Prewitt and Prewitt Orthodontics

Dentist

203 Fairway Drive

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prewittandprewitt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always Professional
We always have such a positive experience at our appointments that my daughter is never hesitant to go. Thanks for your concern for my child, and for your consistently high standards!
C
3 weeks ago
Wait time
I love the work being done on my child and the sweet staff. My biggest complaint is wait time. We never get out of there in under 30 minutes and most of the time my child is not seen on time. A 2-hour appointment should never take that long. A good bit of the time is spent waiting for the doctor to see my child. I have to take off work and it is really frustrating to have to take off 4 hours (travel to and from Childs home, my work time, 2-hour appointment) and make up my hours by staying until 9pm because an orthodontist office overbooks clients or staff likes to chat a bit. When I have mentioned this to my peers they say at their orthodontist they are in and out in 15 minutes and the longer appointments are maybe 45 minutes for bracket replacements. They are always seen in time. I have 3 other kids who need braces, but I may have to switch orthodontists if these can't be quicker.
A
3 weeks ago
Service
Although we sometimes have to wait longer than we would like during the appts., it is worth it because the staff is so very friendly and work with you in making appointments. We absolutely love Ms. Robin and Ms. Molly!!!!!
A
1 month ago
We love this office. Dr Prewitt is not only knowledgeable he is all about being proactive, education and making sure his patients get the best. I value his opinion and I am grateful he is here so my children can experience healthy dental care for life.
S
3 months ago
Inspite of clearly telling the office to make an apptt to have the braces taken off it was not done resulting in wasted apptt and fee
A
4 months ago
Chewed retainer visit!
Had to go in after all the hard work to replace a retainer that our puppy got a hold of, literally 2 days after. They were professional and understood. They squeeze my daughter in and got it taken care of quickly.
J
4 months ago
Love, Love, Love Dr. Prewitt and his staff!!!!
My daughter has been a patient for a while! Dr. Prewitt has helped us tremendously with the issues our daughter has with her mouth and jaw. He and Molly went out of there way to make sure that we were seen at Fort Bragg for evaluations for her upcoming jaw surgery. They have all been so supportive and just welcome us in every time we walk through the door. I love that they all know our names.........feels like family. Yes, of course I hate making those monthly payments but in the end, it will all be worth it!
S
5 months ago
Little upset
Employees are very friendly however you must always read the fine print. We thought we were doing the right thing by paying the full amount upfront and receiving a little discount however the employee who took my husbands payment did not bother to tell him the discount did not apply unless you paid with cash. He paid with debit which at most places is the same as cash and did not get the discount. When the employees cover the paper work they only go over the numbers so be sure you read everything surrounding all those important dollar amounts!
K
7 months ago
Love Molly! Brings back old memories from when I came at 11 years old 🤗.
B
8 months ago
Professional, courteous, and appointment was on time!
The staff is so friendly. The office is always clean and inviting! Appointments are made to be as convenient as possible! His teeth are already looking better and it's only been 5 months!