Price Family Orthodontics

Orthodontist

5520 Independence Pkwy.

Ste. 200

Frisco, TX 75035

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
THE BEST Orthodonist
Dr Price is THE BEST! Dr Price has treated 4 of our children and we are so pleased with the results. Also- Dr Price is great with teenagers! His whole office staff is wonderful to work with! Dr Price (and his entire team) has earned our highest recommendation!!
J
8 months ago
Great Experience
Our Dentist suggested we visit Dr Price for an evaluation. We were able to schedule an appointment at a time that was convenient to us, within a week of calling. The office was clean and comfortable. The office staff made us feel welcome and explained to us exactly what was happening and what to expect. Dr. Price was great with my son and I am comfortable with the recommendations that he made. I look forward to working with them in the future.
T
9 months ago
I enjoy this office due to their customer service and calm demeanor when assisting patients. Work done so far, the start of the Expander tool process by adding bands to my daughters teeth has been less stressful than I would have thought otherwise. Bedside manner is exemplary and makes experience less stressful for children and parents.
W
10 months ago
excellent experience
I took my young daughter there for an evaluation. the staff was extremely personable, professional and knowledgeable. Although we don't need their services yet, I will definitely go there when it's time to braces. Dr. Price was informative, friendly, and interacted well with my child. She's actually disappointed that she doesn't need orthodontia just yet!
A
11 months ago
Friendly service
Great service. Very helpful.
M
11 months ago
Very professional and highly recommended!
My experience in the two years my son has gone to Dr. Price's office has been a very good one. I have been treated well, appointments are always prompt and we are never kept waiting. They accommodate our schedules. The staff is kind and courteous. The environment is pleasing and soothing. Not only would I recommend them again but I would use them again. 5 stars.
S
11 months ago
Excellent with youth
I was impressed with Dr. Price's ability to put my teen at ease and his clear explanations. Every person I met was friendly, kind and professional.
Z
11 months ago
Very friendly
I love going to my Ortho they are very nice and cool
J
12 months ago
Professional, thorough, NEIGHBORly :)
I felt well-taken care of and comfortable.
D
12 months ago
Best Ortho in Frisco!
Love Dr. Price and his entire staff! Everyone is so friendly and they don't mind taking the time to go over every aspect with you. No question seems silly, and they will always try to fit you into their busy schedule. Price Orthodontics is the way to go!