Primary Care Dental

Dentist

101 Town and Country Ln.

Hazard, KY 41701

Open Today By Appointment

pccek.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning
The assistants and Dr. Baker were very nice and polite. My daughter had a great experience with her teeth cleaning. Would recommend Dr. Baker to anyone. Thank you all
C
2 weeks ago
very efficient and courteous
W
2 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely nice. Ruby was very professional and so pleasant. I was very pleased with my cleaning. I scheduled in November for my next visit. Love the dental department.
P
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and great services Dr. Baker is the best
M
3 weeks ago
Fast & Friendly cleaning
Fast & Friendly cleaning, very details on the plan of action for all the work I need done.
B
1 month ago
I'm terrified of going to the dentist but you make it so easy. I don't mind coming to the dentist at all. My dental hygienist is wonderful, kind, patient and caring. Dr. Baker is also very kind and caring. I don't mind going to them for my dental care. Very professional.
N
1 month ago
Great hours, very professional
I called after breaking a tooth. They managed to get me in the very next day. They are not only available when other offices are not, but very professional. This is not the only time, I have had to make a quick appointment for an emergency and they always come through.
H
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
Dr. Campbell goes above and beyond provides EXCELLENT patient care! Staff was excellent as well 😀. Highly recommend Primary Care Dental,
J
2 months ago
Dr Baker is a great dentist. He and his assistant made me feel better with 0 pain. I would recommend this office to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Professional quality service, friendly
Dr.Elmer Gabbard is a great dentist is awesome with children very friendly. Warm pleasant atmosphere wouldnt take my family anywhere else .wherever he goes we follow .