Graham Parkinson, DDS

Dentist

602 S. Bethlehem Pike

Bldg. A-1

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellence Above and Beyond
I have been a patient of Dr. Parkinson since he joined the Preventadent practice. My most recent visit was for a six month check up. Stacy is an exceptionally proficient professional. And, she has a lovely demeanor. Dr. Parkinson is a tremendously skilled practitioner. He is both a scientist and an artist. I have had many compliments since I had 4 crowns done last Spring. Simply the Best!!! P.S. I am not related to Dr. Parkinson!
T
1 week ago
Everyone is professional and very friendly
Stacy is the best hygienist - courteous and gentle while does a thorough cleaning job.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Focused
The Doctor and his staff treat their patients with the utmost care. A patient is extremely comfortable in their office.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and altogether a pleasant experience
After more than 30 years as a client of this office, I wouldn't go anywhere else. By this time I think we've recommended Graham Parkinson's work to about everyone we know in the area.
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional quality professionalism and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Parkinson practically from the day he opened his practice and I have been extremely satisfied over the many years. Since beginning with Dr. Parkinson I have lived in Doylestown, PA, Philadelphia PA, and currently in Bethlehem Pennsylvania. I continue to travel as far as it takes to have my dental work done by him. He understands my pain!
G
4 weeks ago
ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE
I have been going to Dr. Parkinson for many years. He makes something that most people dread into a positive experience. His staff is uniformly knowledgeable and skilled and they make the regular checkup a painless yet thorough experience. Dr. Parkinson has always shown the highest level of competence and professionalism in the ten plus years I have been seeing him. I recommend him unreservedly.
G
3 months ago
Courteous, friendly and professional
They always make an unpleasant task a pleasant experience
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Parkinson and his hygienists always put me at ease and do a superb job. Whether is it a simple checkup or a more involved procedure, I know I will be thoroughly satisfied with the end result. I would recommend Dr. Parkinson to anyone needing superb dental care.
R
3 months ago
Dr Strang and his staff are the best! Every time I’m there I am reminded how going to the dentist is not so bad. I would recommend them to anyone, and have!
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and accommodating
Always feel well cared for on our visits to Preventadent by Dr. Strang and his staff.