Prettyman Orthodontics - SouthPark

Dentist

202 E. Woodlawn Suite 144 A

Charlotte, NC 28217

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
10000000! The Best
This office is above and beyond kind, caring and knowledgeable about beautiful smiles! They are amazing with their patients from the front desk those wonderful ladies to the dental assistantschool and Dr. Prettyman. They are the best. My family actually enjoys going there are just so down to earth and genuine. They don't give off the feeling it's all about the money. It's about them actually caring and being passionate about what they do. Thank you Dr. Prettyman and staff you guys Rock
Y
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone is very welcoming, Dr Prettyman is very pleasant he acknowledged my 12yr old son answering questions for him and myself, he was clear in what he thought would be the best plan for my son ! Thank you Dr Prettyman and staff you guys are awesome !
O
2 months ago
Great experience, efficient personal attention on time
T
5 months ago
Clean and very professional. Such a Blessing that my children are seen here.
T
6 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY STAFF
USUALLY, GOING TO A NEW DOCTOR CAN BE SIMEWHAT INTIMIDATING. NOT SO AT PRETTYMAN. WE WERE GREETED WITH SMILES THE ENTIRE TIME. DR. PRETTYMAN WAS APPROACHABLE AND ENGAGING. WE LOOK FORWARD TO DEVELOPING A RELATIONSHIP WITH THIS PRACTICE
M
7 months ago
High Quality Service And Care
From Beginning To End My Daughters First Consultation/Visit Was Awesome! Front Office Staff Was Very Friendly And Explained All Our Paperwork In Detail. Back Staff That Took Xrays And Prepared My Daughter For Dr. Prettyman Was Very Nice And Warm With Greeting My Daughter. Best For Last Was Dr. Prettyman Himself And He Provided The Best Greeting To Us As Well As Explained All My Daughter Options For Our Main Purpose Of Being There, He Is Terrific And His Staff Follows Through The Same!!! Myself And My Daughter Are Proud To Be Apart Of Prettyman Orthodontics!
F
9 months ago
Good work.
L
9 months ago
EXCELLENT Provider and extremely competant staff
I LOVE this place. I've been a patient for a little over 2 years. My teeth look amazing and I'm very pleased with the care I get here.
N
9 months ago
Incredible customer service
Love Dr. Prettyman and his staff, they work very hard to provide incresible customer service. I drive over half an hour to come to this office because I know I am well taken care of!!
M
10 months ago
Me encanta prettyman orthodontics
Cada vez que es una linda esperencia ya tengo un año y ala verdad súper contenta☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ Se lo recomiendo 😃