Preventive Dental Arts

Dentist

1155 4th Street NE

Watertown, SD 57201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional, affordable care
Very impressed with the high level quality of service that is provided. Always going above and beyond.
K
2 weeks ago
Good experience as always - all of the staff are friendly and make you feel comfy. Will miss you Greg!
K
3 weeks ago
Great servic
Thanks for the great cleaning and conversation! It was very professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff, friendly and professional, always courteous and helpful. Dr Gertsen is a great dentist, know what he needs to do and gets the job done! Very friendly and shows concern about keeping you as informed and comfortable as possible.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly place
We love the attention to detail and the services that we get here. Dr. Saylor and his staff are exceptional! I have been bringing my son since he was little--they are very good with young kids.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dental office and staff
T
2 months ago
Best Dental experience of my life
Have always enjoyed going to Preventative Dental for my dental work. The staff is always courteous, fast, friendly and efficient. My appointments are always on time and completed to my satisfaction. Plus they all love Barbershop Harmony so what can go wrong with that?
J
2 months ago
On Tuesday afternoon, a tooth from my large bridge broke off. I went into panic mode cause my teeth are so very important to me. And it happened to be a front tooth so right away I called Dr. Gertsens office, got the answering machine and asked if they would return my call. About 15 minutes later I got a call and they said come right in so I did. I was a wreck and the nurse and Dr Gertsen were so calm. Dr. Gertsen said oh we can fix that and he did!!!!What a great job and what a great guy as well as his assistant was so pleasant. I have been a patient there for a long time and never plan to leave. Thank you guys!!!!! Judy Picht
K
2 months ago
Always friendly. Staff does a wonderful job. Would definitely recommend tho my friends.
C
2 months ago
They always take very good care of me!