Primary Dental Care

Dentist

12570 Brookhurst Street Ste 2

Garden Grove, CA 92840

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Best dentist in Orange County
I have been to many dentists before, and I always have a crazy experience leaving me hating the dentist. Whether it's the long waiting hours or the pain after removing those cavities,the point is visiting the dentist is not the highlight of our lives. But after switching from one dentist to the next, I found Dr. Marianna Ibrahim, and she really has been a wonderful dentist. She really puts in the effort to make you feel at ease with all the procedures. Everytime i go to her office whether it's removing cavities or adding crowns I don't have to worry about the pain or that nauseating feeling you get after the visit. She is amazing always reassuring you through the whole process, and she really knows what she is doing. Also, making appointments at her office is really easy the time that you choose is the time that she works on your teeth, no more sitting for hours and waiting for your name to get called, after filling in all those papers you get priorities. They are really organized with their paper work too. Seriously I am glad I found her, if you are tired of all your bad dentists go to Dr. Marianna Ibrahim.
C
10 months ago
excellent cosmetic dentist
Dr Marianna is excellent cosmetic dentist , I can smile again ,
J
10 months ago
best dentist in garden grove and fountain valley valley
very happy with the dental services , dr Mariana Ibrahim explained everything in details . good staff , very clean office
T
1 year ago
root Canal and dental crown for the king
I had to have a root canal and a dental crown done on a tooth , that was in a very awkward position. It turned out better than I could have hoped and took no time at all doing the final placement. Great job by all!
B
1 year ago
best dentist for root canal and dental bridges
I was looking for emergency dentist or root canal doctor and I found Dr Marianna she is super nice , amazing staff and they treat all my dental problem and made me smile again i love all of you
D
1 year ago
Best Dentist for root canal and dental bridges
Best Dentist for root canal and dental bridges I'm glad I found this dentist. I Won't go to any other dentist now. Got a dental bridges and a root canal didn't feel anything. She's Great !!!!!! -
C
1 year ago
Excellent dentistry for dental bridges with accommodating service!!
I've never looked forward to dental visits (who does?) but I always leave Dr. Marianna's office smiling because of the superb care and personal treatment. Dr. Marianna and her staff are the best.
G
1 year ago
Best Dentist my family and I have ever had.
Everyone in my family, including my two elementary school aged children, love coming to see the Dentist and staff at Dr. Marianna Ibrahim's practice... that speaks volumes. -
L
1 year ago
So very happy with my dental bridges
I've been going to Dr Marianna for a long time. She is an excellent dentist. Very gentle and caring. I wouldn't go to anyone else. - See more at: https://primary-dental-care.nationaldentalreviews.org/#sthash.r9TIh1Hq.dpuf
M
1 year ago
QUALITY DENTURES
Thank you for giving me a new smile .