Prewitt and Prewitt Orthodontics

Dentist

203 Fairway Drive

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prewittandprewitt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Informative, professional and friendly.
Dr Prewitt and his assistant we friendly and very informative. I loved the way the engaged my 7 year-old son. The initial consultation has me hooked!
A
1 month ago
I love it here!
I would never take my children anywhere else!! My son has not been there since he was 7 and was always treated like family then, yesterday when he walked in it was like nothing had changed but his height! It has always been the greatest experience there. He loves his dental hygienist Jenna!!! Now my daughter has to start her treatment and she is excited to be in a great place.Dr Prewitt and his assistant Molly were so easy going and full of inforamtion in order to help her understand what would be going on! Just not enough words can explain how this staff is amazing!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
the staff is friendly which makes it exciting to visit each time we go. Dr. Prewitt has been amazing.
L
2 months ago
Great Doctor, assistant was super friendly.
The doctor was very informative and his assistant was very nice. The young girl doing the insurance was not the friendliest. She put a big cross over the secondary insurance because she already knew that Cape Fear hospital did not have Ortho insurance. At the end of the appointment she said she hadn't been able to submit our primary insurance at which point I asked for a piece of paper so I could write down the phone on my card to call them myself. I kept saying can I have a piece of paper, and she just kept talking over me, and I repeated about four times before she even paused long enough to hear what I was saying. I told the doctor's assistant but I got the impression that my complaint was not taken very seriously.
E
4 months ago
Professionalism is best way to describe Prewitt &Prewitt
The staff members are all so very sincere & Dr. Prewitt is amazing. Robin.. at the front desk, we just adore your personality. Thank you for our continuing coverage..
M
5 months ago
We get exceptional orthodontic care from Dr. Prewitt and his staff, but appointments are CONSISTENTLY double the amount of time expected. Whether it is waiting on Dr. Prewitt himself, or waiting to get the right paperwork in order to checkout, I have learned to schedule 2:1 on my calendar!
K
7 months ago
Always a great experience
We've been going to Dr. Prewitt's office for over a year now and we've never had a bad experience. The staff is always on time, very friendly, good at what they do, and professional. I recommend them to all of my friends.
J
9 months ago
Once again, patients are not priority
My daughter appointment was scheduled for 1 1/2 hours. It took close to 4 hours to complete. This time my daughter sat in the back were I assumed she was being treated, only to find out she sat in the chair for over an hour by herself while patient after patient was being seen. This is completely unacceptable service. Not once did any member of the staff say they were behind or running late. This isn't the first time. There has been multiple appointments where I waited in the waiting room over an hour for my daughter to be called back. When we originally brought her to Dr. Prewitt we were give a long explanation on the importance of being on time and making your appointment. Even to be threatened with fee's for missed to late appointments. Not once that I am aware of has she missed or been late. I am not sure how someone can feel their time is so important yet have such little regard for their patients time. In addition to the time she has missed from school, we have been close to missing flights, meetings and tonight on Valentines day dinner reservations, all of which I have planned around her appointments with plenty of time incase it runs over 30 or even 45 minutes. I don't feel I should have to buffer for a 2 1/2 over delay. It seems that quantity of patients (money) is outweighing quality of care. If you don't have time to see 90 patients in a day then don't schedule them. I will also talk to my dentist and a few others that recommended this office. I am not sure I will continue care with Dr. Prewitt, I could drive an hour outside of town and still spend less time than I do waiting in this office.
D
1 year ago
Everyone was most polite, happy, and accommodating. My son was informed and information was communicated to me efficiently and thoroughly.
S
1 year ago
Crazy good service!
This is totally the best orthodontist ever! Always looks for what is best for the patient, not what is easy for him! Works hard and gets awesome results!