Prewitt and Prewitt Orthodontics

Dentist

203 Fairway Drive

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prewittandprewitt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Everyone was most polite, happy, and accommodating. My son was informed and information was communicated to me efficiently and thoroughly.
S
6 months ago
Crazy good service!
This is totally the best orthodontist ever! Always looks for what is best for the patient, not what is easy for him! Works hard and gets awesome results!
S
6 months ago
Money racket
Terrible experience! Can't even explain!
M
6 months ago
Always Professional
We always have such a positive experience at our appointments that my daughter is never hesitant to go. Thanks for your concern for my child, and for your consistently high standards!
C
7 months ago
Wait time
I love the work being done on my child and the sweet staff. My biggest complaint is wait time. We never get out of there in under 30 minutes and most of the time my child is not seen on time. A 2-hour appointment should never take that long. A good bit of the time is spent waiting for the doctor to see my child. I have to take off work and it is really frustrating to have to take off 4 hours (travel to and from Childs home, my work time, 2-hour appointment) and make up my hours by staying until 9pm because an orthodontist office overbooks clients or staff likes to chat a bit. When I have mentioned this to my peers they say at their orthodontist they are in and out in 15 minutes and the longer appointments are maybe 45 minutes for bracket replacements. They are always seen in time. I have 3 other kids who need braces, but I may have to switch orthodontists if these can't be quicker.
A
7 months ago
Service
Although we sometimes have to wait longer than we would like during the appts., it is worth it because the staff is so very friendly and work with you in making appointments. We absolutely love Ms. Robin and Ms. Molly!!!!!
A
7 months ago
We love this office. Dr Prewitt is not only knowledgeable he is all about being proactive, education and making sure his patients get the best. I value his opinion and I am grateful he is here so my children can experience healthy dental care for life.
S
9 months ago
Inspite of clearly telling the office to make an apptt to have the braces taken off it was not done resulting in wasted apptt and fee
A
10 months ago
Chewed retainer visit!
Had to go in after all the hard work to replace a retainer that our puppy got a hold of, literally 2 days after. They were professional and understood. They squeeze my daughter in and got it taken care of quickly.
J
10 months ago
Love, Love, Love Dr. Prewitt and his staff!!!!
My daughter has been a patient for a while! Dr. Prewitt has helped us tremendously with the issues our daughter has with her mouth and jaw. He and Molly went out of there way to make sure that we were seen at Fort Bragg for evaluations for her upcoming jaw surgery. They have all been so supportive and just welcome us in every time we walk through the door. I love that they all know our names.........feels like family. Yes, of course I hate making those monthly payments but in the end, it will all be worth it!