Preventadent Associates

Dentist

602 S. Bethlehem Pike

Bldg. A-1

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Stacy performed my cleaning with gentle but firm confidence, and was always cognizant of how I was doing. Dr. Parker is always the consummate professional.
H
3 months ago
High quality service with personable staff
Love Dr. Strang and all the staff of preventadent. Appointment times are punctual, and staff explain what they are doing and why. Have been going here for years!
N
4 months ago
Incredible artistry of Dr. Strang
Dr. Strang is the BEST dentist I have EVER been to in my life. He is incredibly talented and that talent is backed up by years of deeply-honed technical skill. I would not go to anyone else at this point. I am so grateful for his practice.
J
4 months ago
5 Star recommendation
Dr. Strang and his team are excellent. Highly efficient with your time, communicate extremely well so you know what's going on, and do a great job working on your teeth. I had a cleaning performed and a cavity addressed, and I will be back.
L
4 months ago
Dentist you can feel confident with
I am fairly new to Preventadent Dental Associates, I, like most people I assume, don't enjoy going to the Dentist. I was told about Dr. Graham Parkinson with a guarantee I would be comfortable there. I have only had 2 Dentist I can say I trusted and was comfortable with. Now I can say I have 3! You will know exactly what is going on and when its going to happen..You will know about your coverage so no surprise bills...You can ask questions and get honest answers. For this I say Thank You!
E
5 months ago
I have been going to Preventadent Assocs. for over 20 years, (Dr. Graham Parkinson). I have had nothing but superb services. I would not trade anyone else for him. is services are friendly, professional and has gone out of his way to provide emergency services. He is the greatest!
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I've never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. The staff is always friendly and professional. I take my children as well and they are very comfortable with the staff. I would definitely recommend this practice!!
J
5 months ago
Favorite Dentist!
I having been going here for years. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They do their best to fit to you as soon as possible.
P
6 months ago
Dr. Strang and staff are the best!!
Always taken in at my appointment time. Courteous and professional staff and a very clean and enjoyable environment.
M
6 months ago
Great care if you are in pain!
I contacted Dr. Parkinson on Saturday. He started me in an antibiotic; I was treated on Tuesday. The problem was minor. I have been a patient of Dr.Parkinson for 37 years. He is a talented professional who gives his all to care for his patients.