Price Chiropractic

Chiropractor

471 Ainsley Ave

Yuba City, CA 95991

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very professional and helpful Office
Each time I visit Price Chiropractic it is a great experience. Dr Price treats me with professionalism and is effective with treatment. He and his staff are very friendly and helpful. They treat all clients with respect and are very timely. I highly recommend Price Chiropractic.
B
1 week ago
Dr. Price got it !
Dr.Price was able to get my hip axis and lower back to go ! Finally - after 6 weeks of my back being locked up, I now have some relief.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The front desk staff and Dr. Price were great!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing
R
3 weeks ago
Pain Relief Success
First of all, I needed treatment ASAP and Price Chiropractic was able to get me an appointment the same day, only an hour later. I was thoroughly evaluated by Dr. Fullmen and then treated for my sciatic pain. When I stood up from the table the pain was completely gone! I was shocked because I really didn't expect to get full relief so quickly. Thank you.
Response from Price Chiropractic
We are so glad that we were able to help you obtain pain relief!!
D
1 month ago
This office is always friendly and always greet clients with a "hello" and a smile. Appointments are always on time-no waiting. A very professional staff and Dr. Price is always concerned about his patients and their well being. He and his office are tops.
J
1 month ago
Caring personnel
Every time I go in to get readjusted the secretaries are always very nice and the chiropractor whichever one eye sees also always nice I never have a complaint about them
K
1 month ago
Dr Price is amazing!
I’ve had a crippling fear of the chiropractor for years. Due to severe neck pain I finally had to go. Choosing Dr Price was the best decision I’ve ever made. He completely worked with me on how nervous I was, and was very thorough in explaining my issues and our treatment plan. He is so kind and a very genuine person. 10/10
Response from Price Chiropractic
Thank you Krystal!
J
3 months ago
Always leave feeling better
Friendly and professional. Always remember me. I leave feeling so much better than when I came in.
Response from Price Chiropractic
Glad that we got you taken care of Judy.
R
3 months ago
Fast, friendly service
Love the two chiropractors. Dr. Price adjusted me today, first time meeting him... front staff girls are “ok, fake” friendly. Rest of the staff are super nice and not fake at all. Overall, very happy. #MAGA