Pridemore & Cox Orthodontics

Orthodontist

23 John Maddox Dr. NW

Rome, GA 30165

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
Courteous and Friendly Staff
Both of my children are current patients of the office. The staff is friendly, and always willing to answer any questions that we have, or work with our schedules to provide care. The contests are fun and engaging. We are always glad that we chose Pridemore and Cox for our family's needs!
K
9 months ago
Professional but friendly too!
I have always been treated with care and professionalism. Every member of the staff is courteous and caring. Great atmosphere as well! 5 star service from a great team of workers. I would recommend them to anyone and have nothing but the highest regard for Dr. Cox and his staff.
S
9 months ago
High Quality Service/friendly
Great staff. Always friendly and always does a great job with my daughter. Braces are off and her smile is absolutely beautiful!!
K
9 months ago
Best experience ever!!
Wow! Showing up one day early to my appointment just showed the kind of week I was having. The girls at the front counter told me not to worry they would work us in! That was such a relief. Not only did I not waste my time but I did not have to check my children out of school early again. All of the staff that we met was exceptional! Such a nice change to go to a doctors office and see friendly faces. Will be recommending this practice to everyone.
M
9 months ago
No braces!
My visit was very pleasant! The people were professional and efficient ! Very nice dentist office.
L
9 months ago
Very professional!
Very professional! Great staff! Quality service
D
9 months ago
Always the best
Kelli and Erin and Dr. Fire are always extremely helpful, gentle and caring.
H
9 months ago
High quality and fun
My daughter loves coming in for her appointments. Everyone is always upbeat and happy and friendly. The Christian music playing in the background is icing on the top! Thank you!
A
10 months ago
professional and friendly AND patient!
We see Dr. Fore who has recently joined Pridemore and Cox. They gave my daughter very positive feedback today; gave her credit for her good oral hygiene. This helps to encourage her to continue her good efforts. Staff is always very kind and thoughtful when we are there and that makes us feel comfortable and welcome. Our first experience with Dr. Fore and staff was with my son who came in with a lot of anxiety. He has had a very bad experience with a pediatric dentist in the past and I thought he would never go forward with the braces let alone the Herbst appliance he was needing. The staff was VERY patient. They took the time to explain every step to him and to answer his questions. No trickery, like at the dentist of past, just up front explanation and honesty is what he needed. He is doing so well now at both Dr. Fore's and also the regular dentist and hygienist we switched over to (who tells him what is really about to happen). Thank you so much for your kindness and patience!
M
10 months ago
Second Time Around
I have two children, the oldest 18, and my youngest 11. My oldest had two phases here, mostly his experience was with Pridemore. I teach middle school, so I see a bunch of kids and braces, and malfunctions! Thankfully, my eldest was responsible and did real well with both sets. His teeth are beautiful. Today, my 11 year old, who rarely smiles due to her being embarrassed by her teeth felt right at home. She felt a sense of hope and ease because in less than two years she will be able to smile without putting her hand in front of her face. (Our new dentists recommend another othordontis, thinking he would be a better fit for her. She was real upset, and asked why she could not go to the same place her brother went. They were all nice, she new the place, and new what to do. He said sure!😁) After our visit, she announced to me, "I told you I liked this place!" I of course agree. You have not let us down. We are big Pridemore/Cox fans. Thank you.