Graham Parkinson, DDS

Dentist

602 S. Bethlehem Pike

Bldg. A-1

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dentist for Decades
My family has had Dr. Parkinson as our Dentist for over 20 years. He is extremely skilled, personable and available at almost any time when an emergency arises. Personally I have had a couple of root canals and sever crowns (I am a grinder who has cracked his lower molars) all performed flawlessly. BTW Dr. Parkinson gently recommended a sleeping night guard (don't know the tech name) to reduce the grinding damage but I refused. He always, gently reminds me with every visit but is not insistent. I highly recommend Dr, Parkinson as your family Dentist.
F
1 month ago
Great place
I have been coming here for over 30 years. Doctor Parkinson is a very kind, thorough, talented dentist. He has put together a great office staff that is always trying hard to keep things on time and who are courteous to the patients.
F
2 months ago
A wonderful Practice
I am so pleased to visit this office. All the staff are friendly, kind and caring. I found this office to be superb in every sense. Dr Parkinson is fabulous and very intent in delivering the most important information about his procedure. I found him very focused and extremely caring. I am so glad I was referred to his office.
B
2 months ago
The Best
Dr Parkinson and his staff of hygienists and dental assistants are the Best.
M
3 months ago
Excellence Above and Beyond
I have been a patient of Dr. Parkinson since he joined the Preventadent practice. My most recent visit was for a six month check up. Stacy is an exceptionally proficient professional. And, she has a lovely demeanor. Dr. Parkinson is a tremendously skilled practitioner. He is both a scientist and an artist. I have had many compliments since I had 4 crowns done last Spring. Simply the Best!!! P.S. I am not related to Dr. Parkinson!
T
3 months ago
Everyone is professional and very friendly
Stacy is the best hygienist - courteous and gentle while does a thorough cleaning job.
S
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Focused
The Doctor and his staff treat their patients with the utmost care. A patient is extremely comfortable in their office.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and altogether a pleasant experience
After more than 30 years as a client of this office, I wouldn't go anywhere else. By this time I think we've recommended Graham Parkinson's work to about everyone we know in the area.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional quality professionalism and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Parkinson practically from the day he opened his practice and I have been extremely satisfied over the many years. Since beginning with Dr. Parkinson I have lived in Doylestown, PA, Philadelphia PA, and currently in Bethlehem Pennsylvania. I continue to travel as far as it takes to have my dental work done by him. He understands my pain!
G
4 months ago
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE
I have been going to Dr. Parkinson for many years. He makes something that most people dread into a positive experience. His staff is uniformly knowledgeable and skilled and they make the regular checkup a painless yet thorough experience. Dr. Parkinson has always shown the highest level of competence and professionalism in the ten plus years I have been seeing him. I recommend him unreservedly.