Preventadent Associates

Dentist

602 S. Bethlehem Pike

Bldg. A-1

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 hours ago
Short Notice appt.
Dr Strang saw me immediately for a fractured molar. He explained everything about the procedure and kept me in a perfect comfort zone.
T
6 days ago
Highly recommend
Dr Parkinson and his staff are wonderful. Professional and caring.
D
1 month ago
Excellence
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
H
1 month ago
I am always treated in a polite , prompt friendly, professional way by the members of this offices staff. My teeth where cleaned by Stacey today and she is outstanding ! I have sensitive gums and despite a thorough cleaning she did not cause me any discomfort. Most importantly my teeth where very carefully cleaned and the tartar and stains removed meticulously. I have never before. felt my teeth as well cared for . Thanks.
D
1 month ago
Efficient,professional and friendly service
Most importantly the work is always very professional and very well done, be it cleaning or complicated dental care. The fact that it is done with a friendly and caring attitude is a plus.
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, outstanding work
I have been with Dr. Parkinson for 25 years and had many problems that required service off hours and beyond the normal scope of service. It never seemed to be a problem to go out of his way to help. I have been virtually problem free for 15 years and visit for normal check ups and cleaning and look forward to my visits.
D
1 month ago
Highly professional and highly competent service, and an enjoyable place to be.
We've referred many people, and will continue to do so. We wouldn't go anyplace else.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding, professional and highly expertise dental care.
Preventadent Associates is truly a superb dental provider. It is great to have dental care at a highly professional , friendly , and extremely efficient operation. But more important is the extraordinary expertise and attention to detail that I experienced since becoming a client about five years ago. Every aspect of Preventadent Associates is worthy of the highest rating. The offices and facilities are superior and they use the latest technology in providing dental service . Appointments are always on time, and scheduling is easy . Thanks for this outstanding dental experience.
C
2 months ago
Great!
F
2 months ago
The work was done very professionally and the technician was very friendly.