special concern. Thank you Prettyman Orthodontist.. you're the best.
T
3 months ago
Profesional and friendly;)
They always welcome us with a smile, remember our concerns and explain what we can expect on our visit! They accommodate our future appointments at our convenience ;) We recommend them 100%!!!! Our smiles are looking so much better!!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
M
5 months ago
Great Visit
Thank you so much for the great visit we had today at Prettyman Orthodontics. Everyone there is so helpful and pleasant. Wesley doesn't mind at all coming to the orthodontist because of the peace and ease he finds there. Thanks, again.