Preventadent Associates

Dentist

602 S. Bethlehem Pike

Bldg. A-1

Ambler, PA 19002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and accommodating
Always feel well cared for on our visits to Preventadent by Dr. Strang and his staff.
M
1 week ago
Practically family
Our whole family (5 of us) has been going to Dr. Parkinson for about 25 years. He has always been attentive to details, keeps current, and has a gentle touch. We moved out of the immediate area years ago but didn’t even consider leaving the practice. We love Dr. Parkinson and his hygienists (shout out to Susan) and office staff. Had a temporary crown fall out (my fault-ate caramel!) on a cold, rainy, Sunday afternoon 5 days before my son’s out of town wedding. He met me in his office in jeans & took care of it.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellence in Dentistry
I have been to many dentists and Preventadent is among the best!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service in a friendly and professional environment.
Lost a constructed tooth that was an anchor for part of my bridge when brushing in the morning. The dentist was able to see me that morning and fixed my problem.
Z
3 weeks ago
I couldn't possibly find a better dentist.
I have been going to Preventadent Associates for 30 years. They did a root canal on my front tooth about 20 years ago and bonded the front of it. To this day you can't tell that it was done. I would recommend them to anyone and have never had a bad experience with them.
B
3 weeks ago
A visit to smile about ;)
Another good checkup with the best hygienist, Beth! Dr Strang has been my dentist for almost 30 years. Preventadent is friendly, on time and thorough, and convenient too. Looking forward to going back a week before Halloween!
S
1 month ago
Consistently excellent dental care
I have been with Preventadent for years. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my dental care. Dr. Parkinson and his staff are always professional and warm. We also have fun! The office is immaculate and pleasant. Thank you Dr. P!!
K
1 month ago
I have had many wonderful visits with Preventadent Associates
I love Preventadent Associates! They never keep me waiting for an appointment and are always pleasant and engaging. They do a great job and listen to your concerns. They always accommodate my needs and go out of their way to make sure have a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Caring
Dr. Parkinson has been my Dentist for over 35 years and he can never retire. When you sit down in his chair you always know that you are in good hands. Mary, his Dental Assistant, also makes you feel at ease in the dentist chair as well and is very friendly. The two of them make going to the dentist a very easy experience.
B
2 months ago
The Best
Dr Parkinson is the consummate health care professional. His technical skills are unmatched. He is a great listener, and is willing to spend the to ensure the patient fully understands the problem and what has to be done.