Preventadent Associates

Dentist

602 S. Bethlehem Pike

Bldg. A-1

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. Parking and Staff are truly the best!
I have been going to Dr. Parkinson for 17 years and will stay with him until he retires! He is a kind and gentle dentist who always makes me feel completely at ease. His staff is the same. Everyone is ready to explain procedures, how to improve home care, and why things are the way they are. The experience with Dr. Parkinson is the same every time. Arrive at your appointment time, and they are ready (never waited more then 10-15 minutes and that has been a rare exception). If he encounters something unexpected, he does what he can to accommodate you then and there. He is the best, and I recommend him highly to anyone who wants a great experience.
F
2 weeks ago
pleasant professional experience
P
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Great service, great treatment, great consultation. Best run medical practice I have ever encountered.
M
4 weeks ago
The best
Everyone friendly and on time. Mark is a phenomenal dentist because he pays attention to all details
D
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Graham Parkinson for several years and I have been thoroughly satisfied with his outstanding work and, of equal importance, his calming demeanor. I have had some extensive dental work done over the years and Dr. Parkinson has done a terrific job with each procedure. If going to the dentist can be a pleasant experience, he and his staff do their best to make it so!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I usually hate going to dentist because of the pain. My root canal was pain free.
M
2 months ago
Long Time Patient/Customer
Dr. Parkinson has been our family's Dentist for over 20 years. He is extremely talented, considerate and pleasant . He has successfully performed root canals, crowns and fillings for my entire family over the years. He has performed emergency work for me on weekends and holidays when necessary. The entire staff is professional and friendly. Highly recommended! Today was just a cleaning and check up. Thorough, easy and quick. Well done!
G
2 months ago
Always polite and accommodating. Never any problems with procedures! Dr Parkinson is the best.
F
2 months ago
great dentist
Dr. Parkinson is an extraordinary dentist
P
2 months ago
I moved from the area but still go to Dr. P.
Our family has continued to go to Dr. Parkinson's office because of their professionalism, skill, and friendliness. We first saw Dr. Parkinson when we needed a dentist for our son who knocked out his baby tooth on a seesaw. That son finished dental school and is now in his 4th year out of 6 of an Oral Surgery Residency.