Primary Care Dental

Dentist

101 Town and Country Ln.

Hazard, KY 41701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pccek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Dr. Campbell is amazing! She was quick but efficient.
The entire staff was very welcoming and very thorough. I had a tooth extraction. I was a bit nervous at going in, but the staff gave me specific instruction on how to take care of it and a number to call if I had any concerns, so that was very reassuring. Dr. Campbell was quick and efficient! I will be recommending PC to others, definitely!
K
2 days ago
Very Friendly!
I have took my daughter to several Dentist and all of them she did not like. But here she loves it and I also do. I was very happy with everything and he is also a very excellent Dentist! Recommend Strongly
J
3 days ago
great dental staff, especially MARY "ellemay" CAMPBELL.
S
4 days ago
Staff
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Ellie my dentist is awesome
O
5 days ago
Good Service
Short wait time, quick service, efficient and effective service personnel
S
1 week ago
Excellent service
Even though it hurt like hell to have my tooth pulled I think it was just the sound that really freaked me out. My tooth was completely numb and Dr Campbell has always taken care of me. She's awesome!
E
1 week ago
Dental
On time, gentle and very friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
I had a friendly professional experience, Dr Baker and Ruth done a excellent job on my fillings. My wait time was very short! Thank u!
W
2 weeks ago
I had an emergency today and needed in to see a dentist and the staff got me right in and I was done and home within an hour. To say that i am pleased with the service is definitely an understatement. I am very thankful for such fast and caring service by the staff. I would definitely pccek dental! You guys rock! Thanks again!
P
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend primary care dentist to anyone. Some have asked where I went to dentist. Most of them didn't primary care has a dentist department, I was rested very nicely friendly and was concerned for omy well being. They did what was best for me.