Price Chiropractic

Chiropractor

471 Ainsley Ave

Yuba City, CA 95991

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
I am pleased and impressed with Dr. Price and his staff. Excellent chiropractic care and a friendly, efficient office staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Went in with a bad back. I am very confident that I will be goofing again soon thank you Dr Price
B
1 month ago
Wonderful service, caring staff!
Always a great experience when I come in. I walk in sore and leave feeling relieved! The staff is always friendly and ready to get you moving along fast and friendly!
A
1 month ago
Great work
Already fill a ton better.
G
1 month ago
Pleasurable Visit
Everything about Price Chiropractic always makes for pleasurable visits. The office is clean and comfortable--and lots of reading material to choose from. Dr. Price, Dr. Fullmer, and their staff are very nice and always make me feel quite comfortable. They are accommodating in working appointments around personal schedules and handling last minute appointments. I generally see Dr. Fullmer--we share grandchildren stories, talk sports and travel--makes for a fun visit. Whatever questions I have, I always get answers. Incidentally, I feel lots better when I leave. Thank you all!!!
M
1 month ago
As always very professional I would recommend your practice to anyone as I have in the past .
J
2 months ago
Friendly, flexible staff & knowledgeable Dr's
I was having severe back pain which needed immediate attention. Price Chiropractic was the only office who'd see me last-minute, as a new patient, on a Friday. The Dr who saw me was kind & empathetic, as well as efficient & accurate in his assessment. In a short visit, he was able to give me an adjustment that improved my pain & got me through the weekend. With each session, I've seen marked improvement. I will definitely continue to go, & my husband, (who was skeptical about chriopractic), has agreed to go in for a visit & assessment as well.
G
2 months ago
My trust in the services provided by Price Chiropractic is affirmed. My wife's problems were quickly identified and treated appropriately. It's nice to know that, when needed, relief from back and neck pain caused by skeletal misalignment is available.
C
2 months ago
professional and friendly, patient and efficient
I have had great results from the care. I don't tense up during adjustments as I have with other Chiropractors. I love how nice the office is in appearance. I really appreciate the reminder text and efficiency. Great staff, great magazines, stickers for the boys. Busy office, which is a good sign.
N
2 months ago
Over several years I had episodes of acute neck pain with limited motion requiring several treatments. Now that I come in every month for an adjustment, I haven't had any episodes of acute neck pain.