Price Chiropractic

Chiropractor

471 Ainsley Ave

Yuba City, CA 95991

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Always leave feeling better
Friendly and professional. Always remember me. I leave feeling so much better than when I came in.
Response from Price Chiropractic
Glad that we got you taken care of Judy.
R
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly service
Love the two chiropractors. Dr. Price adjusted me today, first time meeting him... front staff girls are “ok, fake” friendly. Rest of the staff are super nice and not fake at all. Overall, very happy. #MAGA
S
1 month ago
High quality service, efficient, professional and timely!
When you call in and ask for a same day appointment due to your level of pain, you expect to have to wait a while. Not only did I not have to wait, but the friendly professionalism of this team far exceeded my expectations. They worked together like a synchronized watch. From the front desk, when I was called in which was just a couple of minutes after filling out the paperwork, I went fhru three friendly professionals with less than a minute in between and the clear expertise of Dr. Price resolved an issue and eliminated severe pain I had been suffering for over a week that a previous chiropractor had been unable to resolve. This is now my go to place. We had the same Chiropractor for our family for almost three decades, I thought he was irreplaceable until Dr. Price. Thanks to the staff and team for an excellent job well done!
Response from Price Chiropractic
So glad to have been able to help you Stephanie.
D
1 month ago
You're in good hands here.
It's neen awhile since I've needed to go to the chiropractor but when I do, I always return her. The excellent service and commitment to connecting with the patient to make them feel at ease is second to none.
P
1 month ago
Excellent! Dr. Price met me at his office on a Sunday to fix me up.
E
1 month ago
Knowledgeable professionals and convenient hours
Dr. Price and Dr. Fullmer offer a high level of care and expertise with various methods of spine manipulation and treatment modalities. They also offer convenient hours to fit in an appointment during a work day.
J
2 months ago
High quality business.
Called first thing in the morning saying I hurt my back. They got me right in. Dr Price is awesome and his staff and always friendly and always smiling.
M
2 months ago
Was able to walk in and get seen in a timely manner. Dr. Fulmer is very nice and professional. I just came in for an adjustment on my neck.
M
2 months ago
Superior quality service, kind, compassionate, firiendly
Price Chiropractic is hands down one of the best and most friendly and professional businesses around. I have some bad back problems and I know that I can count on Price Chiropractic to help get me back on track, relieve my back pain, and get me moving again. There is always a smiling face when I open the door. It's a very professional place but at the same time you feel like you're with friends. I have had many coworkers, friends, and family go there as well because of recommending this business and they aren't disappointed but feel the same way I do.
R
2 months ago
Neck, Shoulder, & Elbow Adjustment
I am definitely sore, but is to be expected. I always enjoy going to see Dr. price and his staff. Everyone is always courteous and professional. I'm thankful I was able to be seen on such a short notice, as well. Dr. Price's Office is always very accommodating in scheduling. Dr. Price explained to me, in detail, issues I have and gave me thorough instructions and advice on how to take care of my ailments.