Price Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5520 Independence Pkwy.

Ste. 200

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today By Appointment

pricefamilyortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly service
Great service. Very helpful.
M
1 week ago
Very professional and highly recommended!
My experience in the two years my son has gone to Dr. Price's office has been a very good one. I have been treated well, appointments are always prompt and we are never kept waiting. They accommodate our schedules. The staff is kind and courteous. The environment is pleasing and soothing. Not only would I recommend them again but I would use them again. 5 stars.
S
1 week ago
Excellent with youth
I was impressed with Dr. Price's ability to put my teen at ease and his clear explanations. Every person I met was friendly, kind and professional.
Z
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
I love going to my Ortho they are very nice and cool
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough, NEIGHBORly :)
I felt well-taken care of and comfortable.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Ortho in Frisco!
Love Dr. Price and his entire staff! Everyone is so friendly and they don't mind taking the time to go over every aspect with you. No question seems silly, and they will always try to fit you into their busy schedule. Price Orthodontics is the way to go!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
The most incredible staff! Everyone made my daughter feel completely at ease and comfortable. My child is actually excited about getting braces after having such a wonderful experience.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Price and staff were so thorough & helpful in getting my daughter started on braces. Wonderful experience!
G
1 month ago
Today my daughter got her braces on and from start to finish the experience has been superb!! Amazing staff. Very thorough and extremely friendly. Very informative and beautiful environment
T
1 month ago
Excellence! Personal quality service!
Great staff! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. They go above and beyond to ensure their patients are treated as though they are family. Highly recommend Dr. Price!