Price Chiropractic

Chiropractor

471 Ainsley Ave

Yuba City, CA 95991

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dr. Price took us in without an appointment. He did not rush us out. He took his time and was friendly and funny. My daughter was very nervous about seeing a chiropractor, but she quickly felt at ease.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was treated as soon as I walked in the door. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr.Price was excellent at adjusting my back without any pain. I will use this office again and will bass it on!
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank You Polly!! Glad to have you as a new patient.
T
3 weeks ago
Super friendly helpful and awesome service
I was involved in a bad car accident and I called one morning and they got me in quick they have great service and really friendly staff here I would highly recommend this place! When you make an appointment with them there’s always on time I haven’t ever had to wait past my appointment to be seen great team work and staff there.
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank you Tim. Hope we can help with a speedy recovery.
M
4 weeks ago
As always it is as good an experience as possible when going to the doctor . I have always recommended Dr. Price and staff to others .
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank you Mike for your confidence in us!
J
1 month ago
The service was professional
Very attentive to my needs.
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank you for your confidence in us Jim.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Best chiropractor I’ve been to since ours in Roseville retired almost 10 yrs ago
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank you Cheryl!
L
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Price Chiropractic. They are very professional and welcoming. Never a problem if I'm running a little late or need to reschedule. I always feel I'm listened to and well taken care of. Dr. Price always has the time to answer questions I have about my injuries and how to best help them heal. They are very flexible and work around my work schedule.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experirnce
Dr. Price is very kind, gentle and a real professional. His staff is pleasure to work with. I slept like a baby last night!
Response from Price Chiropractic
So glad you had a good nights rest Debbie.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful Office
Each time I visit Price Chiropractic it is a great experience. Dr Price treats me with professionalism and is effective with treatment. He and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They treat all clients with respect and are very timely. I highly recommend Price Chiropractic.
Response from Price Chiropractic
It's easy Judy. We have the Best patient's!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Price got it !
Dr.Price was able to get my hip axis and lower back to go ! Finally - after 6 weeks of my back being locked up, I now have some relief.
Response from Price Chiropractic
So glad you received relief!