Primary Care Dental

Dentist

101 Town and Country Ln.

Hazard, KY 41701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pccek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
12 years and now 3 cavities!! Wow
By far the best dental staff I have had in my mouth. I have only had one bad experience in my life at the dentist which gave me anxiety and I put off going to the dentist for about 12 years.. 🙁 Ruby and the girls keep me laughing and made me feel right at home.. I teeth feel amazing after my visit.. And soon I will be returning for fillings and even though no one wants cavities 🦷 I got to say I am excited about going back for them to fix me right up...
A
5 days ago
Wonderful as always...
The staff is always very welcoming with smiles. They are understanding if you got anxiety issues, well trained to talk you through it. They will answer your questions about the services. We always enjoy our visits feels like visiting Family...
C
1 week ago
Fillings
Everyone was really nice,and they explained everything to me good.didnt have any issues understanding them...they did a good job!!!with my fillings
W
2 weeks ago
I hate the dentist but...
Everyone that knows me knows how much I hate to go to the dentist...but if I HAVE to go, this is the ONLY place I would even consider. Dr. Ellie Campbell and the staff at PCCEK Dental are wonderful. I walked into the office at my scheduled time, updated my paperwork and was called back for my appointment less than five minutes after turning in my forms. The cleaning experience (which is what I dread the most--it's the scraping that gets me) was done efficiently and painlessly. My consult with Dr. Campbell was thorough and she explained options to me for removing a dying tooth. I can't say enough good things about my experience! Highly recommend!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Really like Dr. Baker
Staff is friendly and check in-out is pretty easy but the wait time is sometimes an issue.
H
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always super helpful and friendly.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and dentist did a superb job taking care of my dental needs. They were very kind and understanding in meeting all of my dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Ruby and Dr. Campbell are both great. I look forward to seeing them both at my check ups.
C
3 weeks ago
Fast service and gemit the job done! Thanks to Dr Baker for doing such a great job
S
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Office Ever!!!
Dr. Baker, Ruby, Ruth, Taylor, Charlie, and Sheena are all amazing!!! A big thanks to all you for always making my children and myself feel comfortable at every visit.