Price Right Professional Landscaping & Tree Service

Arborist

Fort Worth, TX 76112

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Very good service and prices
They were on time and very good with the after job clean up. After the tree trimming was completed my yard never look as good. I recommend them to all my friends. I will use them again.
R
4 months ago
Responsive, honest, fairly priced.
I've used Price Right for a few different jobs and have been happy every time! They are quick to respond, honest about what needs to be done and how much it will cost, and are generally priced below competitors. They also make sure to clean up really well when the job is done.
B
1 year ago
Great customer service, great satisfaction.
We had called about 5 different services to get estimates because we have a ton of trees that needed a lot of tlc. Price Right was the only company to break it down into 3 affordable steps, rather than having to pay the large amount at once. We are 1/3 of the way in and know we will never use another company again. Highly recommend this honest, kind, and well trained company to anyone!
N
1 year ago
Absolutely the best
Price & crew are very easy to work with and do great work. They show up on time, have creative landscaping ideas, and a strong work ethic. Highly recommended!
J
1 year ago
Integrity, Quality and Hard Work!!
I hired Price and Thomas to complete a fairly significant front/side/backyard clean-up and makeover. They did a great job and the finished product was exactly what I wanted. Price was very consultative when making recommendations, I told him what I was looking and that I would have to rely on his design expertise from there. I will definitely call him again for my next job, and would hight recommend.
E
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and incredible service!
We had Price Right take out a mulberry tree for our parents that was over 40 years old and dying. The tree branches spanned some power lines, a house, fences and driveways. Price and his whole crew were exceptional and efficient when taking out the tree. They worked hard and skillfully maneuvered the tree limbs around the obstacles in a few hours. They also cleaned up the yard and made sure our parents were completely satisfied with the tree removal before they left. We will definitely have them out again for any future work and so should you!
C
1 year ago
ciuld bot have asked for a better experience
Price and his crew were so wonderful to deal with. They are professional ,efficient,kind,and did an amazing job ! Truly could not have asked for a better experience
C
1 year ago
ciuld bot have asked for a better experience
Price and his crew were so wonderful to deal with. They are professional ,efficient,kind,and did an amazing job ! Truly could not have asked for a better experience
J
2 years ago
Highly recommended
Friendly, courteous and next day service!
C
2 years ago
Christmas lights! Perfection!!!
Price Right Professional Landscaping and Tree Service installed my Christmas lights with perfection, expertise, and skill. I love the precise way the trees were wrapped. While hanging my lights I needed my trees trimmed before the winter ice and Price Right took the time to complete that job as well. Thank you for the best Christmas lights in the neighborhood !!!!