Prewitt and Prewitt Orthodontics

Dentist

203 Fairway Drive

Fayetteville, NC 28305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prewittandprewitt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Outstanding Staff and Services
Dr. Prewit has done outstanding work on both my children and the staff is very friendly. I have had nothing but the best experience here.
P
1 month ago
Very courteous staff always nice friendly and polite
E
2 months ago
Record review
This morning was the quickest appointment we have had. We brought books are were prepared to wait because these visits usually take some time. Today we were in and out in half the time expected. I didn’t feel like we were rushed and all of our questions were answered.
J
3 months ago
Informative, professional and friendly.
Dr Prewitt and his assistant we friendly and very informative. I loved the way the engaged my 7 year-old son. The initial consultation has me hooked!
A
4 months ago
I love it here!
I would never take my children anywhere else!! My son has not been there since he was 7 and was always treated like family then, yesterday when he walked in it was like nothing had changed but his height! It has always been the greatest experience there. He loves his dental hygienist Jenna!!! Now my daughter has to start her treatment and she is excited to be in a great place.Dr Prewitt and his assistant Molly were so easy going and full of inforamtion in order to help her understand what would be going on! Just not enough words can explain how this staff is amazing!!
L
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
the staff is friendly which makes it exciting to visit each time we go. Dr. Prewitt has been amazing.
L
5 months ago
Great Doctor, assistant was super friendly.
The doctor was very informative and his assistant was very nice. The young girl doing the insurance was not the friendliest. She put a big cross over the secondary insurance because she already knew that Cape Fear hospital did not have Ortho insurance. At the end of the appointment she said she hadn't been able to submit our primary insurance at which point I asked for a piece of paper so I could write down the phone on my card to call them myself. I kept saying can I have a piece of paper, and she just kept talking over me, and I repeated about four times before she even paused long enough to hear what I was saying. I told the doctor's assistant but I got the impression that my complaint was not taken very seriously.
E
7 months ago
Professionalism is best way to describe Prewitt &Prewitt
The staff members are all so very sincere & Dr. Prewitt is amazing. Robin.. at the front desk, we just adore your personality. Thank you for our continuing coverage..
M
8 months ago
We get exceptional orthodontic care from Dr. Prewitt and his staff, but appointments are CONSISTENTLY double the amount of time expected. Whether it is waiting on Dr. Prewitt himself, or waiting to get the right paperwork in order to checkout, I have learned to schedule 2:1 on my calendar!
K
10 months ago
Always a great experience
We've been going to Dr. Prewitt's office for over a year now and we've never had a bad experience. The staff is always on time, very friendly, good at what they do, and professional. I recommend them to all of my friends.