Primary Care Dental

Dentist

101 Town and Country Ln.

Hazard, KY 41701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pccek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Dr Gabbard and staff
I love everyone in this office they will each and everyone help you with what ever you need. Even the girls at front desk get you in when they find an opening as soon as possible. I also have to say them being friendly really helps when you are down over a tooth problem their smiles work wonders. Thanks Primary Care Dental you are appreciated
D
3 weeks ago
Very Professional-took their time to make sure I was numb before pulling the tooth
Very polite and accommodating. Receptionist really polite and professional. Dental assistant very courteous and explained everything. The Dentist was very nice and patient trying to make sure I was numb before pulling the tooth.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service always very friendly and willing to help very efficient
E
1 month ago
Excellent professional service. Highly recommend!
The staff and doctors go above and beyond to make what can be an extremely stressful and nerve racking experience as pleasant as possible. Not only are they sincerely friendly but provide the highest professional service and atmosphere. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Toddler Visit
As usual my son received excellent care at his dentist appointment today. If you are in search of a great place to take your child and have had a hard time finding a place that you can trust to take the time needed to win your child’s confidence as a dentist please give them a try you won’t be sorry.
B
2 months ago
No longer a patient
Dr. Gabbard is one of the best dentist that has ever worked on my teeth, and I trust him and his assistant Charlie with serious dental work. Dr. I had a different experience with Dr. Baker. Three appointments scheduled a month in advance with him and wasn't seen. Wasn't polite enough to come in the room and see me after waiting 2 hours on each appointment. I needed fillings, but it was lunch time around 12:00. My appointments were at 10:00. Also, I watched Dr. Mary c. pull a family members tooth. She numbed him once before pulling even though he told her he is difficult to numb. It was very clear he was in excruciating pain and was trying to tell her so. She continued and ended up breaking the tooth beside of the one being pulled. After it was done she pushed a gauze pad in his mouth and ran out of the room like she was frustrated. He was trying to explain his other tooth broke. Her assistant pulled out the gauze and pieces of the broken tooth was stuck to it. Her assistant was very nice, polite, and did not cause further pain. The ladies in the front are all very nice as well, but always double check with the bill. I say this because I was almost charged $400 for a $40 procedure.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and great service! Dr. Gabbard is friendly, caring and an excellent dentist! He’s been our dentist for more than 10 years! He’s one of our favorite people!
J
2 months ago
Great Job
Everyone I spoke with during my visit was friendly, and professional. Everyone seemed apt at what they were doing, and my dentist did a great job of minimizing pain as well as keeping me in the loop of exactly what was going on and why. I would recommend this experience to anyone in need of having a tooth pulled.
S
2 months ago
Genuinely nice people!
The staff treated my girls and myself with nothing but kindness! My daughters are ages 6 & 7 and a little scared about the dentist. They made them very comfortable during our visit. I knew we came to the right place when my daughter looked at me and said "I like her!" We were all highly satisfied with their expertise and friendly atmosphere!
C
2 months ago
Amazing staff and facility! 100% satisfied!