Prettyman Orthodontics - SouthPark

Dentist

202 E. Woodlawn Suite 144 A

Charlotte, NC 28217

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
I absolutely love this office. Very friendly
C
3 weeks ago
Optimistic and comfortable
Walking into the orthodontist for the first time was pretty intimidating but once the orthodontist talked to me I felt so much more comfortable and they made every step of having braces more and more better. Would definitely reccomend.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and very happy
The orthodontists there were absolutely kind and made me not feel scared during my process of braces. And they made your experience easy and flexible for your time. Definitely recommend this orthodontist company
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing results on my daughters teeth, especially looking at the before and after photos. Will most definitely recommend. The workers are amazing as well. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
P
1 month ago
Exceptional services upon entry to departure. The staff is complementive and takes pride in establishing a personal relationship with each patient. I am careful to watch the interactions with each customer and the level of respect and comfort between both parties. The orthodontist or hygienist accompanies each child upon completion of appointment, updating the parent on the progress or special concern. Thank you Prettyman Orthodontist.. you're the best.
T
1 month ago
Profesional and friendly;)
They always welcome us with a smile, remember our concerns and explain what we can expect on our visit! They accommodate our future appointments at our convenience ;) We recommend them 100%!!!! Our smiles are looking so much better!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
M
3 months ago
Great Visit
Thank you so much for the great visit we had today at Prettyman Orthodontics. Everyone there is so helpful and pleasant. Wesley doesn't mind at all coming to the orthodontist because of the peace and ease he finds there. Thanks, again.
N
5 months ago
10000000! The Best
This office is above and beyond kind, caring and knowledgeable about beautiful smiles! They are amazing with their patients from the front desk those wonderful ladies to the dental assistantschool and Dr. Prettyman. They are the best. My family actually enjoys going there are just so down to earth and genuine. They don't give off the feeling it's all about the money. It's about them actually caring and being passionate about what they do. Thank you Dr. Prettyman and staff you guys Rock
Y
5 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is very welcoming, Dr Prettyman is very pleasant he acknowledged my 12yr old son answering questions for him and myself, he was clear in what he thought would be the best plan for my son ! Thank you Dr Prettyman and staff you guys are awesome !