Price Chiropractic

Chiropractor

471 Ainsley Ave

Yuba City, CA 95991

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Only the best in town!
Every person who tended to me was absolutely wonderful. I felt welcomed the minute I entered the office. (I was a walk in) Dr. Price is such a doll. He cracked me in all the right places. I love him.
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank you Debbie. So glad we could make your visit a pleasant one.
A
4 weeks ago
Best personal & professional experience
Love them! Always in & out, treated with the best quality care every time. Even though I was a new patient they treated me as if I had went there for years.
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank you Andria. So glad we could make your visit pleasant.
S
4 weeks ago
I was very impressed, the staff was very friendly and professional. The doctor was great. You were recommended by a friend of mine. I will definitely be back.
Response from Price Chiropractic
We always appreciate referrals! So glad to have met you.
S
4 weeks ago
ctoror
I am from Washington State and I visit Yuba City only once a year. The staff treats me like I am a regular patient. I am in my sixties with Osteoarthritis of the spine. When Dr. Fullmer adjusts my back and neck with gentle care. I feel wonderful after seeing him.
Response from Price Chiropractic
So glad you feel better after your visit Sue.
R
1 month ago
As a new patient at Price Chiropractic with lower back issues, I had the pleasure to meet Dr. Price and Dr. Fullmer. They both were amazing addressing my aches and pains. Their staff are very friendly, professional and make you feel like you've been going there a long time. I would highly recommend Price Chiropractic to my family and friends...... Good job!
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank you so much Rose for your recommendation!
J
1 month ago
Good people
They are very nice efficient they care about there patients
I
1 month ago
Great Service
I like the fact that I can just walk in and get an adjustment. There's times where there might be a little wait, but It's worth it. I feel great afterwards. Thanks Dr. Price
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank you for the great compliment Ignacio!
M
2 months ago
Disabled Vet
Great service and really helped with my chronic pain. I've seen othe chiropractors before but none of them could help me with my shoulder pain until I vesited Dr. Price.
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank you Marc! Glad to have been able to help.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Price took us in without an appointment. He did not rush us out. He took his time and was friendly and funny. My daughter was very nervous about seeing a chiropractor, but she quickly felt at ease.
P
3 months ago
Great service
I was treated as soon as I walked in the door. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr.Price was excellent at adjusting my back without any pain. I will use this office again and will bass it on!
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank You Polly!! Glad to have you as a new patient.