Preventadent Associates

Dentist

602 S. Bethlehem Pike

Bldg. A-1

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Courteous, friendly and professional
They always make an unpleasant task a pleasant experience
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Parkinson and his hygienists always put me at ease and do a superb job. Whether is it a simple checkup or a more involved procedure, I know I will be thoroughly satisfied with the end result. I would recommend Dr. Parkinson to anyone needing superb dental care.
R
2 months ago
Dr Strang and his staff are the best! Every time I’m there I am reminded how going to the dentist is not so bad. I would recommend them to anyone, and have!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and accommodating
Always feel well cared for on our visits to Preventadent by Dr. Strang and his staff.
M
2 months ago
Practically family
Our whole family (5 of us) has been going to Dr. Parkinson for about 25 years. He has always been attentive to details, keeps current, and has a gentle touch. We moved out of the immediate area years ago but didn’t even consider leaving the practice. We love Dr. Parkinson and his hygienists (shout out to Susan) and office staff. Had a temporary crown fall out (my fault-ate caramel!) on a cold, rainy, Sunday afternoon 5 days before my son’s out of town wedding. He met me in his office in jeans & took care of it.
D
3 months ago
Excellence in Dentistry
I have been to many dentists and Preventadent is among the best!
G
3 months ago
High quality service in a friendly and professional environment.
Lost a constructed tooth that was an anchor for part of my bridge when brushing in the morning. The dentist was able to see me that morning and fixed my problem.
Z
3 months ago
I couldn't possibly find a better dentist.
I have been going to Preventadent Associates for 30 years. They did a root canal on my front tooth about 20 years ago and bonded the front of it. To this day you can't tell that it was done. I would recommend them to anyone and have never had a bad experience with them.
B
3 months ago
A visit to smile about ;)
Another good checkup with the best hygienist, Beth! Dr Strang has been my dentist for almost 30 years. Preventadent is friendly, on time and thorough, and convenient too. Looking forward to going back a week before Halloween!
S
3 months ago
Consistently excellent dental care
I have been with Preventadent for years. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my dental care. Dr. Parkinson and his staff are always professional and warm. We also have fun! The office is immaculate and pleasant. Thank you Dr. P!!